Sony Cybershot DSCRX100 III Digital Camera with Free Accessory Kit

Sony Cybershot DSCRX100 III Digital Camera with Free Accessory Kit
alaScore 89

247 tester

Aug 2017

alaTest har samlet og analysert 247 anmeldelser av Sony Cybershot DSCRX100 III Digital Camera with Free Accessory Kit. Gjennomsnittlig rangering for dette produktet er 4.6/5, sammenlignet mot en gjennomsnittlig rangering på 4.0/5 for andre Videokameraer.

Vi analyserte bruker- og ekspert rangeringer, produktalder og flere faktorer. Sammenligned med andre Videokameraer blir Sony Cybershot DSCRX100 III Digital Camera with Free Accessory Kit tildelt en total alaScore™ på 89/100 = Meget bra kvalitet.

Anmeldelsesanalyse

(Basert på 247 anmeldelser)

Brukeranmeldelser  

Ansvarsfraskrivelse:

Nedenfor er en liste over anmeldelser for denne eller lignende produkter. Hvis du tror denne grupperingen er galt kan du klikke her for å flagge.
Les mer på vår FAQ’s side.
Viser 1 - 10 av 248 Vis tester: på Norge | på andre språk

Brukeranmeldelse av: So nice (johnlewis.com)

Great features.

 

It was recommended to m by a friend, and I am happy with th photos I have taken

Aug 2017

Brukeranmeldelse av: Polash100 (johnlewis.com)

Great camera.

 

This camera is a little miracle especially after you learn about what all the settings can do. It is compact and easy to transport. It also takes superb fast moving scenes. I am incredibly impressed.

Aug 2017

Brukeranmeldelse av: Anonymous (johnlewis.com)

A huge little Camera!

 

A very flexible and impressive Camera with outstanding prformance.

Jul 2017

Brukeranmeldelse av: Jim R (johnlewis.com)

Sony RX100 111

 

First Class camera Optical Viewfinder Excellent very pleased with it

Jul 2017

Brukeranmeldelse av: Ray4711 (johnlewis.com)

Superbly sharp compact.

 

Easy to use compact without being fiddly. Produces lovely sharp photos in either automatic or with manual settings. Beautiful depth of field.

Jul 2017

Brukeranmeldelse av: Caffrey (johnlewis.com)

Sony DSC-RX100M3 - a critical assessment.

 

Sony DSC RX100 M3 compact camera I have recently obtained a M3 Sony RX100 camera to replace a Canon S120 camera which I had for a few years. The Sony seemed to be considerably more advanced and has been hailed by some reviewers as the almost perfect...

Jul 2017

Brukeranmeldelse av: MalyLad (johnlewis.com)

A pocket-sized wonder

 

Having read extremely favourable online technical reviews of this camera, I reluctantly abandoned my usual Canon choice by going for the Sony product and have not been disappointed. It really is a piece of technical wizardry with particularly...

Jul 2017

Brukeranmeldelse av: Cadran (johnlewis.com)

Handy little Snapper

 

I brought this for moments when my DSLR camera was either to much hassle or not with me. And it works fantastically

Jul 2017

Brukeranmeldelse av: Obi Wan (johnlewis.com)

Great Product

 

Very good camera, would recommend this camera to friends

Jul 2017

Brukeranmeldelse av: Stanley Durham (johnlewis.com)

RX100 review

 

Very good camera, superb picture quality, especially for beginners like me

Jul 2017