Ricoh Theta SC

Ricoh Theta SC
alaScore 94

21 tester

Des 2017

Vi har samlet og analysert 3 eksperttester og 18 brukeranmeldelser fra internasjonale kilder. Eksperter evaluere dette produkt med 70/100 og brukere med 93/100. Gjennomsnittlig testdato er 04-06-2017. Vi har sammenlignet denne anmeldelse med 381207 anmeldelser fra andre Videokameraer. alaScore™ for dette produkt er 94/100 = Utmerket. Senest oppdatert: 16-12-2017

Anmeldelsesanalyse

(Basert på 21 anmeldelser)

Produkttester  

Brukeranmeldelser  

Viser 21 anmeldelser

Produkttester Brukeranmeldelser

Ansvarsfraskrivelse:

Nedenfor er en liste over anmeldelser for denne eller lignende produkter. Hvis du tror denne grupperingen er galt kan du klikke her for å flagge.
Les mer på vår FAQ’s side.
Viser 1 - 10 av 21 Vis tester: på Norge | på andre språk

Ekspertanmeldelse av: Jim Fisher (pcmag.com)

Ricoh Theta SC

 

The Ricoh Theta SC camera offers a stills-first approach to 360-degree capture, bucking the trend of competing devices geared more toward video.

Slim, compact design. 360-degree still and video capture. Manual exposure control. Easy operation. Stands up on its own. Tripod socket. Available in multiple colors.

Underwhelming video quality. Splintered smartphone app ecosystem. Slow video transfer to phone. No live streaming support.

If you're a stills-first photographer and want a 360-degree camera, the Theta SC is a solid option. It's easy to use, but offers manual exposure control if desired, and has established app support for Android, iOS, and desktop systems. It's small, so...

Jun 2017

Ekspertanmeldelse av: Jeremy Gray (imaging-resource.com)

Ricoh Theta SC Review

 

For those wanting to capture and share 360-degree photos and videos, Ricoh now has a third option for the prospective buyer. Nestled in between the entry level Theta M15 and the flagship Theta S, the newly-announced Theta SC comes with a price point of...

To get a an idea about the Theta SC's imaging capabilities, you can refer to our review of the Theta S. The Ricoh Theta SC is available now for just under US$300 in beige, blue, pink and white.

Okt 2016

Ekspertanmeldelse av: Michael Meidl (mobiflip.de)

Ricoh Theta SC 360-Grad-Kamera ausprobiert

 

Mittlerweile habe ich hier auf mobiFlip.de schon einige 360 Grad Kameras ausprobiert und vorgestellt. Unter einem Review wurde ich gefragt, ob ich nicht auch eine Ricoh vorstellen möchte?

Die Ricoh Theta SC gehört mit zu den besseren 360 Grad Kameras, die ich hier bisher testen durfte. In diese Entscheidung lasse ich den Preis und die Qualität der Hardware nebst Software einfließen. Klar bekommt ihr für ungefähr die Hälfte des Preises...

Des 2016

Brukeranmeldelse av: Leanne (currys.co.uk)

RICOH Theta SC Action Camcorder - White

 

So easy to use. I had a Ricoh S before but unfortunately lost it so down graded but to be honest I can’t see a difference in quality.

Super concerned about scratching lenses. Wish there was a cover for them whilst in use.

Nov 2017

Brukeranmeldelse av: Leanne (reevoo.com)

RICOH Theta SC Action Camcorder

 

So easy to use. I had a Ricoh S before but unfortunately lost it so down graded but to be honest I can’t see a difference in quality.

Super concerned about scratching lenses. Wish there was a cover for them whilst in use.

Nov 2017

Brukeranmeldelse av: Nick (currys.co.uk)

RICOH Theta SC Action Camcorder - Blue

 

Image quality is great

Video quality is below par

Sep 2017

Brukeranmeldelse av: Nick (reevoo.com)

RICOH Theta SC Action Camcorder

 

Image quality is great

Video quality is below par

Sep 2017

Brukeranmeldelse av: Luke (currys.co.uk)

RICOH Theta SC Action Camcorder - White

 

VR baby....

No one likes a moaner but there aren't any.

Jul 2017

Brukeranmeldelse av: Luke (reevoo.com)

RICOH Theta SC Action Camcorder

 

VR baby....

No one likes a moaner but there aren't any.

Jul 2017

Brukeranmeldelse av: Ray (currys.co.uk)

RICOH Theta SC Action Camcorder - Blue

 

Have used about 5 different 360 cameras and the Richo is still the best. So many good points, good quality, fantastic connectivity, excellent sticthing, great low light capabilities

Micro usb shouldn't be on the bottom as you have to remove it from the mounting to access it... daft!

Jul 2017