GoPro Suction Cup Mount

alaTest har samlet og analysert 250 anmeldelser av GoPro Suction Cup Mount. Gjennomsnittlig rangering for dette produktet er 4.7/5, sammenlignet mot en gjennomsnittlig rangering på 4.0/5 for andre Videokameraer.

konstruksjon, stabilitet, brukbarhet

størrelse

Vi analyserte bruker- og ekspert rangeringer, produktalder og flere faktorer. Sammenligned med andre Videokameraer blir GoPro Suction Cup Mount tildelt en total alaScore™ på 86/100 = Meget bra kvalitet.

Anmeldelsesanalyse

(Basert på 250 anmeldelser)

Brukeranmeldelser  

Viser 250 anmeldelser

Produkttester Brukeranmeldelser

Ansvarsfraskrivelse:

Nedenfor er en liste over anmeldelser for denne eller lignende produkter. Hvis du tror denne grupperingen er galt kan du klikke her for å flagge.
Les mer på vår FAQ’s side.
Viser 1 - 205 av 250 Vis tester: på Norge | på andre språk

Brukeranmeldelse av: (amazon.co.uk)

Amazon.co.uk review summary for GoPro Suction Cup Mount

 

alaTest has collected and analyzed 35 user reviews of GoPro Suction Cup Mount from Amazon.co.uk. The average user rating for this product is 4.7/5, compared to an average user rating of 4.0/5 for other Camcorders on Amazon.co.uk. People really like the usability. The durability is also appreciated, whereas there are some less positive opinions about the price. There are some mixed reviews about the reliability.

durability, usability

price

100% of the reviews on Amazon.co.uk give this product a positive rating.

Dette sammendraget er basert på følgende produkter: GoPro HERO Suction Cup Mount 2GoPro HERO Suction Cup Mount 2

Jul 2017

Brukeranmeldelse av: (amazon.com)

Amazon.com review summary for GoPro Suction Cup Mount

 

alaTest has collected and analyzed 1 user review of GoPro Suction Cup Mount from Amazon.com. The average user rating for this product is 5.0/5, compared to an average user rating of 3.9/5 for other Camcorders on Amazon.com. People really like the usability. Many are critical about the size. There are some mixed opinions about the price.

usability

size

100% of the reviews on Amazon.com give this product a positive rating.

Jul 2017

Brukeranmeldelse av: (amazon.fr)

Résumé des avis d’ Amazon.fr sur GoPro Suction Cup Mount

 

alaTest a collecté et analysé 51 avis de consommateurs sur Amazon.fr pour le produit GoPro Suction Cup Mount. La note moyenne du produit est 4.5 sur 5, tandis que les autres Caméscopes ont une note moyenne de 4.0 sur 5 sur Amazon.fr.

92% des avis sur Amazon.fr donnent une note favorable à ce produit.

Dette sammendraget er basert på følgende produkter: GoPro SUCTN Fixation ventouse pour HD HeroGoPro SUCTN Fixation ventouse pour HD Hero

Jul 2017

Brukeranmeldelse av: (amazon.it)

Risultato recensioni Amazon.it per GoPro Suction Cup Mount

 

alaTest ha raccolto ed analizzato 81 recensioni utente su GoPro Suction Cup Mount da Amazon.it. La media della valutazione utenti per questo prodotto è 4.8/5, confrontata con la media della valutazione di 4.3/5 per altri Videocamere su Amazon.it.

100% di recensioni su Amazon.it attribuiscono a questo prodotto una valutazione positiva.

Dette sammendraget er basert på følgende produkter: GoPro AUCMT-301 Suction Cup Updated Version, Fissaggio Ventosa Industriale, NeraGoPro AUCMT-301 Suction Cup Updated Version, Fissaggio Ventosa Industriale, Nera

Jul 2017

Brukeranmeldelse av: (amazon.es)

Resumen de comentarios en Amazon.es sobre GoPro Suction Cup Mount

 

alaTest ha recogido y analizado 27 comentarios de usuarios relacionados al producto GoPro Suction Cup Mount en Amazon.es. En promedio, la calificación de los usuarios para este producto es 4.9/5, al ser comparado con la calificación 4.2/5 de otros productos en la categoria Filmadoras en Amazon.es.

100% de los comentarios en Amazon.es otorgan a este producto una calificación positiva.

Dette sammendraget er basert på følgende produkter: GoPro AUCMT-301 - Sistema de sujeción (coches, barcos, motocicletas) para cámaras digitalesGoPro AUCMT-301 - Sistema de sujeción (coches, barcos, motocicletas) para cámaras digitales

Jul 2017

Brukeranmeldelse av: Dan in Mass (bhphotovideo.com)

This thing is great

 

The primary use will be in my vehicle as a dash cam. This mount has the best suction cup I've encountered and I will attest, if you mount this on glass it is solid as a rock. No licking the cup, just press and lock. I look for ward to using this in a...

Feb 2016

Brukeranmeldelse av: Nico (bhphotovideo.com)

Great solid product

 

I was a little afraid at first to mount my GoPro outside my car, but after testing it a couple of times, I came to realize how well made and secure this suction cup is. It comes with head combinations for different ways of mounting your camera and its...

Jan 2016

Brukeranmeldelse av: Zac (bhphotovideo.com)

Great for the car

 

I use the mount to attach my GoPro to my car when I autocross, it worked great and stayed attached until I took it off.

Jan 2016

Brukeranmeldelse av: zzooioozz (bhphotovideo.com)

Good Suction cup with good flexible angles

 

I have smaller Gopro that attaches very well and remains steady throughout the track racing.

Des 2015

Brukeranmeldelse av: AZELGATO (walmart.com)

Great Product

 

This suction cup mount is rock solid and compact too.

Des 2015

Brukeranmeldelse av: Daniel (bhphotovideo.com)

Excellent quality of materials

 

It meets all expectations. Gopro really fixed to any smooth surface

Nov 2015

Brukeranmeldelse av: Morgan Olson Marketing Manager (bhphotovideo.com)

great solution for vehicle mounting

 

We make work trucks and mounting cameras to them without damaging has been a challenge until now...the go pro suction cup give me mental calmness that my camera will stay secure and not fall off while driving on busy roads during video filming. great...

Nov 2015

Brukeranmeldelse av: VIN (bhphotovideo.com)

Sticks to many surfaces!

 

Made well and sticks well!

Aug 2015

Brukeranmeldelse av: aj52 (bhphotovideo.com)

A little big, but super-strong and flexible

 

I bought this to use in a car to attach go pro to the inside of my windshield. It is super strong, and I wouldn't worry about mounting it on the outside, either (I did buy a safety wire to attach it to a door handle, etc if I use it outside). It is...

Jul 2015

Brukeranmeldelse av: Esprix (bhphotovideo.com)

Great mount

 

Solid mount, no slippage, great for the price.

Jul 2015