Beko LSG1545

Beko LSG1545
alaAverage 4.9

13 tester

Sep 2018

alaTest har samlet og analysert 13 anmeldelser fra magasiner og websider.

Gjennomsnittlig så rangerte brukerne dette produktet 98/100.

Anmeldelsesanalyse

(Basert på 13 anmeldelser)

Brukeranmeldelser  

Ansvarsfraskrivelse:

Nedenfor er en liste over anmeldelser for denne eller lignende produkter. Hvis du tror denne grupperingen er galt kan du klikke her for å flagge.
Les mer på vår FAQ’s side.
Viser 1 - 10 av 13 Vis tester: på Norge | på andre språk

Brukeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Spacious

 

Very happy with this fridge, plenty of room and the wine rack comes in very handy. If I had to have one negative it would be the shelves in the door which could be a bit deeper.

Sep 2018

Brukeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Great Fridge

 

very satisfied.Given us so much more space..would be more than happy to recommend this to friends.5*

Sep 2018

Brukeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Great fridge

 

Brought this last week it's lovely and storage inside is ideal for everything

Aug 2018

Brukeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Great value for money

 

Sleek and slim with great features and value for money Very delivered very quickly with no hassle would definitely recommend

Aug 2018

Brukeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Tall fridge

 

Only had this fridge a few days so far good ,plenty of room very quiet motor would recommend this purchase

Aug 2018

Brukeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Excellent fridge very roomy

 

I bought this a week ago and very impressed with the space and particularly liked the bottle rack centre fridge that, the amount of space and the fact it was a Becko like all my other appliances was the reason I bought it, plus the excellent video on...

Jul 2018

Brukeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Nice fridge

 

Have gone from a under counter fridge to a Tall larder fridge, this is a very nice fridge does the job, delivery was quick good price.

Jun 2018

Brukeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

Great.

 

As it was a replacement for an earlier Beko refrigerator of the same type it fitted perfectly. The new design is better than the previous one as it has glass shelves and an added bottle rack.

Okt 2017

Brukeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

looks good

 

Pleaded with my purchase

Jul 2017

Brukeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Fantastic fridge

 

Tall fridge but not overpowering in size. Can fit loads inside, very well laid out so very happy

Mai 2017
1
2