Flip Ultra Pocket Camcorder - Black, 120 Minute Video Capture, 640 x 480, 2.0" LCD, Refurbished

alaTest har samlet og analysert 116 anmeldelser av Flip Ultra Pocket Camcorder - Black, 120 Minute Video Capture, 640 x 480, 2.0" LCD, Refurbished. Gjennomsnittlig rangering for dette produktet er 4.5/5, sammenlignet mot en gjennomsnittlig rangering på 4.0/5 for andre Videokameraer.

brukbarhet, pris, portabilitet, bildekvalitet, størrelse

zoom, stabilitet

Vi analyserte bruker- og ekspert rangeringer, produktalder og flere faktorer. Sammenligned med andre Videokameraer blir Flip Ultra Pocket Camcorder - Black, 120 Minute Video Capture, 640 x 480, 2.0" LCD, Refurbished tildelt en total alaScore™ på 79/100 = Bra kvalitet.

Anmeldelsesanalyse

(Basert på 116 anmeldelser)

Brukeranmeldelser  

Viser 116 anmeldelser

Produkttester Brukeranmeldelser

Ansvarsfraskrivelse:

Nedenfor er en liste over anmeldelser for denne eller lignende produkter. Hvis du tror denne grupperingen er galt kan du klikke her for å flagge.
Les mer på vår FAQ’s side.
Viser 1 - 10 av 116 Vis tester: på Norge | på andre språk

Brukeranmeldelse av: ï¿Â MBÿ½ (circuitcity.com)

Great camera for the money!

 

Bought this for my daughter because I wanted more films of my granddaughter! Incredibly easy to use, and powers up and is ready to go instantly (much faster than her digital still camera). Well worth the money! Only issue is occasionally won't power up...

Jul 2010

Brukeranmeldelse av: ï¿Â½ Georgeï½ (circuitcity.com)

Good product and good deal

 

I have had good luck with referbs and this product is a continuation of that streak - the price was right and as usual this company shipped it quickly

Jul 2010

Brukeranmeldelse av: ÿ½ MORRIEï¿ (circuitcity.com)

WAS WHAT I WANTED

 

MEETS MY NEEDS.

Jul 2010

Brukeranmeldelse av: ¯Â¿Â½ Elixaï (circuitcity.com)

decent camcorder

 

It works very well. I bought this for an online speech class and it works perfect for that. I have used it for many other things too and love it. I think it has ver good quailty videos but it not the best. The one thing I dont like about it is it tends...

Jul 2010

Brukeranmeldelse av: � Johgï½ (circuitcity.com)

Its is no HD,but...

 

I think that at 12 feet the video is good and that's basically the reason why I like it,and also that you can connect it to a TV that does not has HDMI ports.

Jul 2010

Brukeranmeldelse av: ¯¿Â½ Bill� (circuitcity.com)

Flip Ultra Pocket Camcorder

 

I find the camcorder to be very easy to use. Especially since I have no knowledge of operating a camcorder to begin with.I referred all my family & friends to buy one.It's not only easy to operate...But takes great videos.I call it a camcorder for dummies

Jul 2010

Brukeranmeldelse av: ¯¿Â½ ladybassï½ (circuitcity.com)

Love it.

 

Works quite well. Eats batteries quickly though, so one may want to consider the rechargeable battery pack.

Jun 2010

Brukeranmeldelse av: ¯¿Â½ jvm� (circuitcity.com)

Even I can use it!

 

Yes, that means all of you out there who are technologically challenged. It is very easy to use. The audio is really good, but I wish it would zoom in a little tighter. All in all, an excellent little video recorder!

Jun 2010

Brukeranmeldelse av: ¯¿½ IT Geekï¿Â½ (circuitcity.com)

Very Poor Zoom Capability

 

This product is good for quick videos for things you see on YouTube. Don't expect to use this for family milestones, you will be disappointed.

Jun 2010

Brukeranmeldelse av: � Dwight Wullweber� (circuitcity.com)

Great Value

 

Received on time. Works out of the box. Easy to use. Have not really put to test yet but expect no problems.

Jun 2010