iTek Camera d'Action iTek 1080p Full HD Waterproof Écran de 5cm - Noir

iTek Camera d'Action iTek 1080p Full HD Waterproof Écran de 5cm - Noir
alaScore 89

11 tester

Feb 2018

alaTest har samlet og analysert 11 anmeldelser av iTek Camera d'Action iTek 1080p Full HD Waterproof Écran de 5cm - Noir. Gjennomsnittlig rangering for dette produktet er 4.6/5, sammenlignet mot en gjennomsnittlig rangering på 4.0/5 for andre Videokameraer.

Vi analyserte bruker- og ekspert rangeringer, produktalder og flere faktorer. Sammenligned med andre Videokameraer blir iTek Camera d'Action iTek 1080p Full HD Waterproof Écran de 5cm - Noir tildelt en total alaScore™ på 89/100 = Meget bra kvalitet.

Anmeldelsesanalyse

(Basert på 11 anmeldelser)

Brukeranmeldelser  

Ansvarsfraskrivelse:

Nedenfor er en liste over anmeldelser for denne eller lignende produkter. Hvis du tror denne grupperingen er galt kan du klikke her for å flagge.
Les mer på vår FAQ’s side.
Viser 1 - 10 av 11 Vis tester: på Norge | på andre språk

Brukeranmeldelse av: Reviewer97 (very.co.uk)

Poor quality images

 

I bought this as a gift at Christmas, upon actually using the camera itself it felt very lightweight and “cheap” which was expected with the price. The image quality wasn't great, but for a teen to play around with its not too bad for the price

Feb 2018

Brukeranmeldelse av: Jake (very.co.uk)

Awesome

 

High quality gear! Really would recommend if you want something decently priced!

Jan 2018

Brukeranmeldelse av: stacey (very.co.uk)

camera

 

got this for my 9 year old as he loves riding his stunt scooter and filming, brilliant as it is waterproof so a drop of rain wont hurt it!

Jan 2018

Brukeranmeldelse av: Praba93k (very.co.uk)

Great product!

 

Itek1080p action camera best and cheap to buy.I love this camera which giving massive high quality action video for dash cam or high skills even slow motion not bad as well !! In water it's capture even more better like 4k.This camera better prize of...

Nov 2017

Brukeranmeldelse av: EmilyGTFC (very.co.uk)

Perfect gift!

 

Bought this for my girlfriend as a gift and she loves it! Perfect for adventures!

Okt 2017

Brukeranmeldelse av: Kazza1978 (very.co.uk)

Great product great price

 

Brought this as a gift for my son who does stunt biking does everything it says and easy to use . In comparison to my other sons go pro this is much more study in strength and better value for money but does same job and grips do not work themselves...

Okt 2017

Brukeranmeldelse av: Karen (very.co.uk)

Fantastic product

 

Brought for a gift but ended up keeping it.amazingall round item and great easy to use and effective features

Okt 2017

Brukeranmeldelse av: Kadie22 (very.co.uk)

Great and affordable

 

Bought it brilliant going to be purchasing another 2 for my sons

Sep 2017

Brukeranmeldelse av: (very.co.uk)

Solid Camera

 

Really solid camera for the price. great build quality with a good selection of accessories to get started

Sep 2017

Brukeranmeldelse av: Digger (very.co.uk)

Adaptable camera

 

Just bought this camera and it surpasses my expectations. Lots of mounting brackets. Does UHD video and time lapse photography. Good amount of time variations.

Sep 2017
1
2