Omen by HP Intel i5 8GB 1TB 128GB SSD GTX1060 VR Gaming PC

Omen by HP Intel i5 8GB 1TB 128GB SSD GTX1060 VR Gaming PC
alaScore 89

17 tester

Sep 2018

alaTest har samlet og analysert 17 anmeldelser av Omen by HP Intel i5 8GB 1TB 128GB SSD GTX1060 VR Gaming PC. Gjennomsnittlig rangering for dette produktet er 5.0/5, sammenlignet mot en gjennomsnittlig rangering på 4.2/5 for andre Stasjonære datamaskiner.

pris, stabilitet, brukbarhet

Vi analyserte bruker- og ekspert rangeringer, produktalder og flere faktorer. Sammenligned med andre Stasjonære datamaskiner blir Omen by HP Intel i5 8GB 1TB 128GB SSD GTX1060 VR Gaming PC tildelt en total alaScore™ på 89/100 = Meget bra kvalitet.

Anmeldelsesanalyse

(Basert på 17 anmeldelser)

Brukeranmeldelser  

Viser 17 anmeldelser

Produkttester Brukeranmeldelser

Ansvarsfraskrivelse:

Nedenfor er en liste over anmeldelser for denne eller lignende produkter. Hvis du tror denne grupperingen er galt kan du klikke her for å flagge.
Les mer på vår FAQ’s side.
Viser 1 - 10 av 17 Vis tester: på Norge | på andre språk

Brukeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

My new setup looks so good!

 

Make sure to clean the PC regulary!

Jul 2017

Brukeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

At least

 

At least I can play every game I want and my wife is happy because Im no longer angry because of lag.

Jul 2017

Brukeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

Great system

 

This systen is a great gaming system for those starting out and great value for money

Jul 2017

Brukeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

An incredibly powerful machine.

 

Almost impossible to find this good value for money on the internet these days. A top tier gaming machine for the cost of a normal PC! Competitors are selling it in their sales for at least 25% more. Best buy I have made in years.

Jul 2017

Brukeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

Really good, what I expected

 

Really good, graphic designer and it handles all the big files easily. Watched some HD movies and they run smoothly, also tried some games and they were no problem either. Good buy.

Jun 2017

Brukeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

get someone who knows about computers

 

This pc is beyond average gaming pc.not the very best specs it can reach..but there very good... u can always upgrade it even more when u wish.. It was a Long process setting it all up. As my title says.. Get someone who knows stuff about computer to...

Jun 2017

Brukeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

An absolutely Beautiful Machine

 

I went with this PC and I'm so thankful that I did because this is one amazing PC! Now I love my games and I love being able to play them in the highest settings and this does that with ease! There is no frame lag, it isn't loud and it doesn't overheat...

Jun 2017

Brukeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

HP

 

Fast and silent PC. Hope the quality of parts inside is as with my ancient 90's HP running win 98 today brilliant

Jun 2017

Brukeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

Sleek and stylish

 

Good, solid, quiet pc that is a breath of fresh air compared to my older pc, a joy to use and look at. Great choice if your thinking of investing in a new update.

Mai 2017

Brukeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

Fantastic machine.

 

Fast, powerful machine. Runs Skyrim on Ultra High by default. The pc is used to record and mix audio and it effortlessly glides along. Great buy.

Apr 2017
1
2