Kodak Pixpro FZ151

Kodak Pixpro FZ151
alaScore 86

102 tester

Aug 2018

alaTest har samlet og analysert 102 anmeldelser av Kodak Pixpro FZ151. Gjennomsnittlig rangering for dette produktet er 4.4/5, sammenlignet mot en gjennomsnittlig rangering på 4.0/5 for andre Videokameraer.

Vi analyserte bruker- og ekspert rangeringer, produktalder og flere faktorer. Sammenligned med andre Videokameraer blir Kodak Pixpro FZ151 tildelt en total alaScore™ på 86/100 = Meget bra kvalitet.

Anmeldelsesanalyse

(Basert på 102 anmeldelser)

Brukeranmeldelser  

Ansvarsfraskrivelse:

Nedenfor er en liste over anmeldelser for denne eller lignende produkter. Hvis du tror denne grupperingen er galt kan du klikke her for å flagge.
Les mer på vår FAQ’s side.
Viser 1 - 10 av 102 Vis tester: på Norge | på andre språk

Brukeranmeldelse (tesco.com)

Great camera with fantastic zoom

 

This is a great, easy to use camera at a very reasonable price. The optical zoom is fantastic. Have not used it a great deal yet but so far I am very impressed with it.

Okt 2015

Brukeranmeldelse (tesco.com)

Amazing camera

 

I bought this for my fiancees birthday and she absolutely loves it, a fantastic camera at a great price!

Sep 2015

Brukeranmeldelse (tesco.com)

Good quality camera

 

My husband bought this camera for our holiday. It was just what he wanted and very good quality at a reasonable price. Assistant in the shop was very helpful.

Sep 2015

Brukeranmeldelse (tesco.com)

Professional looking Camera,Easy to use.

 

My son is photography mad and I bought this to replace an older camera that had broken on holiday.Very easy to use and with higher megapixels on both the camera and digital zoom the pictures are crystal clear.Video is good too.

Sep 2015

Brukeranmeldelse (tesco.com)

big and heavy

 

Cute but very heavy. Bigger than I thought from picture. Sent it back.

Sep 2015

Brukeranmeldelse (tesco.com)

Great camera excellent spec's

 

I have bee trying to get one of these cameras for ages. They must be very popular. Excellent quality very good features. I am totally satisfied that I purchased this camera. I am most impressed that it has got manual controls which for this price is...

Sep 2015

Brukeranmeldelse (tesco.com)

Great Value.

 

Bought this camera to replace one that i broke by getting sand in it, this one is far better, and for a low price it far exceeds my expectations. I used my points (5=10) and so it only cost me £30,00. Wow- delighted. Thank-you.

Sep 2015

Brukeranmeldelse (tesco.com)

good festures

 

compact and very functional and very good value for money

Aug 2015

Brukeranmeldelse (tesco.com)

great wee camera

 

Camera really fine to hold, easy reach and fast responding controls.picture quality is so clear and natural loo. Love it.

Aug 2015

Brukeranmeldelse (tesco.com)

Not sure about the quality

 

To be honest, I've not yet used it much and probably haven't yet given it a fair chance but, compared to the Panasonic Lumix TZ10 I have (was looking to replace as the LCD screen has developed dead pixels), it's autofocus doesn't seem as crisp. When...

Aug 2015