JVC GZ-MG620SEK 60GB HDD Digital Camcorder - Silver

JVC GZ-MG620SEK 60GB HDD Digital Camcorder - Silver
alaScore 80

14 tester

Jan 2017

alaTest har samlet og analysert 14 anmeldelser av JVC GZ-MG620SEK 60GB HDD Digital Camcorder - Silver. Gjennomsnittlig rangering for dette produktet er 4.3/5, sammenlignet mot en gjennomsnittlig rangering på 4.0/5 for andre Videokameraer.

brukbarhet, portabilitet, bildekvalitet, pris, størrelse

Vi analyserte bruker- og ekspert rangeringer, produktalder og flere faktorer. Sammenligned med andre Videokameraer blir JVC GZ-MG620SEK 60GB HDD Digital Camcorder - Silver tildelt en total alaScore™ på 80/100 = Meget bra kvalitet.

Se alle JVC Videokameraer

Anmeldelsesanalyse

(Basert på 14 anmeldelser)

Brukeranmeldelser  

Viser 14 anmeldelser

Produkttester Brukeranmeldelser

Ansvarsfraskrivelse:

Nedenfor er en liste over anmeldelser for denne eller lignende produkter. Hvis du tror denne grupperingen er galt kan du klikke her for å flagge.
Les mer på vår FAQ’s side.
Viser 1 - 10 av 14 Vis tester: på Norge | på andre språk

Brukeranmeldelse av: abid (argos.co.uk)

JVC GZ-MG620SEK 60GB HDD Digital Camcorder - Silve

 

We have bought this Camcorder in a great hurry as we were flying out later on that day to asia. It was a gift to our teenage daughter. She is pleased with this camcorder.

Feb 2011

Brukeranmeldelse av: Nat (argos.co.uk)

Good value

 

We havent used it properly yet, but are happy with product.

Sep 2010

Brukeranmeldelse av: JN (argos.co.uk)

Good buy

 

Only used a couple of times so far but seems fairly easy to use.

Sep 2010

Brukeranmeldelse av: Foglocker (argos.co.uk)

Excelent

 

Excelent product,got used to camera creating new chapters each time you turn it off,but besides that would recomend this camera to a friend,Quick and easy set up and usage.

Aug 2010

Brukeranmeldelse av: dinnerlady (argos.co.uk)

Great little camcorder!

 

I treated myself to this after years of filming on my bulky tape camcorder. Was not keen on getting a hard drive camera as I am not a gadget person and the thought of having to load it onto my pc and burn on to disc (which I didn't know how to do)...

Aug 2010

Brukeranmeldelse av: azmi (argos.co.uk)

best purchase ever

 

my first hdd camcorder.easy to use,it has 60 gb memory in the camcorder.did not need to buy a memory card.easy to connect to tv and pc.love it,worth the money.

Jul 2010

Brukeranmeldelse av: Radoslaw (argos.co.uk)

Great Purchase for whole family

 

Good quality, good price for camera with hard drive. Easy to use.

Jun 2010

Brukeranmeldelse av: Dayo (argos.co.uk)

Stunning camcorder

 

I purchased this camcorder to replace my older one, so far I cannot fault it but I have only taken still shots with at present but they are fab.

Jun 2010

Brukeranmeldelse av: david (argos.co.uk)

horrible camera

 

this camera has tiny fiddly controls,is poorly constructed,cannot take pictures in poor light,has poor picture quality worse than my old 8mm camcorder and is basically awful & I wish I had not bought it.

Mai 2010

Brukeranmeldelse av: sal (argos.co.uk)

very impressive

 

very pleased with this handy camcorder, very light weight and compact and very easy to use, my husband can even use it and he isn't into all the latest gadgets and technology, and also has a built in digital stills camera,and for the price this little...

Mai 2010
1
2