Sunpak SF-150-42001SL 15" TFT LCD Digital Frame - 720p, 1024x768, Matte Black Finish, 450:1, 4:3, Black

alaTest har samlet og analysert 106 anmeldelser av Sunpak SF-150-42001SL 15" TFT LCD Digital Frame - 720p, 1024x768, Matte Black Finish, 450:1, 4:3, Black. Gjennomsnittlig rangering for dette produktet er 4.4/5, sammenlignet mot en gjennomsnittlig rangering på 4.0/5 for andre Videokameraer.

pris, bildekvalitet, brukbarhet, størrelse, design

portabilitet

Vi analyserte bruker- og ekspert rangeringer, produktalder og flere faktorer. Sammenligned med andre Videokameraer blir Sunpak SF-150-42001SL 15" TFT LCD Digital Frame - 720p, 1024x768, Matte Black Finish, 450:1, 4:3, Black tildelt en total alaScore™ på 79/100 = Bra kvalitet.

Anmeldelsesanalyse

(Basert på 106 anmeldelser)

Brukeranmeldelser  

Viser 106 anmeldelser

Produkttester Brukeranmeldelser

Ansvarsfraskrivelse:

Nedenfor er en liste over anmeldelser for denne eller lignende produkter. Hvis du tror denne grupperingen er galt kan du klikke her for å flagge.
Les mer på vår FAQ’s side.
Viser 1 - 10 av 106 Vis tester: på Norge | på andre språk

Brukeranmeldelse av: Bud (circuitcity.com)

For price; super deal

 

I bought two frames for my two kids; one didn't like it because it was too big for small house. Loved it I kept it myself even though I already have a 15 inch. Good quality.

Jan 2010

Brukeranmeldelse av: Moe (circuitcity.com)

Great for the price

 

big scren vibrant color really love em both

Jan 2010

Brukeranmeldelse av: Frank (circuitcity.com)

Huge screen

 

What a big screen for that price! Works very well. Resolution an brightness are very good. I only use it to display photos so I can't talk about mpeg playback or music. The only thing wrong is the lack of random selection.

Jan 2010

Brukeranmeldelse av: mg (circuitcity.com)

Great value for a good sized frame

 

Its a good quality frame which looks really nice with the wood finish. The picture quality is good and it works well.

Jan 2010

Brukeranmeldelse av: sunpakstinks (circuitcity.com)

Horrible picture

 

I have 3 other digital picture frames, this by far is the worste product. To see the photo's, you have to be in almost a perfect position. If you are off to the side or to low, forget seeing anything. My other frames, which i admit, were more...

Jan 2010

Brukeranmeldelse av: gc (circuitcity.com)

Impressive picture quality, great value

 

Very easy to use, works well. The large screen provides very clear pictures. Overall, an excellent value.

Jan 2010

Brukeranmeldelse av: Mountain (circuitcity.com)

Great Value and Quality

 

I was very impressed with the design, size, picture and sound quality. I bought a an Insignia for almost twice the cost and had to return it. This one was excellent! It works well with my SDHC Card and played my slide show with music. Still trying to...

Jan 2010

Brukeranmeldelse av: Rob (circuitcity.com)

Near perfect

 

Everything about this item is great. I've dealt with a couple of similar ones in the past, and this one provides great image replication. The only thing I was disappointed with was that there is no internal memory. In other words, you have to get a...

Jan 2010

Brukeranmeldelse av: MJH (circuitcity.com)

Very Pleased

 

Great Unit. Easy to set up and transfer pictures to. Fantastic that it is large enough to be seen at a distance. My wife is very happy with it.

Jan 2010

Brukeranmeldelse av: JC (circuitcity.com)

COMPLETELY SATISFYIED WITH PRODUCT

 

I RECEIVED MY DIGITAL PICTURE FRAME IN TIME FOR CHRISTMAS. RIGHT OUT OF THE BOX IT WORKED FINE VERY EASY TO SETUP. WE VIEWED PICTURES ON IT AND WERE VERY HAPPY IT WAS A GOOD VALUE THE PRICE WAS RIGHT THE SUNPAK 15

Jan 2010