Beko CSG1582B 50/50 Fridge Freezer - Black - A+ Rated

Beko CSG1582B 50/50 Fridge Freezer - Black - A+ Rated
alaAverage 5

14 tester

Sep 2018

alaTest har samlet og analysert 14 anmeldelser fra magasiner og websider.

Gjennomsnittlig så rangerte brukerne dette produktet 99/100.

Anmeldelsesanalyse

(Basert på 14 anmeldelser)

Brukeranmeldelser  

Ansvarsfraskrivelse:

Nedenfor er en liste over anmeldelser for denne eller lignende produkter. Hvis du tror denne grupperingen er galt kan du klikke her for å flagge.
Les mer på vår FAQ’s side.
Viser 1 - 10 av 17 Vis tester: på Norge | på andre språk

Brukeranmeldelse (ao.com)

Superb

 

"Didn't think it was big enough for what we needed but how wrong was I. More than enough room for the size and with the black look next to my gray kitchen looks stunning. "

Quiet; Ease to use; Good build quality; Value for money; Looks good

Sep 2018

Brukeranmeldelse (ao.com)

Beko fridge freezer

 

"Brought this to replace smaller fridge freezer. Could not be happier as the freezer has such a big capacity I have also been able to get rid off my old small chest freezer. Nice and sleek great buy. "

Quiet; Ease to use; Good build quality; Value for money; Looks good

Sep 2018

Brukeranmeldelse (ao.com)

Fridge Freezer

 

"Keeps food cold, barely makes any noise. Looks good and the 50/50 freezer-fridge split is good"

Quiet; Ease to use; Looks good

Sep 2018

Brukeranmeldelse (ao.com)

Great product

 

"I love this fridge freezer, we had to downsize from an American so the capacity was a big part of why we purchased this one. It is slightly louder than what we had but not too noisy really"

Ease to use; Good build quality; Value for money; Looks good

Noisy

Sep 2018

Brukeranmeldelse (ao.com)

Perfect service. Perfect Product

 

"I was really pleased with the excellent service from AO.com from start to finish. When I ordered, the agent helped me to get the correct advice. The products were delivered really quickly, I was kept informed along the way. Finally I am really pleased...

Quiet; Ease to use; Good build quality; Value for money; Looks good

Sep 2018

Brukeranmeldelse (ao.com)

Great fridge

 

"Has to be the best fridge I have bought easy to start up smart looking and the led light is great "

Quiet; Ease to use; Good build quality; Value for money; Looks good

Sep 2018

Brukeranmeldelse (ao.com)

Exactly as described

 

"- Does the job - Good size - Seems well built - Excellent value for money"

Ease to use; Good build quality; Value for money

Sep 2018

Brukeranmeldelse (ao.com)

Overall very good

 

"Overall good fridge freezer. Only issue we had is that we needed to swap the doors to open the other way & it was really fiddly."

Quiet; Ease to use; Good build quality; Value for money; Looks good

Sep 2018

Brukeranmeldelse (ao.com)

Excellent

 

"Excellent fridge for the price, looks good with plenty of space "

Ease to use; Good build quality; Value for money; Looks good

Sep 2018

Brukeranmeldelse (ao.com)

Really Great!

 

"I was pleasantly surprised at every aspect of this Beko fridge freezer....unbeatable value. Keeps the food extremely fresh and generous capacity. ( I use mine mainly as an overflow fridge for big lumpy stuff like wine, watermelons etc. Would...

Quiet; Ease to use; Good build quality; Value for money

Aug 2018
1
2