Microsoft Xbox 360 E

Microsoft Xbox 360 E
alaScore 89

26 tester

Aug 2018

alaTest har samlet og analysert 26 anmeldelser av Microsoft Xbox 360 E. Gjennomsnittlig rangering for dette produktet er 4.7/5, sammenlignet mot en gjennomsnittlig rangering på 4.3/5 for andre Spillkonsoller.

pris, brukbarhet

størrelse, portabilitet

Vi analyserte bruker- og ekspert rangeringer, produktalder og flere faktorer. Sammenligned med andre Spillkonsoller blir Microsoft Xbox 360 E tildelt en total alaScore™ på 89/100 = Meget bra kvalitet.

Anmeldelsesanalyse

(Basert på 26 anmeldelser)

Brukeranmeldelser  

Viser 26 anmeldelser

Produkttester Brukeranmeldelser

Ansvarsfraskrivelse:

Nedenfor er en liste over anmeldelser for denne eller lignende produkter. Hvis du tror denne grupperingen er galt kan du klikke her for å flagge.
Les mer på vår FAQ’s side.
Viser 1 - 26 av 26 Vis tester: på Norge | på andre språk

Brukeranmeldelse (amazon.co.uk)

Amazon.co.uk review summary for Microsoft Xbox 360 E

 

alaTest has collected and analyzed 20 user reviews of Microsoft Xbox 360 E from Amazon.co.uk. The average user rating for this product is 4.9/5, compared to an average user rating of 4.2/5 for other Game Consoles on Amazon.co.uk. People are impressed by the game selection and price.

price, game selection

100% of the reviews on Amazon.co.uk give this product a positive rating.

Dette sammendraget er basert på følgende produkter: Microsoft Xbox 360 250GB Console with FIFA 14 [2013]Microsoft Xbox 360 250GB Console with FIFA 14 [2013]

Aug 2018

Brukeranmeldelse (newegg.com)

Great Gift!!

 

This was bought as a Christmas gift and was worth every penny. My children have enjoyed it daily since Christmas!

Works great! No issues with this item at all

none found

Jan 2015

Brukeranmeldelse (newegg.com)

Pretty, but doesn't work

 

It connects to xbox live just fine

The disc drive doesnt work, and it doesnt have enough drive space to download games like I do on my xbox one. This means that I can't play anything on it, since I bought my games as discs ; The disc tray was broken day 1, but I couldnt spare the time...

Jan 2015

Brukeranmeldelse (newegg.com)

xbox 360

 

new Xbox

though its hard to tell how long this xbox will last this one ive had a few months now and it locks up just like all the previous xboxes ive owned..... It runs real hot so it needs an open space. no memory card ports only usb

Jul 2014

Brukeranmeldelse (newegg.com)

A huge step up

 

Although the Xbox One is out the 360 is a great buy and there is a huge library of games you can get on the cheap.

Much smaller, better cooling, and quiet. I have a Model 1 which had to be sent back when I got the red ring of death. I had purchased a extended warranty and 2 months before it was to expire i had to send it back and wait a month for it to return. I...

None. Works great

Jul 2014

Brukeranmeldelse (newegg.com)

SO FAR SO GOOD !!!

 

Easy Setup, Clean System, Nice Replacement Console and i received 2 $20 Xbox Gift Cards and 800 Microsoft points included with the system so i got a great deal

Not many just that this console is a little smaller then the Slim and seems a little cheaper designed but overall is a great console

Apr 2014

Brukeranmeldelse (fingerhut.com)

perfect for my boys

 

it was a nice gift for my two boys since they're both doing good in their school, so deserving to get this item for both of them, play time together.

Nov 2013

Product Specifications

Design

Produktfarge:Svart

Emballasjeinnhold

Number of gamepads included:1
Video game included:Nei

Energihåndtering

Krav til strømforsyning:135
Strømforbruk, aktiv modus:1

Lagringsmedium

Built-in hard drive:Y
Innebygget optisk drive:Y
Intern harddisk:4

Multimedia

Supported video modes:1080i, 1080p, 480i, 480p, 720p

Nettverksbygging

Ethernet LAN dataoverføringshastigheter:10, 100
Ethernet/bredbåndsforbindelse:Y
Wi-Fi:Y
Wi-Fi-standarder:802.11b, 802.11g, 802.11n

Other features

Antall ethernets-/bredbåndstilkoblinger (RJ-45):1

Performance

Built-in processor:IBM PowerPC
Intern minnetype:DDR3
Internminne:512
Plattform:Xbox 360

Skjerm

Innebygd skjerm:Nei

Tilkoblingsevne

Antall HDMI-porter:1
Antall USB 2.0-porter:5
Strøminngang/AC (strøm) i:Y