BT BT2700 Single

BT BT2700 Single
alaScore 89

18 tester

Jun 2018

alaTest har samlet og analysert 18 anmeldelser av BT BT2700 Single. Gjennomsnittlig rangering for dette produktet er 4.9/5, sammenlignet mot en gjennomsnittlig rangering på 4.0/5 for andre Trødløse telefoner.

Vi analyserte bruker- og ekspert rangeringer, produktalder og flere faktorer. Sammenligned med andre Trødløse telefoner blir BT BT2700 Single tildelt en total alaScore™ på 89/100 = Meget bra kvalitet.

Anmeldelsesanalyse

(Basert på 18 anmeldelser)

Brukeranmeldelser  

Ansvarsfraskrivelse:

Nedenfor er en liste over anmeldelser for denne eller lignende produkter. Hvis du tror denne grupperingen er galt kan du klikke her for å flagge.
Les mer på vår FAQ’s side.
Viser 1 - 10 av 18 Vis tester: på Norge | på andre språk

Brukeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Easy to set up.

 

This is a replacement for our old telephone system, so glad I got this make and model. Would definitely recommend this item.

Apr 2018

Brukeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

impressive looking

 

Very pleased with the quad phone, not expensive but looks it. clear instructions, easy to use, loving the loud speaker. very clear sign messages have been received and very simple to playback messages.

Mar 2018

Brukeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Great looking phone's.

 

Bought this item to replace 10 year old phones. Couldn't be happier. This item was so easy to set up and works like a dream. Definitely recommend.

Mar 2018

Brukeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Nice looking phones

 

These phones have got a very poor hearing volume, it only goes to 5 which is not at all sufficient for the elderly with hearing problems. I bought them because it said that the clarity was good but I am very disappointed

Jan 2018

Brukeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

great phones

 

glad i bought these phone very good only down fall is thay have lights on them and light all my bedroom up ive put some tape on the light now so excellent now lol

Jan 2018

Brukeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Quad phones

 

Easy instructions to follow. Simple to connect. Unusual ring tone. Clean lines

Des 2017

Brukeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Great hones

 

These were easy to set up and use. All you need really in a landline. Blocking feature very good. I'd certainly recommend them

Nov 2017

Brukeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Great phone

 

Great phone, easy to use. Voicemail feature works great

Aug 2017

Brukeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Good phones

 

Bought this as needed new phone. Good phones. Fab price. Happy with my purchase

Aug 2017

Brukeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Great quality

 

Very pleased with both the quality and value easy to use and smart to look at

Jul 2017
1
2