Red5 Micro Drone V2

alaTest har samlet og analysert 31 anmeldelser av Red5 Micro Drone V2. Gjennomsnittlig rangering for dette produktet er 3.3/5, sammenlignet mot en gjennomsnittlig rangering på 4.0/5 for andre Videokameraer.

brukbarhet, batteri, stabilitet, design, størrelse

konstruksjon

Vi analyserte bruker- og ekspert rangeringer, produktalder og flere faktorer. Sammenligned med andre Videokameraer blir Red5 Micro Drone V2 tildelt en total alaScore™ på 89/100 = Meget bra kvalitet.

Anmeldelsesanalyse

(Basert på 31 anmeldelser)

Brukeranmeldelser  

Viser 31 anmeldelser

Produkttester Brukeranmeldelser

Ansvarsfraskrivelse:

Nedenfor er en liste over anmeldelser for denne eller lignende produkter. Hvis du tror denne grupperingen er galt kan du klikke her for å flagge.
Les mer på vår FAQ’s side.
Viser 1 - 10 av 31 Vis tester: på Norge | på andre språk

Brukeranmeldelse av: Chandrakumar (argos.co.uk)

Red5 micro drone v2

 

Very good game

Sep 2017

Brukeranmeldelse av: Shurminator (argos.co.uk)

a mini bundle of fun

 

Bought as bit of stress relief. Took some time to learn how to control it but had lots of fun I doing so.

Sep 2017

Brukeranmeldelse av: Tom (argos.co.uk)

It was too fragile

 

It was too fragile and it broke within 2weeks.

Sep 2017

Brukeranmeldelse av: Summer (argos.co.uk)

Very small

 

Very small and dont use when windy wind can take it off got stuck on garage roof when ran out of charge once charge last 7 Mins so a lot of charging needed but boys enjoy it

Aug 2017

Brukeranmeldelse av: Jessica (argos.co.uk)

Fun and durable!

 

The quadcopter is extremply durable for it's small size. Even after flying it through trees and falling from a great height it came out unscathed. The controls can be a little confusing but with practice you get used to them. A great peice of kit!

Jul 2017

Brukeranmeldelse av: Tiff (argos.co.uk)

It flys ok.

 

Is very small but flys ok. Brought for 10 year old nephew and he loves it.

Jul 2017

Brukeranmeldelse av: Shabby (argos.co.uk)

Awesome , good performance , the best I seen

 

Fast and furious , brings great entertainment and joy for the boys in my family to operate the drone, great laughs brings family together remembering the good times and the kid in us , I would do it again and recommend to everyone!

Jun 2017

Brukeranmeldelse av: Lulu (argos.co.uk)

Perfect gift

 

I got a red 5 micro drone v2 for my brother for his birthday and he loves it as he is fascinated with drone. Although the battery life is not awesome, it serves just okay.

Jun 2017

Brukeranmeldelse av: franky (argos.co.uk)

Too fragile

 

a child of 14 will have to spend a fortune on batteries

Jun 2017

Brukeranmeldelse av: Customer (argos.co.uk)

Wrong product on the internet

 

The product I was given in-store was completely different to that advertised on-line. Although the make and product names matched the item was not the same.

Mai 2017