Hotpoint SH 61 QRW

Hotpoint SH 61 QRW
alaAverage 5

9 tester

Jul 2018

alaTest har samlet og analysert 9 anmeldelser av Hotpoint SH 61 QRW. Gjennomsnittlig rangering for dette produktet er 5.0/5, sammenlignet mot en gjennomsnittlig rangering på 4.3/5 for andre Kjøpeskap & Frysere.

Gjennomsnittlig så rangerte brukerne dette produktet 100/100.

Anmeldelsesanalyse

(Basert på 9 anmeldelser)

Brukeranmeldelser  

Ansvarsfraskrivelse:

Nedenfor er en liste over anmeldelser for denne eller lignende produkter. Hvis du tror denne grupperingen er galt kan du klikke her for å flagge.
Les mer på vår FAQ’s side.
Viser 1 - 9 av 9 Vis tester: på Norge | på andre språk

Brukeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

excellent , just what i needed

 

i chose this fridge as it was the biggest capacity and best price i could find, and it did not disappoint, i love that everything fits in without stacking to much including our drinks for the week

Jan 2018

Brukeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Good

 

Very nice and quiet lots of room inside to store food and I like The fact it's got all the storage bottles for the all the drinks

Jan 2018

Brukeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Great fridge with more room inside than expected

 

bought this to replace our fridge that died 3 days before Christmas. Very please with it, looks good and size is very deceiving - much more room inside than we expected

Des 2017

Brukeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

10 out 10 Hotpoint really happy with this

 

Good value for money 10 out 10 very pleased with this :)

Nov 2017

Brukeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Great shopping

 

I love my new fridge . :-) I could recommend this product

Nov 2017

Brukeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Great spacing and shelving for various sized items.

 

Great fridge, easy to manage temp. Able to store big and small items without bunching it all on one or 2 shelves. Easy to clean and good size for a galley style kitchen.

Sep 2017

Brukeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

great

 

yes I am very happy with the Fridge, it is quiet and matches our requirements. fits well in the flat.

Aug 2017

Brukeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

I love my new large fridge

 

Looks good lots of space to store food and keeps it fresh.

Mai 2017

Brukeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

My huge fridge is great

 

The fridge is great. There is enough space to actually see what is in the fridge. Hurrah! Would highly recommend.

Jan 2017