Panasonic DVD e.cam VDR-D50E-S

alaTest har samlet og analysert 64 anmeldelser av Panasonic DVD e.cam VDR-D50E-S. Gjennomsnittlig rangering for dette produktet er 3.8/5, sammenlignet mot en gjennomsnittlig rangering på 4.0/5 for andre Videokameraer.

brukbarhet, pris, portabilitet, zoom, bildekvalitet

batteri

Vi analyserte bruker- og ekspert rangeringer, produktalder og flere faktorer. Sammenligned med andre Videokameraer blir Panasonic DVD e.cam VDR-D50E-S tildelt en total alaScore™ på 77/100 = Bra kvalitet.

Se alle Panasonic Videokameraer

Anmeldelsesanalyse

(Basert på 64 anmeldelser)

Produkttester  

Brukeranmeldelser  

Viser 64 anmeldelser

Produkttester Brukeranmeldelser

Ansvarsfraskrivelse:

Nedenfor er en liste over anmeldelser for denne eller lignende produkter. Hvis du tror denne grupperingen er galt kan du klikke her for å flagge.
Les mer på vår FAQ’s side.
Viser 1 - 56 av 64 Vis tester: på Norge | på andre språk

Brukeranmeldelse av: (amazon.co.uk)

Amazon.co.uk review summary for Panasonic DVD e.cam VDR-D50E-S

 

alaTest has collected and analyzed 2 user reviews of Panasonic DVD e.cam VDR-D50E-S from Amazon.co.uk. The average user rating for this product is 4.0/5, compared to an average user rating of 4.0/5 for other Camcorders on Amazon.co.uk.

100% of the reviews on Amazon.co.uk give this product a positive rating.

Dette sammendraget er basert på følgende produkter: Panasonic VDR-D50EG TRAD. CAMCORDERPanasonic VDR-D50EG TRAD. CAMCORDER

Des 2016

Brukeranmeldelse av: (amazon.com)

Amazon.com review summary for Panasonic DVD e.cam VDR-D50E-S

 

alaTest has collected and analyzed 44 user reviews of Panasonic DVD e.cam VDR-D50E-S from Amazon.com. The average user rating for this product is 4.0/5, compared to an average user rating of 3.9/5 for other Camcorders on Amazon.com. People are impressed by the image quality and zoom. The portability and price also get good reviews.

usability, price, portability, zoom, image quality

82% of the reviews on Amazon.com give this product a positive rating.

Dette sammendraget er basert på følgende produkter: Panasonic VDR-D50 DVD Camcorder with 42x Optical Image Stabilized ZoomPanasonic VDR-D50 DVD Camcorder with 42x Optical Image Stabilized Zoom

Des 2016

Ekspertanmeldelse av: STIFTUNG WARENTEST (test.de)

Panasonic VDR-D50EG-S

 

AUSREICHEND

Jun 2008

Ekspertanmeldelse av: STIFTUNG WARENTEST (test.de)

Panasonic VDR-D50EG-S

 

Panasonic VDR-D50EG-S

Jun 2008

Ekspertanmeldelse av: Råd & Rön (radron.se)

Panasonic VDR-D50

 

Sugen på en ny videokamera? Läs då vår testtabell noggrant och välj en kamera som uppfyller just dina behov. Annars är risken stor att du blir besviken.

Mai 2008

Ekspertanmeldelse av: (parentesis.com)

Panasonic VDR-D50

 

Por el momento no hemos reseñado este producto, pero te recomendamos visitar su guía de compra

Por el momento no hemos reseñado este producto, pero te recomendamos visitar su guía de compra antes de comprarlo.

Feb 2009

Brukeranmeldelse av: symster (newegg.com)

Good but Not what I wanted

 

I returned it an got something I could use to record to SD

Great zoom. Records to DVD-R so you can watch it on a DVD player

I bought this because I thought I could record to the SD card as well which I found out I could not. This meant I had to constantly record to the little DVDs. You can only take pictures on the SD card which is something that was not mentioned in the specs

Jun 2008

Brukeranmeldelse av: Echo5kilo (cameraworld.com)

Works very well, some room for improveme

 

works very well. would like to view video on a PC though. controls are small for big hands person.

"Multifuction works great","Simple Controls","Versatile","Great Features"

"Poor Battery Life"

Okt 2008

Brukeranmeldelse av: tisa2008 (pricegrabber.com)

Panasonic VDR-D50 DVD Camcorder

 

I'm frustrated looking for an extra battery pack in stores and on websites. So I'm not recommending this to my friends or even to my enemies.

Inexpensive, very easy to use. I liked it.The quality is good

hard to find battery pack for extra use

Jan 2005

Brukeranmeldelse av: МаÑиа (zoom.cnews.ru)

Panasonic VDR-D50

 

Камера - не профи, но на ЛЮБИТЕЛЯ ОЧЕНЬ даже тянет,уже 4 - й год, а качество - хорошее))))

Aug 2012

Brukeranmeldelse av: kuzzma (zoom.cnews.ru)

Panasonic VDR-D50

 

гавно гавно

Apr 2011

Brukeranmeldelse av: ANASU100 (ciao.es)

ES UNA EXCELENTE CAMARA PANASONIC VDR-D50EG

 

EN MI OPINION ES UNA MAGNIFICA CAMARA DE VIDEO, EXCELENTE RESOLUCION Y ALCANCE ES FACIL MANEJO, UNA PERSONA QUE NO TIENE EXPERIENCIA EN CAMARAS PUEDE ENTENDER DE MANERA RAPIDA SU MANEJO, PRECIO ACCESIBLE A CUALQUIER BOLSILLO, DESDE MI MUY...

FACIL MANEJO

NINGUNO

Aug 2009
1
2

Product Specifications

The VDR-D50 series' 42x optical zoom lens has the power you need to take dramatic close-ups or get remarkable shots of even distant subjects. But with long-distance zoom shots, even a tiny bit of hand shake has a huge effect on picture quality. That's where Panasonic's Advanced Optical Image Stabilization (O.I.S.) comes in, suppressing the effects of hand shake as you shoot. The system uses gyro sensors to detect hand shake, then shifts a lens and adjusts the optical axis to compensate. This all happens a remarkable 4,000 times per second. And because the system is optical, no image quality is lost. Thanks to Advanced O.I.S., the images you capture look incredibly clear, sharp and blur-free even at high zoom levels. For quick and easy operation, this DVD camcorder automatically finds a blank section on the disc when you start shooting. And with multi-format recording, you can choose whichever type of disc works best with your DVD player or recorder. When you finish shooting, just take the disc from the camcorder and slip it right into your DVD player or recorder. There's no need to connect any cables and you can start viewing your memories right away. You can either insert the DVD disc right into your PC or use the included USB cable to connect the camcorder to your PC and transfer the motion-image data that way. Then with the included VideoCam Suite 1.0 software, you can easily put scenes in a different order and delete the ones you don't want. When you're finished with your video production, you can resave the edited version onto an SD memory card or a DVD disc.