Alba Pocket Digital Camcorder - Red

alaTest har samlet og analysert 27 anmeldelser av Alba Pocket Digital Camcorder - Red. Gjennomsnittlig rangering for dette produktet er 4.1/5, sammenlignet mot en gjennomsnittlig rangering på 4.0/5 for andre Videokameraer.

brukbarhet, pris, portabilitet, størrelse, design

bildekvalitet, minne

Vi analyserte bruker- og ekspert rangeringer, produktalder og flere faktorer. Sammenligned med andre Videokameraer blir Alba Pocket Digital Camcorder - Red tildelt en total alaScore™ på 79/100 = Bra kvalitet.

Anmeldelsesanalyse

(Basert på 27 anmeldelser)

Brukeranmeldelser  

Viser 27 anmeldelser

Produkttester Brukeranmeldelser

Ansvarsfraskrivelse:

Nedenfor er en liste over anmeldelser for denne eller lignende produkter. Hvis du tror denne grupperingen er galt kan du klikke her for å flagge.
Les mer på vår FAQ’s side.
Viser 1 - 10 av 27 Vis tester: på Norge | på andre språk

Brukeranmeldelse av: Teresa (argos.co.uk)

Ideal for a child

 

My 9 year old daughter purchased this from her birthday money, for the sale price. It is easy to use and the pictures are of a fair quality. I would say it is ideal for children as their first camcorder.

Feb 2012

Brukeranmeldelse av: Katerina (argos.co.uk)

great item

 

especially good for kids as very easy to work and pretty good quality to, buy a battery charger would be good also

Jan 2012

Brukeranmeldelse av: Bob (argos.co.uk)

Good Value

 

Brought as a present for my 6yr old daughter.She was delighted with it and had no trouble operating it.Highly recommended.

Jan 2012

Brukeranmeldelse av: Catriona (argos.co.uk)

Excellent Product

 

Perfect for 8 years and above, my little one has lots of fun recording/taking pictures, keeping her amused for ages. It does need memory card for longer recording which can be picked up fairly cheaply.

Jan 2012

Brukeranmeldelse av: gail (argos.co.uk)

Bought when it was on offer.

 

Nice compact and easy to use, bought as a gift for my 11year old daughter, nice starter movie camera. No flash or light so it needs to be used in GOOD light. Low price so you get what you pay for.

Jan 2012

Brukeranmeldelse av: mel_y (argos.co.uk)

Amazing Camcorder

 

This camcorder is absolutley brilliant, perfect size to carry around and great picture/sound quality. Looks very stylish and is great for use on holiday and at family events. Only criticism is that because some buttons have multiple uses in different...

Sep 2011

Brukeranmeldelse av: FR (argos.co.uk)

Pocket Camcorder

 

The Alba Digital camcorder is probably best relegated to the realm of a child's present. The zoom is digital and therefore quality deteriorates almost immediately. The only advantage in this item over a reasonably good digital camera is the flip round...

Jul 2011

Brukeranmeldelse av: Linda (argos.co.uk)

Very good purchase

 

This was not bought as a main present for my 9 year old Grand-daughter but has been well used since Christmas. It is easy to use and light and so compact. When she gets fed up with it I shall certainly borrow it.

Jan 2011

Brukeranmeldelse av: Greeny (argos.co.uk)

Good product

 

I got this for my 6 year old daughter - she loves it as it is red and she can record and take pictures. Had to buy a memory card for it as on Christmas day only with 30 seconds recording it ran out of memory.

Jan 2011

Brukeranmeldelse av: loolabelle (argos.co.uk)

Great purchase

 

Bought this for my 7 year old daughter for christmas and she absolutely loves it !! Very easy to use , perfect for kids .

Jan 2011