X31 Explorers Camera Drone

X31 Explorers Camera Drone
alaScore 89

39 tester

Jun 2017

alaTest har samlet og analysert 39 anmeldelser av X31 Explorers Camera Drone. Gjennomsnittlig rangering for dette produktet er 4.3/5, sammenlignet mot en gjennomsnittlig rangering på 4.0/5 for andre Videokameraer.

Vi analyserte bruker- og ekspert rangeringer, produktalder og flere faktorer. Sammenligned med andre Videokameraer blir X31 Explorers Camera Drone tildelt en total alaScore™ på 89/100 = Meget bra kvalitet.

Anmeldelsesanalyse

(Basert på 39 anmeldelser)

Brukeranmeldelser  

Ansvarsfraskrivelse:

Nedenfor er en liste over anmeldelser for denne eller lignende produkter. Hvis du tror denne grupperingen er galt kan du klikke her for å flagge.
Les mer på vår FAQ’s side.
Viser 1 - 10 av 39 Vis tester: på Norge | på andre språk

Brukeranmeldelse av: Flukey (argos.co.uk)

It's got Great durability highly recommend

 

It is one of the best drones that I have owned and it's durability is great

Jun 2017

Brukeranmeldelse av: hfaj2002 (argos.co.uk)

excellent product at a very low price

 

Bought it as a birthday gift for the son who loves it. Definitely does the job it is meant to do.

Jun 2017

Brukeranmeldelse av: kaz (argos.co.uk)

Drone and kids

 

My son absolutely loved it but wasn't quite as good at controlling it as he thought he was. Unfortunately it is now lost.

Jun 2017

Brukeranmeldelse av: John (argos.co.uk)

fantastic drone

 

Its a very nice drone and easy to control.

Mai 2017

Brukeranmeldelse av: Swanny (argos.co.uk)

Great machine and good to use

 

Battery life is not very long on this but it's quiet an easy machine to use. Kids love using it around the farm

Apr 2017

Brukeranmeldelse av: bbygirl (argos.co.uk)

Drome

 

Was brought for a little bit of fun when out with my grandbabies but was took back due to being Very disappointed in this drome performance wouldn't fly, you couldn't level it out to even get off the ground, front heavy which caused it to nose dive...

Mar 2017

Brukeranmeldelse av: Dc (argos.co.uk)

Lots of fun

 

This is an excellent starter drone it's built well, good size and great price the camera is of moderate quality photography it really is a great buy.

Feb 2017

Brukeranmeldelse av: AngieK (argos.co.uk)

Good starter

 

Very light and can teach good skills.

Feb 2017

Brukeranmeldelse av: Curtainbuyer (argos.co.uk)

The ideal unknown present

 

I can't give this 5 star as I haven't used it as it's a gift for my father. But if you're looking for a quirky gift then I suggest this, it wasn't a bad price and everyone that has seen it has said what a good purchase, so I'm pretty pleased with it. I...

Feb 2017

Brukeranmeldelse av: droneflyer (argos.co.uk)

Good drone

 

We brought this for my son's 12th birthday. he's got the hang of flying it quite quickly and has used it loads, definitely a good buy.

Jan 2017