Beko CS6914AP

Beko CS6914AP
alaAverage 5

9 tester

Aug 2017

alaTest har samlet og analysert 9 anmeldelser av Beko CS6914AP. Gjennomsnittlig rangering for dette produktet er 5.0/5, sammenlignet mot en gjennomsnittlig rangering på 4.3/5 for andre Kjøpeskap & Frysere.

Gjennomsnittlig så rangerte brukerne dette produktet 100/100.

Anmeldelsesanalyse

(Basert på 9 anmeldelser)

Brukeranmeldelser  

Ansvarsfraskrivelse:

Nedenfor er en liste over anmeldelser for denne eller lignende produkter. Hvis du tror denne grupperingen er galt kan du klikke her for å flagge.
Les mer på vår FAQ’s side.
Viser 1 - 9 av 9 Vis tester: på Norge | på andre språk

Brukeranmeldelse av: Wisam (argos.co.uk)

Beko CS6914AP Fridge Freezer - White.

 

" Lovely fridge,it takes lots of stuff,I really like it "

Aug 2016

Brukeranmeldelse av: Ribenademon (argos.co.uk)

Simple, sleek, effective

 

" A lovely deep fridge/freezer which stays cold. No annoying break off handles, seems built to last. Very happy with my purchase. I can thoroughly recommend! "

Jul 2016

Brukeranmeldelse av: Betty (argos.co.uk)

Great Fridge and Freezer

 

" Very happy with our purchase and freezer bigger than expected :) happy days "

Jun 2016

Brukeranmeldelse av: dave (argos.co.uk)

Beko CS6914AP Fridge Freezer - White.

 

" seems quite good & its quite i think it will be quite good. my last fr/freezer lasted 11 years & that was the same brand "

Apr 2016

Brukeranmeldelse av: Drew57 (argos.co.uk)

Reliable Brand

 

" I purchased this fridge/freezer to replace an existing Beko which was still working perfectly after almost 10 years. I just needed something bigger! This one is superb, lots of capacity in both sections, and I trust the brand Beko. Together with the...

Mar 2016

Brukeranmeldelse av: Jackie (argos.co.uk)

Beko CS6914AP Fridge Freezer - White.

 

" Very pleased plenty of room "

Feb 2016

Brukeranmeldelse av: Harjeet (argos.co.uk)

Beko CS6914AP Fridge Freezer - White.

 

" Really good fridge n it's big aswel. Really liked it "

Jan 2016

Brukeranmeldelse av: Moonsmite (argos.co.uk)

Great help and more than enough storage

 

" This product was great help for storage. Amazing price and was freezing ice cubes in no time. Would recommend to anyone "

Jan 2016

Brukeranmeldelse av: Kc (argos.co.uk)

love it

 

" was what i have always wanted it has a lot of space both the freezer which happens to have four drawers and a wine rack. "

Des 2015