Panasonic PV-D209 Palmcorder Camcorder

alaTest har samlet og analysert 37 anmeldelser av Panasonic PV-D209 Palmcorder Camcorder. Gjennomsnittlig rangering for dette produktet er 4.5/5, sammenlignet mot en gjennomsnittlig rangering på 4.0/5 for andre Videokameraer.

pris, brukbarhet, bildekvalitet, portabilitet, konstruksjon

batteri

Vi analyserte bruker- og ekspert rangeringer, produktalder og flere faktorer. Sammenligned med andre Videokameraer blir Panasonic PV-D209 Palmcorder Camcorder tildelt en total alaScore™ på 76/100 = Bra kvalitet.

Se alle Panasonic Videokameraer

Anmeldelsesanalyse

(Basert på 37 anmeldelser)

Brukeranmeldelser  

Viser 37 anmeldelser

Produkttester Brukeranmeldelser

Ansvarsfraskrivelse:

Nedenfor er en liste over anmeldelser for denne eller lignende produkter. Hvis du tror denne grupperingen er galt kan du klikke her for å flagge.
Les mer på vår FAQ’s side.
Viser 1 - 24 av 37 Vis tester: på Norge | på andre språk

Brukeranmeldelse av: (amazon.com)

Amazon.com review summary for Panasonic PV-D209 Palmcorder Camcorder

 

alaTest has collected and analyzed 14 user reviews of Panasonic PV-D209 Palmcorder Camcorder from Amazon.com. The average user rating for this product is 4.5/5, compared to an average user rating of 3.9/5 for other Camcorders on Amazon.com. Opinions about the price and battery are overall positive. The durability and usability are also mentioned favorably.

usability, durability, battery, price

100% of the reviews on Amazon.com give this product a positive rating.

Dette sammendraget er basert på følgende produkter: Panasonic PV-D209 Palmcorder CamcorderPanasonic PV-D209 Palmcorder Camcorder

Des 2016

Brukeranmeldelse av: teedee911 (shopping.com)

Panasonic Palmcorder PV-D209 VHS-C Analog Camcorder

 

I bought my PV-D209 new back in 1998. Still, some 9

Affordable, Reliable, Easy to operate, Panasonic Quality

None considering price

Mar 2007

Brukeranmeldelse av: teedee911 (epinions.com)

Panasonic Palmcorder PV-D209 VHS-C Analog Camcorder

 

Affordable, Reliable, Easy to operate, Panasonic Quality!

None considering price.

Mar 2007

Brukeranmeldelse av: rachelgeorge (shopping.com)

A older Video Camera!

 

Panasonic PV-D209 is a great camcorder. WE bought this over a year ago. We had a house fire, and we wanted to buy the camera to record the progress of our house being redone.

Good quality picture, easy to operate

Only takes VHSC tapes

Mar 2001

Brukeranmeldelse av: rachelgeorge (epinions.com)

A older Video Camera!

 

Panasonic PV-D209 is a great camcorder. WE bought this over a year ago. We had a house fire, and we wanted to buy the camera to record the progress of our house being redone.

Good quality picture, easy to operate

Only takes VHSC tapes.

Mar 2001

Brukeranmeldelse av: Ahab1973 (epinions.com)

The Panasonic VHS-C Palmcorder: Still a good value?

 

With the advent of digital camcorders, the typical consumer may be wondering if an analog camcorder is still a worthwhile purchase. If you're talking about a lower end Panasonic VHS-C, I'd have to say absolutely.

Good quality video, relatively inexpensive

Low quality audio

Mar 2001

Brukeranmeldelse av: Ahab1973 (shopping.com)

The Panasonic VHS-C Palmcorder: Still a good value?

 

With the advent of digital camcorders, the typical consumer may be wondering if an analog camcorder is still a worthwhile purchase. If you're talking about a lower end Panasonic VHS-C, I'd have to say absolutely.

Good quality video, relatively inexpensive

Low quality audio

Mar 2001

Brukeranmeldelse av: pearl3147 (shopping.com)

A Lifetime Of Memories for Only $450!

 

The Panasonic PV-D209 is a quality videocamera for the price range it is offered in. My wife and I received this camera as a gift when our first child was born and it has performed admirably ever since.

good picture, good price

lights burns battery quickly

Mar 2001

Brukeranmeldelse av: pearl3147 (epinions.com)

A Lifetime Of Memories for Only $450!

 

The Panasonic PV-D209 is a quality videocamera for the price range it is offered in. My wife and I received this camera as a gift when our first child was born and it has performed admirably ever since.

good picture, good price

lights burns battery quickly

Mar 2001

Brukeranmeldelse av: todd9 (epinions.com)

Best camcorder for the buck

 

I bought the Panasonic PV-D209 because we wanted a camcorder to film our children growing up. This the best camcorder for the money. Especially if you are on a budget. It is simple to use, and compatible with your current VCR.

East to use ; great picture

battery needs charging every 2 hours

Nov 2000

Brukeranmeldelse av: todd9 (shopping.com)

Best camcorder for the buck

 

I bought the Panasonic PV-D209 because we wanted a camcorder to film our children growing up. This the best camcorder for the money. Especially if you are on a budget. It is simple to use, and compatible with your current VCR.

East to use; great picture

battery needs charging every 2 hours

Nov 2000