Panasonic HCV160EBK

Panasonic HCV160EBK
alaScore 89

37 tester

Aug 2017

alaTest har samlet og analysert 37 anmeldelser av Panasonic HCV160EBK. Gjennomsnittlig rangering for dette produktet er 4.1/5, sammenlignet mot en gjennomsnittlig rangering på 4.0/5 for andre Videokameraer.

Vi analyserte bruker- og ekspert rangeringer, produktalder og flere faktorer. Sammenligned med andre Videokameraer blir Panasonic HCV160EBK tildelt en total alaScore™ på 89/100 = Meget bra kvalitet.

Anmeldelsesanalyse

(Basert på 37 anmeldelser)

Brukeranmeldelser  

Ansvarsfraskrivelse:

Nedenfor er en liste over anmeldelser for denne eller lignende produkter. Hvis du tror denne grupperingen er galt kan du klikke her for å flagge.
Les mer på vår FAQ’s side.
Viser 1 - 10 av 37 Vis tester: på Norge | på andre språk

Brukeranmeldelse av: William (reevoo.com)

Panasonic HCV160EBK

 

Light and compact

Buttons too small for my fingers, but got used to them

Aug 2017

Brukeranmeldelse av: Carol (reevoo.com)

Panasonic HCV160EBK

 

This camera lasted all of 1 hour recording my daughters wedding and then stopped working.very disappointed have no video of ceremony or rest of the day,even bought xtra battery pack for it.devastated

Aug 2017

Brukeranmeldelse av: Tim (reevoo.com)

Panasonic HCV160EBK

 

Light ,easy to use good battery life for its size ,excellent picture quality in both photo and movie for a camcorder this size.excellent price.

Jun 2017

Brukeranmeldelse av: Herprit (reevoo.com)

Panasonic HCV160EBK

 

This a great basic camcorder... does what it says on the box... I would recommend to anyone who is just looking too capture magic moments

Battery life is good but could be a little better

Jun 2017

Brukeranmeldelse av: Kiki (reevoo.com)

Panasonic HCV160EBK

 

We have't use it much but so far so good

Apr 2017

Brukeranmeldelse av: Julia (reevoo.com)

Panasonic HCV160EBK

 

Very simple to use but good quality for the price. Excellent value for money.

The battery life It doesn't come with a carrying case.

Apr 2017

Brukeranmeldelse av: Barry (reevoo.com)

Panasonic HCV160EBK

 

Easy to use

No bad points

Apr 2017

Brukeranmeldelse av: Fred (reevoo.com)

Panasonic HCV160EBK

 

Easy to use and light weight

Nothing

Mar 2017

Brukeranmeldelse av: Margaret (reevoo.com)

Panasonic HCV160EBK

 

I got this for my son for chrismas and he think it fantastic.

No

Feb 2017

Brukeranmeldelse av: Nick (reevoo.com)

Panasonic HCV160EBK

 

Very easy to use and extremely portable. Very light but still feels sturdy and great image quality. The zoom is impressive and very smooth.

The battery could last a little longer but not a major problem. Would be good if it could be charged without having to have the screen flipped open. An automatic lens cover would be a nice addition so it closes when the camera is switched off.

Feb 2017