Sony RDPCA1

alaTest har samlet og analysert 197 anmeldelser av Sony RDPCA1. Gjennomsnittlig rangering for dette produktet er 4.6/5, sammenlignet mot en gjennomsnittlig rangering på 4.0/5 for andre Videokameraer.

batteri, pris, portabilitet, brukbarhet, størrelse

Vi analyserte bruker- og ekspert rangeringer, produktalder og flere faktorer. Sammenligned med andre Videokameraer blir Sony RDPCA1 tildelt en total alaScore™ på 88/100 = Meget bra kvalitet.

Se alle Sony Videokameraer

Anmeldelsesanalyse

(Basert på 197 anmeldelser)

Brukeranmeldelser  

Viser 151 anmeldelser

Produkttester Brukeranmeldelser

Ansvarsfraskrivelse:

Nedenfor er en liste over anmeldelser for denne eller lignende produkter. Hvis du tror denne grupperingen er galt kan du klikke her for å flagge.
Les mer på vår FAQ’s side.
Viser 1 - 10 av 151 Vis tester: på Norge | på andre språk

Brukeranmeldelse av: Big Mike (sony.com)

Sony NP-BX1

 

It does what it says great Battery that works fine in my camera

Jul 2015

Brukeranmeldelse av: archibald snodgrass (sony.com)

battery

 

I bought this product nine days ago and have not been able to charge to the battery to full power since. Not impressed.

Jun 2015

Brukeranmeldelse av: Martin R J (sony.com)

Great Quality

 

Top quality exactly the same as the one that came with my Sony camcorder

Jun 2015

Brukeranmeldelse av: minicraftgal (sony.com)

Sony NP-BX1

 

It's a camera battery. What can I say? It works.

Mai 2015

Brukeranmeldelse av: Quintin1977 (sony.com)

Camera battery

 

Great product. Arrived promptly. Adds to the longevity of the camera. Having a second one on hand.

Mar 2015

Brukeranmeldelse av: JonnyCT81 (sony.com)

Great life, poor features

 

Don't get me wrong, this battery lasts a while - the issue I have is that there is no "InfoLithium" feature like on the previous battery series that I have used (G series), nor does Sony make a model that does.

Feb 2015

Brukeranmeldelse av: (sony.com)

First class

 

Purchased as a spare and is really useful when original battery is low on charge. A great protective case to avoid damage to the terminals.

Jul 2014

Brukeranmeldelse av: Bob (bhphotovideo.com)

competent charger

 

The power prongs fold, so this is a true travel charger. I have several of the tiny chargers styled as battery cases, and they work well, but are slow.

Feb 2016

Brukeranmeldelse av: DRJ (bhphotovideo.com)

Should be included with camera!

 

Kind of bulky but a must for both home and travel use.

Jan 2016

Brukeranmeldelse av: John (bhphotovideo.com)

Great charge

 

The battery charges in just a couple of hours and lasts a long time in the camera. I usually turn the camera off between groups of shots.

Jan 2016