GoPro Smart Remote

GoPro Smart Remote
alaScore 88

426 tester

Feb 2018

alaTest har samlet og analysert 426 anmeldelser av GoPro Smart Remote. Gjennomsnittlig rangering for dette produktet er 4.3/5, sammenlignet mot en gjennomsnittlig rangering på 4.0/5 for andre Videokameraer.

Vi analyserte bruker- og ekspert rangeringer, produktalder og flere faktorer. Sammenligned med andre Videokameraer blir GoPro Smart Remote tildelt en total alaScore™ på 88/100 = Meget bra kvalitet.

Anmeldelsesanalyse

(Basert på 426 anmeldelser)

Brukeranmeldelser  

Ansvarsfraskrivelse:

Nedenfor er en liste over anmeldelser for denne eller lignende produkter. Hvis du tror denne grupperingen er galt kan du klikke her for å flagge.
Les mer på vår FAQ’s side.
Viser 1 - 310 av 426 Vis tester: på Norge | på andre språk

Brukeranmeldelse av: (amazon.com)

Amazon.com review summary for GoPro Smart Remote

 

alaTest has collected and analyzed 300 user reviews of GoPro Smart Remote from Amazon.com. The average user rating for this product is 4.2/5, compared to an average user rating of 3.9/5 for other Camcorders on Amazon.com.

86% of the reviews on Amazon.com give this product a positive rating.

Dette sammendraget er basert på følgende produkter: GoPro Smart RemoteGoPro Smart Remote

Feb 2018

Brukeranmeldelse av: Shopper246 (argos.co.uk)

GoPro Smart Remote

 

Easy to use, good value product to go with our GoPro hero 5

Nov 2017

Brukeranmeldelse av: Pecks (argos.co.uk)

GoPro Smart Remote

 

Excellent product which completes the whole GoPro experience

Okt 2017

Brukeranmeldelse av: Jenny (argos.co.uk)

My GoPro Smart remote is very easy to use.

 

My GoPro Smart remote is very handy and easy to use.

Okt 2017

Brukeranmeldelse av: Sean (argos.co.uk)

Very convenient and useful tool for any GoPro

 

I'm using this remote control for my GoPro on occasionally day out on my motorcycle. I found very useful and very helpful because when I wearing my protective gloves on is very difficult to press recording buttons on my GoPro during riding but now just...

Sep 2017

Brukeranmeldelse av: Dex (argos.co.uk)

Go pro controller

 

Perfect for all occation

Sep 2017

Brukeranmeldelse av: Horses45 (argos.co.uk)

great little item

 

I bought this to use with my gopro5, with it being waterproof I use it on my kayak when out on the sea, as my GoPro is fixed to my kayak instead of my helmet so it's a one press to start it going and it lets you change between video and photo by just...

Sep 2017

Brukeranmeldelse av: BlueBlade (argos.co.uk)

Can now use GoPro while riding

 

Very handy bit of kit does all the label says but a bit over priced.

Sep 2017

Brukeranmeldelse av: Epicbob (argos.co.uk)

great little bit of equipment

 

Work's well i have 4 go pro's working with it . so easy to set up took me 5mins to have them all working

Sep 2017

Brukeranmeldelse av: Andy (argos.co.uk)

Brilliant extra/addition

 

Great little remote. Great addition and works great with GoPro 5 black and GoPro 5 Session. Although too a few attempts to set up. Fine once done.

Sep 2017

Brukeranmeldelse av: Gary (argos.co.uk)

Makes my GoPro more versatile

 

Once you get it connected to your GoPro it's so easy to use can't believe I've wait two years to get one

Sep 2017