JVC GZ-MG620SEK 60GB HDD Digital Camcorder - Silver

JVC GZ-MG620SEK 60GB HDD Digital Camcorder - Silver
alaScore 79

14 tester

Des 2016

alaTest har samlet og analysert 14 anmeldelser av JVC GZ-MG620SEK 60GB HDD Digital Camcorder - Silver. Gjennomsnittlig rangering for dette produktet er 4.3/5, sammenlignet mot en gjennomsnittlig rangering på 4.0/5 for andre Videokameraer.

brukbarhet, portabilitet, bildekvalitet, pris, størrelse

Vi analyserte bruker- og ekspert rangeringer, produktalder og flere faktorer. Sammenligned med andre Videokameraer blir JVC GZ-MG620SEK 60GB HDD Digital Camcorder - Silver tildelt en total alaScore™ på 79/100 = Bra kvalitet.

Se alle JVC Videokameraer

Anmeldelsesanalyse

(Basert på 14 anmeldelser)

Brukeranmeldelser  

Viser 14 anmeldelser

Produkttester Brukeranmeldelser

Ansvarsfraskrivelse:

Nedenfor er en liste over anmeldelser for denne eller lignende produkter. Hvis du tror denne grupperingen er galt kan du klikke her for å flagge.
Les mer på vår FAQ’s side.
Viser 1 - 10 av 14 Vis tester: på Norge | på andre språk

Brukeranmeldelse av: abid (argos.co.uk)

JVC GZ-MG620SEK 60GB HDD Digital Camcorder - Silve

 

We have bought this Camcorder in a great hurry as we were flying out later on that day to asia. It was a gift to our teenage daughter. She is pleased with this camcorder.

Feb 2011

Brukeranmeldelse av: Nat (argos.co.uk)

Good value

 

We havent used it properly yet, but are happy with product.

Sep 2010

Brukeranmeldelse av: JN (argos.co.uk)

Good buy

 

Only used a couple of times so far but seems fairly easy to use.

Sep 2010

Brukeranmeldelse av: Foglocker (argos.co.uk)

Excelent

 

Excelent product,got used to camera creating new chapters each time you turn it off,but besides that would recomend this camera to a friend,Quick and easy set up and usage.

Aug 2010

Brukeranmeldelse av: dinnerlady (argos.co.uk)

Great little camcorder!

 

I treated myself to this after years of filming on my bulky tape camcorder. Was not keen on getting a hard drive camera as I am not a gadget person and the thought of having to load it onto my pc and burn on to disc (which I didn't know how to do)...

Aug 2010

Brukeranmeldelse av: azmi (argos.co.uk)

best purchase ever

 

my first hdd camcorder.easy to use,it has 60 gb memory in the camcorder.did not need to buy a memory card.easy to connect to tv and pc.love it,worth the money.

Jul 2010

Brukeranmeldelse av: Radoslaw (argos.co.uk)

Great Purchase for whole family

 

Good quality, good price for camera with hard drive. Easy to use.

Jun 2010

Brukeranmeldelse av: Dayo (argos.co.uk)

Stunning camcorder

 

I purchased this camcorder to replace my older one, so far I cannot fault it but I have only taken still shots with at present but they are fab.

Jun 2010

Brukeranmeldelse av: david (argos.co.uk)

horrible camera

 

this camera has tiny fiddly controls,is poorly constructed,cannot take pictures in poor light,has poor picture quality worse than my old 8mm camcorder and is basically awful & I wish I had not bought it.

Mai 2010

Brukeranmeldelse av: Steve (argos.co.uk)

Great Camera!

 

Video quality is outstanding and the picture is sharp and defined.

Mai 2010
1
2