Xbox One S 500GB Shadow of War Bundle

Xbox One S 500GB Shadow of War Bundle
alaScore 89

16 tester

Mai 2018

Vi har samlet og analysert 16 brukeranmeldelser fra internasjonale kilder. Brukere med 99/100. Gjennomsnittlig testdato er 06-11-2017. Vi har sammenlignet denne anmeldelse med 149660 anmeldelser fra andre Spillkonsoller. alaScore™ for dette produkt er 89/100 = Meget bra. Senest oppdatert: 25-05-2018

Anmeldelsesanalyse

(Basert på 16 anmeldelser)

Brukeranmeldelser  

Anmeldelsesrangering

  (94% av anmeldelser)
Viser alle 5 stjernede anmeldelser
  (6% av anmeldelser)
Viser alle 4 stjernede anmeldelser
  (ingen anmeldelser)
 
  (ingen anmeldelser)
 
  (ingen anmeldelser)
 

Funksjoner

pris
  Vis positive (100%)Ingen enda(Vis alle)
design
  Vis positive (100%)Ingen enda(Vis alle)
størrelse
  Ingen endaVis negative (100%)(Vis alle)

Viser 16 anmeldelser

Produkttester Brukeranmeldelser

Ansvarsfraskrivelse:

Nedenfor er en liste over anmeldelser for denne eller lignende produkter. Hvis du tror denne grupperingen er galt kan du klikke her for å flagge.
Les mer på vår FAQ’s side.
Viser 1 - 10 av 16 Vis tester: på Norge | på andre språk

Brukeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

Good choice. I recommend

 

Great product ...

Nov 2017

Brukeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

Great made hubby happy!

 

GreT value for money cheapest we found when comparing My hubby a very happy boy

Nov 2017

Brukeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

A upgrade from my original Day One Xbox One

 

As my original Xbox One had started to get old and had a number of issues I decide to upgrade to the Xbox One S. I knew what I was getting from the console as there is not ahuge difference in specifications between the two, but the thing that struck me...

Nov 2017

Brukeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

I have a very happy husband

 

i have a very happy husband for Xmas this year

Nov 2017

Brukeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

No 4k then save some dosh.

 

If you haven't got a 4K Tv yet your best saving some money and going for the Xbox one s. Microsoft's x-flagship model is a steal at this price and will still be supported for many years to come.

Nov 2017

Brukeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

Xbox One S 500GB Shadow of War Bundle

 

Fabulous Christmas present. Definitely will meet up to my brothers expectations.

Nov 2017

Brukeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

Xbox One S 500GB Shadow of War Bundle

 

Everything excellent. 500gb storage more than previous generation consoles.

Nov 2017

Brukeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

small and sleek

 

So much smaller and better designed that the original Xbox one with no more large power pack also has built in 4K blu Ray player which would cost a couple of hundred pound on its own, great purchase as a bundle

Nov 2017

Brukeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

Great console!

 

Great console especially in white and a cracking deal to boot!

Nov 2017

Brukeranmeldelse (argos.co.uk)

Decent but not speedy

 

Great if you like your graphics but having bought games as a disc why does it take forever to load with massive updates required as well.

Nov 2017
1
2