GOPRO HERO5 4K Ultra HD Action Camcorder & Accessory Bundle

alaTest har samlet og analysert 70 anmeldelser av GOPRO HERO5 4K Ultra HD Action Camcorder & Accessory Bundle. Gjennomsnittlig rangering for dette produktet er 4.4/5, sammenlignet mot en gjennomsnittlig rangering på 4.0/5 for andre Videokameraer.

brukbarhet, portabilitet, bildekvalitet, størrelse, konstruksjon

batteri, pris, design, stabilitet, zoom

Vi analyserte bruker- og ekspert rangeringer, produktalder og flere faktorer. Sammenligned med andre Videokameraer blir GOPRO HERO5 4K Ultra HD Action Camcorder & Accessory Bundle tildelt en total alaScore™ på 89/100 = Meget bra kvalitet.

Anmeldelsesanalyse

(Basert på 70 anmeldelser)

Brukeranmeldelser  

Viser 69 anmeldelser

Produkttester Brukeranmeldelser

Ansvarsfraskrivelse:

Nedenfor er en liste over anmeldelser for denne eller lignende produkter. Hvis du tror denne grupperingen er galt kan du klikke her for å flagge.
Les mer på vår FAQ’s side.
Viser 1 - 10 av 69 Vis tester: på Norge | på andre språk

Brukeranmeldelse av: Darren (currys.co.uk)

GOPRO HERO5 4K Ultra HD Action Camcorder - Black

 

Simple to use, solid and versatile camera.

expensive accessories

Sep 2017

Brukeranmeldelse av: J (currys.co.uk)

GOPRO HERO5 4K Ultra HD Action Camcorder - Black

 

Extrodinary features

Battery drains faster will need a backup one always!

Sep 2017

Brukeranmeldelse av: Jim (currys.co.uk)

GOPRO HERO5 Session 4K Ultra HD Action Camcorder - Black

 

Stabilisation works pretty well Just incredibly convenient and pocket size - even when connected to a gorilla-pod tripod that I use Really like not needing an outer case for when it gets wet

The microphone wind protection system works on and off The app is terrible - I've only been able to connect it to the camera once after waiting 5-10 minutes Low light is rubbish

Sep 2017

Brukeranmeldelse av: James (currys.co.uk)

GOPRO HERO5 Session 4K Ultra HD Action Camcorder - Black

 

Really good camera, super easy to use, voice command very handy at times. Excellent video and photo quality.

Need to upgrade my PC so I can edit the high quality video (4k) looking at a really expensive laptop that will run the Go Pro video editing Software or others alike. REALLY ANNOYING

Aug 2017

Brukeranmeldelse av: John (currys.co.uk)

GOPRO HERO5 4K Ultra HD Action Camcorder - Black

 

Small and simple to carry and use.

Battery life is useless.

Aug 2017

Brukeranmeldelse av: Sally (currys.co.uk)

GOPRO HERO5 4K Ultra HD Action Camcorder - Black

 

More fun and much better quality pictures than we'd expected. Using it lots more than we thought and recommending it to anyone who asks about it (as they do!).

Nothing we don't like.

Aug 2017

Brukeranmeldelse av: Billy (currys.co.uk)

GOPRO HERO5 4K Ultra HD Action Camcorder - Black

 

Small, amazing quality for the price

Battery life not amazing

Aug 2017

Brukeranmeldelse av: Gyula (currys.co.uk)

GOPRO HERO5 4K Ultra HD Action Camcorder - Black

 

Easy to use, great image quality on video and photos.

Battery life. But no worse than others

Aug 2017

Brukeranmeldelse av: Kyle (currys.co.uk)

GOPRO HERO5 4K Ultra HD Action Camcorder - Black

 

So smal it's easy to lose! Like my friend did to mine on our first event out using it!

Aug 2017

Brukeranmeldelse av: Joseph (currys.co.uk)

GOPRO HERO5 4K Ultra HD Action Camcorder - Black

 

Excellent image quality and I have genuinely been surprised by the quality of the audio as well which was my biggest concern. The start up is relatively quick and easy and once it is set up it is straight forward enough to use.

Can get quite hot after use which is always a little concerning given the cost! Battery life can vary quite a lot dependant if you are shooting lots of small videos or just one long one.

Aug 2017