Lenmar® (NMH12) Nickel Metal-Hydride Battery

Lenmar® (NMH12) Nickel Metal-Hydride Battery
alaScore 81

10 tester

Jun 2018

alaTest har samlet og analysert 10 anmeldelser av Lenmar® (NMH12) Nickel Metal-Hydride Battery. Gjennomsnittlig rangering for dette produktet er 4.8/5, sammenlignet mot en gjennomsnittlig rangering på 4.0/5 for andre Videokameraer.

Vi analyserte bruker- og ekspert rangeringer, produktalder og flere faktorer. Sammenligned med andre Videokameraer blir Lenmar® (NMH12) Nickel Metal-Hydride Battery tildelt en total alaScore™ på 81/100 = Meget bra kvalitet.

Anmeldelsesanalyse

(Basert på 10 anmeldelser)

Brukeranmeldelser  

Ansvarsfraskrivelse:

Nedenfor er en liste over anmeldelser for denne eller lignende produkter. Hvis du tror denne grupperingen er galt kan du klikke her for å flagge.
Les mer på vår FAQ’s side.
Viser 1 - 10 av 10 Vis tester: på Norge | på andre språk

Brukeranmeldelse (radioshack.com)

I am very pleased with purchase.

 

Reliable and excellant quality.

Fast Recharge, Lightweight, Long Lasting

Aug 2010

Brukeranmeldelse (radioshack.com)

Works better than expected

 

Used on a random basis, has been reliable. Glad this product is available since factory batteries are not made and other after-markets have been bad, it is a better grade than factory spec yet works in charger and camera that are labeled "NiCad" only....

Lightweight, Long Lasting, Uses original Charger

Feb 2010

Brukeranmeldelse (radioshack.com)

So happy

 

This battery is SO much lighter, charges fast, & really holds the charge longer.

Charges Quickly, Lightweight

Jan 2010

Brukeranmeldelse (radioshack.com)

holds a good charge love it

 

great for family photos

Charges Quickly, Durable, Lightweight

Jan 2010

Brukeranmeldelse (radioshack.com)

THE NEW VIDEO CAMERA BATTERY IS GREAT!

 

MY OLDER VIDEO CAMERA NEEDED A NEW BATTERY AND WE WERE OFF FOR 10 DAYS TO SEE GRANDCHILDREN![...] THE BATTERY CHARGED OVERNIGHT AND WORKED GREAT TO CAPTURE MEMORIES FOR A LIFETIME. THANKS FROM IOWA.

Charges Quickly

Des 2009

Brukeranmeldelse (radioshack.com)

I would buy this product again and again

 

it is a good Battery

Charges Quickly

Aug 2009

Brukeranmeldelse (radioshack.com)

store clerk did a outstanding job

 

need this battery in local stores

Charges Quickly, Lightweight

Loses Charge Over Time

Aug 2009

Brukeranmeldelse (radioshack.com)

Great for my very old video recorder

 

I was afraid I wouldn't find batteries for my very old video recorder. These [...]charged up quickly, and replaced the other brand that is no longer made. I'm very pleased with this product.

Charges Quickly, Durable, Lightweight, Long-Lasting, Versatile

Aug 2009

Brukeranmeldelse (radioshack.com)

Very handy

 

It is very lt. and easy to use and store

Charges Quickly, Durable, Lightweight, Long-Lasting, Versatile

Jul 2009

Brukeranmeldelse (radioshack.com)

good replacement batter

 

Used this to replace primary battery for my old video camera.

Charges Quickly, Durable, Lightweight, Long-Lasting, Versatile

Jul 2009