REVELL 23923 Nano Quad Cam

REVELL 23923 Nano Quad Cam
alaScore 89

13 tester

Jun 2017

alaTest har samlet og analysert 13 anmeldelser av REVELL 23923 Nano Quad Cam. Gjennomsnittlig rangering for dette produktet er 3.6/5, sammenlignet mot en gjennomsnittlig rangering på 4.0/5 for andre Videokameraer.

Vi analyserte bruker- og ekspert rangeringer, produktalder og flere faktorer. Sammenligned med andre Videokameraer blir REVELL 23923 Nano Quad Cam tildelt en total alaScore™ på 89/100 = Meget bra kvalitet.

Anmeldelsesanalyse

(Basert på 13 anmeldelser)

Brukeranmeldelser  

Ansvarsfraskrivelse:

Nedenfor er en liste over anmeldelser for denne eller lignende produkter. Hvis du tror denne grupperingen er galt kan du klikke her for å flagge.
Les mer på vår FAQ’s side.
Viser 1 - 10 av 13 Vis tester: på Norge | på andre språk

Brukeranmeldelse av: Jo (argos.co.uk)

Great

 

Great my husband loves it, back led light lasted 1 week but doesn't affect performance at all. Triming is hard but can do 360 degree flip easy enough. Battery life is a bit short. This is the second as first Had to be returned because the wire became...

Feb 2017

Brukeranmeldelse av: Gracey (argos.co.uk)

Was quite hard to control

 

This drone was very exciting however it was hard to use the controller and quite difficult to understand how to connect the camera. Also one of its propellers broke off.

Jan 2017

Brukeranmeldelse av: Hanwhi (argos.co.uk)

good product

 

Bought for my partner as a little xmas pressie, didn't think it would be as good as it is being quite small. The battery life is very small but that said so are most drones. He loves it and a great little product for the price

Jan 2017

Brukeranmeldelse av: George (argos.co.uk)

Revell Control Nano Quad Cam Mini Camera Drone

 

Fun, simple and easy to use, wires broke off one of the motors but soldered it back in

Jan 2017

Brukeranmeldelse av: LJS (argos.co.uk)

Christmas present for the hubby

 

This was a present for my husband that loves gadget and toys so this was a good combo, with the camera feature. The only downsides is that it is "professional" level for flying it - I didn't notice this in the description of the product, not sure it...

Jan 2017

Brukeranmeldelse av: Kriss (argos.co.uk)

Lasted 24 hours

 

Don't bother with this item I brought it for my grandson for Christmas it lasted 24 hours before the propeller stopped working very disappointed and it wasn't cheap £40 is quite a lot to spend on such a small item complete rubbish

Jan 2017

Brukeranmeldelse av: Murdock (argos.co.uk)

High in the sky

 

It ok I was hard work out

Des 2016

Brukeranmeldelse av: jazzy j (argos.co.uk)

Not value for the money

 

No good save your money and buy indestructible camera poor battery poor

Des 2016

Brukeranmeldelse av: Becky (argos.co.uk)

Not yet used

 

Bought as a present for Christmas so not sure how it performs x

Nov 2016

Brukeranmeldelse av: Carla (argos.co.uk)

Fab present

 

Everything was quick And easy.. the drone works great!

Nov 2016
1
2