Canon MD101

alaTest har samlet og analysert 67 anmeldelser av Canon MD101. Gjennomsnittlig rangering for dette produktet er 4.2/5, sammenlignet mot en gjennomsnittlig rangering på 4.0/5 for andre Videokameraer.

brukbarhet, portabilitet, pris, bildekvalitet, søkere

størrelse, batteri

Vi analyserte bruker- og ekspert rangeringer, produktalder og flere faktorer. Sammenligned med andre Videokameraer blir Canon MD101 tildelt en total alaScore™ på 77/100 = Bra kvalitet.

Se alle Canon Videokameraer

Anmeldelsesanalyse

(Basert på 67 anmeldelser)

Brukeranmeldelser  

Viser 67 anmeldelser

Produkttester Brukeranmeldelser

Ansvarsfraskrivelse:

Nedenfor er en liste over anmeldelser for denne eller lignende produkter. Hvis du tror denne grupperingen er galt kan du klikke her for å flagge.
Les mer på vår FAQ’s side.
Viser 1 - 51 av 67 Vis tester: på Norge | på andre språk

Brukeranmeldelse av: (amazon.co.uk)

Amazon.co.uk review summary for Canon MD101

 

alaTest has collected and analyzed 41 user reviews of Canon MD101 from Amazon.co.uk. The average user rating for this product is 4.2/5, compared to an average user rating of 4.0/5 for other Camcorders on Amazon.co.uk. Views about the viewfinder and portability are on the whole positive. The price and image quality also get good feedback. Some have doubts about the size, while reviews are divided on the durability.

usability, image quality, price, portability, viewfinder

size

88% of the reviews on Amazon.co.uk give this product a positive rating.

Dette sammendraget er basert på følgende produkter: Canon MD101 Digital MiniDV Camcorder (30x Optical Zoom, 2.7" Widescreen Colour LCD)Canon MD101 Digital MiniDV Camcorder (30x Optical Zoom, 2.7" Widescreen Colour LCD)

Des 2017

Brukeranmeldelse av: BARBARA (reevoo.com)

Canon MD101

 

LIGHTWEIGHT, SIMPLE TO USE.

PLAYBACK BIT FIDDLEY DUE TO A TOO SMALL JOYSTICK.

Jun 2008

Brukeranmeldelse av: Martin (reevoo.com)

Canon MD101

 

External microphoen socket, a rare treat on a budget camcorder. Good overall picture and easy to use.

I'd like easier manual focus and an ability to add a remote control. As its so light using zoom or manual focus causes camera movement, even on a tripod. Maybe too much to expect for a budget unit though!

Jun 2008

Brukeranmeldelse av: Confirmed purchaser (reevoo.com)

Canon MD101

 

light weight good screen small easy connection to computer

A bit too much plastic feel and low battery life

Mar 2008

Brukeranmeldelse av: Danny (reevoo.com)

Canon MD101

 

Very simple to use and not over technical with features.

The only bad point i think is that you can only charge the battery in the camera instead of a separate charging dock.

Feb 2008

Brukeranmeldelse av: Anne (reevoo.com)

Canon MD101

 

I had read reports on your Site that the image quality was not great, but I have found it to be very good. Ease of use is a big factor and connection to a TV screen is simple.

The directional button is a bit fiddly, but that is probably to keep size to a minimum.

Feb 2008

Brukeranmeldelse av: David (reevoo.com)

Canon MD101

 

Very light, easy to use and charge

appears delicate. One problem is that it is too easy to wipe previously recorded material.

Jan 2008

Brukeranmeldelse av: PAM (reevoo.com)

Canon MD101

 

EASY TO HANDLE,DOES WHAT I WOULD EXPECT FROM A CAMCORDER OF THIS PRICE.ITS A LOVELY SIZE.MY LAST ONE WAS HUGE IN COMPARISON.

INSTRUCTIONS DO GO ON A BIT! I KEEP CATCHING THE ZOOM BUTTON WHILST HOLDING IT MY PALM.

Jan 2008

Brukeranmeldelse av: ~*pink-pilgrim*~ (dooyoo.co.uk)

Canon MD101: Get close and personal with this camcorder

 

I have always wanted a camcorder. Recently I have been very keen to purchase a DVD camcorder because the idea of recording direct onto DVD then playing it in a DVD player was amazing. It would be very expensive however to go with this option and I have...

excellent picture quality

poor battery life

Jan 2008

Brukeranmeldelse av: Sara (reevoo.com)

Canon MD101

 

This product offers excellant value for money. It is compact and lightweight and very easy to use. Normally I get my husband to set new fangled things up for me but I did it all myself with this one. The image quality is good and the sound quality...

The joystick is a little clumbsy and there isn't a fade in/out button but otherwise - great product.

Jan 2008

Brukeranmeldelse av: ~*pink-pilgrim*~ (dooyoo.co.uk)

Canon MD101: Get close and personal with this camcorder

 

I have always wanted a camcorder. Recently I have been very keen to purchase a DVD camcorder because the idea of recording direct onto DVD then playing it in a DVD player was amazing. It would be very expensive however to go with this option and I have...

Jan 2008

Product Specifications

The Canon Digital Camcorder MD101 features a 30x optical zoom lens. With additional photo functionality, this model also includes an Easy shooting mode, quick and intuitive operation of all key controls via a Joystick controller. The MD101 is optimized for true 16:9 recording and is equipped with a 2.7" widescreen LCD and an enlarged, wide 0.35" color EVF (Electronic Viewfinder). Video can be monitored during recording in the way it will appear on a wide TV screen. Designed for easy operation, camcorder controls are intuitively positioned for comfortable shooting. A one-push Easy mode is provided - all key controls are set to automatic, allowing beginners to concentrate on holding and moving the camcorder. For users who want to take control of more advanced functions, a Joystick, located on the frame of the LCD screen, allows shooting options to be selected on the on-screen menu with the minimum of fuss.

Batteri

Batteriformfaktor:Fabrikantspesifikk
Fabrikantbatterinavn:Canon BP-2L5

Battery

Antall støttede batterier:1
Batteridriftstid:5
Batteriteknologi:Lithium-Ion (Li-Ion)
Batteritype:BP-2L5

Bildesensor

CCD-sensorstørrelse:25.4 / 6
Effective megapixels (movie):0,4
Sensortype:CCD
Total megapixels:0,8

Design

Produktfarge:Sølv

Diskettstasjon

Type:Ingen

Display (projektor)

Diagonal st:2.7in
Diagonal størrelse:2.7in
Diagonalst:6.9cm
Skjermens formfaktor:Roterende
Teknologi:TFT aktiv matrise
Type:LCD-skjerm

Eksponeringsparametere

Opptaksprogrammer:Fyrverkeri / Lyskaster / Nattmodus / Sn / Solnedgang / Sportsmodus / St / Strand

Flash

Built-in light:Nei
Innebygd blits:Nei

Kamera

Camcorder type:Handheld camcorder
Minimumsbelysning:2

Kamerablitz

Type:Ingen

Lagringsmedium

Camcorder media type:Videotape
Minnekortenhet:Nei
Videokamera kassettype:Mini-DV

Linsesystem

Blender:F/2.0-4.4
Blenderåpning:F/2.0-4.4
Brennvidde:2.6 - 78
Digital zoom:800
Interchangeable lens:Nei
Maks brennvidde:78mm
Min brennvidde:2.6mm
Optisk zoom:30
Optisk zoom:30
Tilsvarer 35 med mer kameralinse:49.8 - 1494
Type:Zoom-linse

Lydinngang

Mikrofonoperasjonsmodus:Stereo
Type:Mikrofon

NONE_GROUP

S:16:9 / Farge / LCD
St:11.9cm / 375g / 5.7cm / 9.2cm

Optisk sensor

Camcorder-sensoroppl:800Kpix
Camcorder-sensoroppløsning:800Kpix
Effektiv videooppl:540Kpix
Effektiv videooppløsning for camcorder:540Kpix
Optisk sensorst:4.2 mm ( 1/6" ) / 4.2 mm ( 1/6 )
Sensorantall:1CCD
St:1/6"
Størrelse på optisk føler:1/6"
Type optisk f:CCD
Type optisk føler:CCD

Optisk system

Bildestabilisator:Elektronisk

Other features

Autofokus:Y
Kunst:Y
Manuell fokus:Y
Nattmodus:Y
Speil:Y
Sport:Y

Shutter

Lukkerhastighet:1/2000

Skjerm

Display diagonal:6,86
Innebygd skjerm:Y
Type skjermteknologi:LCD

Søker

Bildesideforhold (camcordere):16:9
Søker:114000
Søker-fargestøtte:Farge
Søkertype:LCD

Størrelser og vekt

Bredde:5.7cm
Dybde:11.9cm
Høyde:9.2cm
Vekt:375g

Tilkoblingsevne

HDMI:Nei
PictBridge:Nei
S-Video inn:Nei
S-video ut:Nei

Topptekst

Modell:MD101
Pakket mengde:1
Produktserie:Canon
Produsent:Canon

Vekt og dimensjoner

Bredde:5,7
Dybde:11,9
Høyde:9,2
Vekt:375

Videoinngang

Digital sceneovergang:Flip / Hj / Puzzle / Sikksakk / Sprang / Str / Svakt / Svart fader / Tidevann / Vindusbildeovergang / Stråle
Digital Zoom:800
Mediatype:Mini-DV
Spesialeffekter:B / Ball / Fargemaske / Klar / Kubus / Kunst / Mosaikk / N / Sepia / Speil / Svart-hvit / Bølge
Type:Videoopptaker

Videoopptakerfunksjoner

Lav lux / nattmodus:Ja
Widescreen Video Capture:Widescreen Video Capture