Sakar S750-4034

Sakar S750-4034
alaScore 76

11 tester

Des 2016

alaTest har samlet og analysert 11 anmeldelser av Sakar S750-4034. Gjennomsnittlig rangering for dette produktet er 2.7/5, sammenlignet mot en gjennomsnittlig rangering på 4.0/5 for andre Videokameraer.

pris, portabilitet, brukbarhet, størrelse, bildekvalitet

Vi analyserte bruker- og ekspert rangeringer, produktalder og flere faktorer. Sammenligned med andre Videokameraer blir Sakar S750-4034 tildelt en total alaScore™ på 76/100 = Bra kvalitet.

Anmeldelsesanalyse

(Basert på 11 anmeldelser)

Brukeranmeldelser  

Viser 11 anmeldelser

Produkttester Brukeranmeldelser

Ansvarsfraskrivelse:

Nedenfor er en liste over anmeldelser for denne eller lignende produkter. Hvis du tror denne grupperingen er galt kan du klikke her for å flagge.
Les mer på vår FAQ’s side.
Viser 1 - 10 av 11 Vis tester: på Norge | på andre språk

Brukeranmeldelse av: (tigerdirect.com)

Satisfied

 

i an satisfied.

Feb 2013

Brukeranmeldelse av: Carefull (tigerdirect.com)

how do they do it?

 

Just the cables that come with it probably are worth more than the 25$ it cost me. Picture quality is good. But more important is if you forget it in a taxi or restaurant, you won't cry so much.

Feb 2013

Brukeranmeldelse av: rick, (tigerdirect.com)

Cheap and very poor quality

 

This was inexpensive but poor quality. Requesting a return.

Feb 2013

Brukeranmeldelse av: (tigerdirect.com)

Useless

 

Calling this a Toy would be doing a disservice to toys.

Feb 2013

Brukeranmeldelse av: Danny, (tigerdirect.com)

Waste of $32 don't buy this cheapo!

 

I have bought in expensive spy cameras before that put this so called video recorder to shame for less money. I was completely disappointed with this item and will be calling to see if I can return the item. Skip this pick another.

Feb 2013

Brukeranmeldelse av: JohnnyEspo, (tigerdirect.com)

Great for the price!

 

Lightweight, handy and easy to use. It's not a high end camera but niether is the price.

Feb 2013

Brukeranmeldelse av: lsd1, (tigerdirect.com)

It's a toy

 

Impressive that they can put together something that works at that price. However, you get what you pay for. It's a toy, suitable for a kid learning to use a cam.

Jan 2013

Brukeranmeldelse av: Pierrot, (tigerdirect.com)

Good for the price I paid

 

Good little model for the price. Will permit me to test that technology at a resonable price.

Jan 2013

Brukeranmeldelse av: (tigerdirect.com)

Good for $25

 

First unit ordered arrive DOA and wouldn't power up. In an attempt to request a replacement a screwup on my part caused me to order and pay for a second unit. This one worked as expected upon arrival. Image is good for a cheap and light weight recorder...

Jan 2013

Brukeranmeldelse av: G. Michael (tigerdirect.com)

a nice compact video camcorder

 

I love the compactness of the camcorder. It's size makes it easy to carry in a coat pocket or purse to capture events, at a moment's notice, you thought you may miss. It's basically a fun camera to goof off with. There are more serious ones in the...

Jan 2013
1
2