Sony HDR-PJ410

alaTest har samlet og analysert 302 anmeldelser av Sony HDR-PJ410. Gjennomsnittlig rangering for dette produktet er 4.4/5, sammenlignet mot en gjennomsnittlig rangering på 4.0/5 for andre Videokameraer.

brukbarhet, portabilitet, størrelse, bildekvalitet, pris

Vi analyserte bruker- og ekspert rangeringer, produktalder og flere faktorer. Sammenligned med andre Videokameraer blir Sony HDR-PJ410 tildelt en total alaScore™ på 90/100 = Utmerket kvalitet.

Se alle Sony Videokameraer

Anmeldelsesanalyse

(Basert på 302 anmeldelser)

Produkttester  

Brukeranmeldelser  

Viser 301 anmeldelser

Produkttester Brukeranmeldelser

Ansvarsfraskrivelse:

Nedenfor er en liste over anmeldelser for denne eller lignende produkter. Hvis du tror denne grupperingen er galt kan du klikke her for å flagge.
Les mer på vår FAQ’s side.
Viser 1 - 163 av 301 Vis tester: på Norge | på andre språk

Brukeranmeldelse (amazon.co.uk)

Amazon.co.uk review summary for Sony HDR-PJ410

 

alaTest has collected and analyzed 42 user reviews of Sony HDR-PJ410 from Amazon.co.uk. The average user rating for this product is 4.7/5, compared to an average user rating of 4.0/5 for other Camcorders on Amazon.co.uk. People are impressed by the size and zoom. The image quality and usability also get good feedback.

portability, usability, image quality, zoom, size

100% of the reviews on Amazon.co.uk give this product a positive rating.

Dette sammendraget er basert på følgende produkter: Sony HDR-PJ410 Full HD Handycam Camcorder with Built-In ProjectorSony HDR-PJ410 Full HD Handycam Camcorder with Built-In Projector

Jun 2018

Brukeranmeldelse (amazon.de)

Zusammenfassung der Amazon.de- Kundenbewertungen für Sony HDR-PJ410

 

alaTest hat 49 Kundenbewertungen für Sony HDR-PJ410 von Amazon.de zusammengefasst und analysiert. Im Durchschnitt wurde das Produkt mit 4.3/5 bewertet, verglichen mit einer durchschnittlichen Bewertung von 3.9/5 für andere Produkte in der Kategorie Camcorder auf Amazon.de. Am positivsten ist den Testern die Bildqualität und die Zuverlässigkeit aufgefallen, auch die Größe wird gelobt.

Bedienbarkeit, Größe, Preisleistungsverhältnis, Zuverlässigkeit, Bildqualität

Verarbeitungsqualität, Portabilität

92% der Kundenmeinungen auf Amazon.de bewerten dieses Produkt positiv.

Dette sammendraget er basert på følgende produkter: Sony HDR-PJ410 Full HD Camcorder (30-fach opt. Zoom, 60x Klarbild-Zoom, Weitwinkel mit 26,8 mm, Optical Steady Shot) mit Intelligent Active Mode VerwaSony HDR-PJ410 Full HD Camcorder (30-fach opt. Zoom, 60x Klarbild-Zoom, Weitwinkel mit 26,8 mm, Optical Steady Shot) mit Intelligent Active Mode Verwa

Jun 2018

Brukeranmeldelse (amazon.fr)

Résumé des avis d’ Amazon.fr sur Sony HDR-PJ410

 

alaTest a collecté et analysé 18 avis de consommateurs sur Amazon.fr pour le produit Sony HDR-PJ410. La note moyenne du produit est 3.7 sur 5, tandis que les autres Caméscopes ont une note moyenne de 4.0 sur 5 sur Amazon.fr.

72% des avis sur Amazon.fr donnent une note favorable à ce produit.

Dette sammendraget er basert på følgende produkter: Sony HDR-PJ410 Camescopes Classique 1080 pixels Zoom Optique 30 x 2.51 MpixSony HDR-PJ410 Camescopes Classique 1080 pixels Zoom Optique 30 x 2.51 Mpix

Jun 2018

Brukeranmeldelse (amazon.it)

Risultato recensioni Amazon.it per Sony HDR-PJ410

 

alaTest ha raccolto ed analizzato 40 recensioni utente su Sony HDR-PJ410 da Amazon.it. La media della valutazione utenti per questo prodotto è 4.5/5, confrontata con la media della valutazione di 4.3/5 per altri Videocamere su Amazon.it.

95% di recensioni su Amazon.it attribuiscono a questo prodotto una valutazione positiva.

Dette sammendraget er basert på følgende produkter: Sony HDRPJ-410 Videocamera AVCHD con Proiettore Integrato, NeroSony HDRPJ-410 Videocamera AVCHD con Proiettore Integrato, Nero

Jun 2018

Brukeranmeldelse (amazon.es)

Resumen de comentarios en Amazon.es sobre Sony HDR-PJ410

 

alaTest ha recogido y analizado 4 comentarios de usuarios relacionados al producto Sony HDR-PJ410 en Amazon.es. En promedio, la calificación de los usuarios para este producto es 4.0/5, al ser comparado con la calificación 4.2/5 de otros productos en la categoria Filmadoras en Amazon.es.

75% de los comentarios en Amazon.es otorgan a este producto una calificación positiva.

Dette sammendraget er basert på følgende produkter: Sony Handycam HDR-PJ410 - Videocámara de 9.2 Mp (pantalla de 2.7", zoom óptico 30x, estabilizador óptico, con proyector, vídeo Full HD, WiFi y NFC), nSony Handycam HDR-PJ410 - Videocámara de 9.2 Mp (pantalla de 2.7", zoom óptico 30x, estabilizador óptico, con proyector, vídeo Full HD, WiFi y NFC), n

Jun 2018

Ekspertanmeldelse av (test.de)

Sony HDR-PJ410

 

Qualitäts­urteil: gut (2,3) ; Video: gut (1,9) ; Foto: gut (1,7) ; Ton: gut (2,5) ; Hand­habung: gut (2,2) ; Akku­lauf­zeit: befriedigend (3,5) ; Vielseitig­keit: ausreichend (3,6)

Ekspertanmeldelse av (altroconsumo.it)

SONY HDR-PJ410

 

Videocamera complessivamente di buon livello e che permette di produrre filmati di qualità apprezzabile. Il peso ed l'ingombro sono, invece, nella media. Filmati e foto Indipendentemente dal tipo di illuminazione presente, la qualità delle riprese...

Qualità delle riprese video buona. ; Qualità dell'audio registrato buona. ; Monitor ben leggibile in ogni situazione.

Durata della batteria troppo breve.

Qualità buona

Brukeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

So small but really powerful

 

My husband bought me this little video camera as I loved the Flip camera and sadly mine no longer worked. I wanted something very light and easy to carry in a handbag, easily connected to a PC and with a good battery and long video capacity. This...

Jun 2018

Brukeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Terrible camcorder

 

Brought this so me and my wife didn't need to rely on phone to record important moments of our baby's early weeks months years after spending some time working out how to use the many functions before we knew it it was Christmas as this was our baby's...

Jun 2018

Brukeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Great

 

I am very pleased with the purchase. It's very light and the projector work very well. Very happy with it

Mai 2018

Brukeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Perfect for family trip !

 

I am S-o Happy about my choice ! It is perfect for my plâns on holiday with all family . The children already start to record diferent scenes in house . Also , it is very small and delicate Yesterday I Buy the suitcase for her ! Of course, ..... Sony...

Mar 2018

Brukeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Great camera

 

I bought this recently and I am very happy with it. I had a little difficulty working out how to use the projector ( probably just me) but when I had I was very happy with the results.

Feb 2018

Brukeranmeldelse (johnlewis.com)

Great camera

 

I bought this recently and I am very happy with it. I had a little difficulty working out how to use the projector ( probably just me) but when I had I was very happy with the results.

Feb 2018

Brukeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Good product spec

 

ACVHD good format, but not good for video editing. I'd like to edit and write back to cam to use projector. As far a i can see this is not possible to get edited footage back to cam.

Feb 2018

Brukeranmeldelse (johnlewis.com)

Good product spec

 

ACVHD good format, but not good for video editing. I'd like to edit and write back to cam to use projector. As far a i can see this is not possible to get edited footage back to cam.

Feb 2018

Product Specifications

Audio

Støttede lydformater:AAC,LPCM

Bildesensor

Effektive megapixels (billede):2,29
Effektive megapixels (film):2,29

Fokusering

Ansiktsgjenkennelse:Ja

Kamera

Type videokamera:Hånd-holdt videocamera

Lagringsmedium

Videokamera medietype:Memory card

Linsesystem

Billede-stabilisator type:Optisk
Brennviddeområde (f-f):1,9 - 57
Maksimal brennvidde (35mm film ekvivalent):984
Minimum brennvidde (35mm film ekvivalent):26,8
Utbyttbar linse:Nei

Lyseksponering

Lyseksponeringsfunksjoner:Automatisk, Manuell
Scene moduser:Fyrverkeri, Landskap, Portrett, Spotlight (lampe), Strand, Snø

Projektor

Innebygd projektor:Ja
Minimum projeksjonsavstand:0,5

Skjerm

Skjerm justering:16:9
Skjerm-diagonal:6,86

Tekniske detaljer

USB-lading:Ja