GoPro Hero Session

alaTest har samlet og analysert 283 anmeldelser av GoPro Hero Session. Gjennomsnittlig rangering for dette produktet er 4.3/5, sammenlignet mot en gjennomsnittlig rangering på 4.0/5 for andre Videokameraer.

størrelse, portabilitet, brukbarhet, pris, bildekvalitet

konstruksjon

Vi analyserte bruker- og ekspert rangeringer, produktalder og flere faktorer. Sammenligned med andre Videokameraer blir GoPro Hero Session tildelt en total alaScore™ på 91/100 = Utmerket kvalitet.

Anmeldelsesanalyse

(Basert på 283 anmeldelser)

Produkttester  

Brukeranmeldelser  

Viser 280 anmeldelser

Produkttester Brukeranmeldelser

Ansvarsfraskrivelse:

Nedenfor er en liste over anmeldelser for denne eller lignende produkter. Hvis du tror denne grupperingen er galt kan du klikke her for å flagge.
Les mer på vår FAQ’s side.
Viser 1 - 152 av 280 Vis tester: på Norge | på andre språk

Brukeranmeldelse av: (amazon.co.uk)

Amazon.co.uk review summary for GoPro Hero Session

 

alaTest has collected and analyzed 40 user reviews of GoPro Hero Session from Amazon.co.uk. The average user rating for this product is 4.2/5, compared to an average user rating of 4.0/5 for other Camcorders on Amazon.co.uk.

88% of the reviews on Amazon.co.uk give this product a positive rating.

Dette sammendraget er basert på følgende produkter: GoPro HERO Session CameraGoPro HERO Session Camera

Aug 2017

Brukeranmeldelse av: (amazon.com)

Amazon.com review summary for GoPro Hero Session

 

alaTest has collected and analyzed 33 user reviews of GoPro Hero Session from Amazon.com. The average user rating for this product is 3.4/5, compared to an average user rating of 3.9/5 for other Camcorders on Amazon.com.

64% of the reviews on Amazon.com give this product a positive rating.

Dette sammendraget er basert på følgende produkter: GoPro HERO SessionGoPro HERO Session

Aug 2017

Brukeranmeldelse av: (amazon.de)

Zusammenfassung der Amazon.de- Kundenbewertungen für GoPro Hero Session

 

alaTest hat 10 Kundenbewertungen für GoPro Hero Session von Amazon.de zusammengefasst und analysiert. Im Durchschnitt wurde das Produkt mit 4.3/5 bewertet, verglichen mit einer durchschnittlichen Bewertung von 3.9/5 für andere Produkte in der Kategorie Camcorder auf Amazon.de.

90% der Kundenmeinungen auf Amazon.de bewerten dieses Produkt positiv.

Dette sammendraget er basert på følgende produkter: GoPro HERO Session Actionkamera (8 Megapixel, 38 mm, 38 mm, 36,4 mm)GoPro HERO Session Actionkamera (8 Megapixel, 38 mm, 38 mm, 36,4 mm)

Aug 2017

Brukeranmeldelse av: (amazon.fr)

Résumé des avis d’ Amazon.fr sur GoPro Hero Session

 

alaTest a collecté et analysé 17 avis de consommateurs sur Amazon.fr pour le produit GoPro Hero Session. La note moyenne du produit est 4.5 sur 5, tandis que les autres Caméscopes ont une note moyenne de 4.0 sur 5 sur Amazon.fr.

100% des avis sur Amazon.fr donnent une note favorable à ce produit.

Dette sammendraget er basert på følgende produkter: Gopro HERO Session Caméra de Sport 1080 pixels 8 MpixGopro HERO Session Caméra de Sport 1080 pixels 8 Mpix

Aug 2017

Brukeranmeldelse av: (amazon.it)

Risultato recensioni Amazon.it per GoPro Hero Session

 

alaTest ha raccolto ed analizzato 42 recensioni utente su GoPro Hero Session da Amazon.it. La media della valutazione utenti per questo prodotto è 4.3/5, confrontata con la media della valutazione di 4.3/5 per altri Videocamere su Amazon.it.

93% di recensioni su Amazon.it attribuiscono a questo prodotto una valutazione positiva.

Dette sammendraget er basert på følgende produkter: GoPro HERO Session Videocamera, 8 MP, 1440p/30 fps, 1080p/60 fps, Nero [Italia]GoPro HERO Session Videocamera, 8 MP, 1440p/30 fps, 1080p/60 fps, Nero [Italia]

Aug 2017

Ekspertanmeldelse av: Eugene Kim, Will Greenwald (pcmag.com)

GoPro Hero Session

 

The shrunken-down GoPro Session (previously the Hero4 Session) may not offer any performance gains over its big brothers, but it's still quite good and more fun to use than other action cams.

Compact, low-profile design. Simple-to-use, always-on operation. Great video quality. Improved audio. Waterproof without bulky housing.

Expensive. Same-price Hero4 Silver performs better. No live-recording preview.

Conclusions We first wrote that GoPro breathed new life into its action camera lineup with the Hero4 Session last year as a smaller, simpler take on its classic formula. This time around, GoPro breathes new life into the Hero4 Session by renaming it...

Okt 2016

Ekspertanmeldelse av: (chip.de)

GoPro Hero Session soll vom Markt: Polaroid verklagt den Actioncam-Hersteller

 

Verschwindet die Action-Kamera GoPro Hero Session bald vom Markt? Wenn es nach C&A Marketing geht, dann ja. Denn der Markeninhaber und Hersteller der Polaroid Cube fühlt sich bei seiner Actioncam dreist kopiert und hat deswegen nun Klage eingereicht.

Nov 2015

Ekspertanmeldelse av: (hdblog.it)

GoPro Hero SESSION: piccola ma 4K a 30fps | Recensione

 

Dopo aver visto la recensione della GoPro Hero 5 BLACK , oggi vi proponiamo la nuova piccola dell'azienda: la Hero Session. Si tratta di un prodotto che quest'anno raggiunge un livello qualitativo nettamente superiore rispetto al modello precedente,...

Feb 2017

Brukeranmeldelse av: (very.co.uk)

Great features

 

Great , brought as a birthday gift for a 21st you will need accessories.. straps etc...

Aug 2017

Brukeranmeldelse av: Titch (very.co.uk)

Great Camera

 

So far so good, I got this for my upcoming adventures for picture and videos, I have tested it as a dash cam and as a general camera including submerging it under water, and I am extremely happy with it.

Jul 2017

Brukeranmeldelse av: Paul (very.co.uk)

Go pro session :-)

 

This is amazing, used it with my paddle board and it's captured great footage. Good value for money

Jul 2017

Brukeranmeldelse av: Roy26 (very.co.uk)

Works better than I expected

 

Great camera. I use it on my motorcycle helmet. Picture is great. Sound is a bit noisy at speed but that's to be expected

Jul 2017

Brukeranmeldelse av: snolanuk (johnlewis.com)

Perfect size for sportsbikeshop and lid

 

I love how you can preview what you will record.. it means you can set everything up and then go out and record no problem .. battery lasts all day I used it to ride upto Scotland and the GoPro got everything. setting it up can be a little tricky but...

Jun 2017

Brukeranmeldelse av: MumblingMummy (very.co.uk)

Go pro

 

Brilliant little camera, I use it for a nitro Helicopter and attach it to my dog on walks, great quality and amazing playback

Jun 2017

Brukeranmeldelse av: CJ46 (johnlewis.com)

Fab quality in such a small product

 

Bought this as a slightly extravagant whim gift for my husband and was really surprised by how easy it was to set up and use, and how good the picture quality is. Within 24 hours we'd already edited together a few different recordings and it's been...

Jun 2017