HP OfficeJet Pro 8740 AiO

alaTest har samlet og analysert 28 anmeldelser av HP OfficeJet Pro 8740 AiO. Gjennomsnittlig rangering for dette produktet er 4.5/5, sammenlignet mot en gjennomsnittlig rangering på 4.0/5 for andre Skrivere.

prestasjon, brukbarhet, pris, konstruksjon, design

tilkoblinger

Vi analyserte bruker- og ekspert rangeringer, produktalder og flere faktorer. Sammenligned med andre Skrivere blir HP OfficeJet Pro 8740 AiO tildelt en total alaScore™ på 92/100 = Utmerket kvalitet.

Anmeldelsesanalyse

(Basert på 28 anmeldelser)

Produkttester  

Brukeranmeldelser  

Viser 28 anmeldelser

Produkttester Brukeranmeldelser

Ansvarsfraskrivelse:

Nedenfor er en liste over anmeldelser for denne eller lignende produkter. Hvis du tror denne grupperingen er galt kan du klikke her for å flagge.
Les mer på vår FAQ’s side.
Viser 1 - 21 av 28 Vis tester: på Norge | på andre språk

Brukeranmeldelse av: (amazon.co.uk)

Amazon.co.uk review summary for HP OfficeJet Pro 8740 AiO

 

alaTest has collected and analyzed 2 user reviews of HP OfficeJet Pro 8740 AiO from Amazon.co.uk. The average user rating for this product is 5.0/5, compared to an average user rating of 3.9/5 for other Printers on Amazon.co.uk. People really like the usability. The noise is also mentioned favorably.

performance, noise, usability

100% of the reviews on Amazon.co.uk give this product a positive rating.

Dette sammendraget er basert på følgende produkter: HP OfficeJet Pro 8740 AiO Thermal Inkjet A4 Wi-Fi Grey - multifunctionals (Thermal Inkjet, 300 x 300 DPI, 600 x 600 DPI, 1200 x 1200 DPI, A4, 216 x 35HP OfficeJet Pro 8740 AiO Thermal Inkjet A4 Wi-Fi Grey - multifunctionals (Thermal Inkjet, 300 x 300 DPI, 600 x 600 DPI, 1200 x 1200 DPI, A4, 216 x 35

Jun 2017

Brukeranmeldelse av: (amazon.com)

Amazon.com review summary for HP OfficeJet Pro 8740 AiO

 

alaTest has collected and analyzed 8 user reviews of HP OfficeJet Pro 8740 AiO from Amazon.com. The average user rating for this product is 4.4/5, compared to an average user rating of 3.7/5 for other Printers on Amazon.com. People are impressed by the design and price. The durability and performance also get good feedback, whereas some have doubts about the size.

usability, performance, durability, price, design

size

88% of the reviews on Amazon.com give this product a positive rating.

Dette sammendraget er basert på følgende produkter: HP OfficeJet Pro 8740 Wireless All-in-One Color Inkjet Printer, Instant Ink ready. (K7S42A)HP OfficeJet Pro 8740 Wireless All-in-One Color Inkjet Printer, Instant Ink ready. (K7S42A)

Jun 2017

Brukeranmeldelse av: (amazon.de)

Zusammenfassung der Amazon.de- Kundenbewertungen für HP OfficeJet Pro 8740 AiO

 

alaTest hat 1 Kundenbewertungen für HP OfficeJet Pro 8740 AiO von Amazon.de zusammengefasst und analysiert. Im Durchschnitt wurde das Produkt mit 5.0/5 bewertet, verglichen mit einer durchschnittlichen Bewertung von 4.0/5 für andere Produkte in der Kategorie Drucker auf Amazon.de. Am positivsten ist den Testern die Leistung aufgefallen. Auch die Größe wird gelobt.

Größe, Leistung

100% der Kundenmeinungen auf Amazon.de bewerten dieses Produkt positiv.

Dette sammendraget er basert på følgende produkter: HP OfficeJet Pro 8740 Multifunktionsdrucker (A4, Drucker, Scanner, Kopierer, Fax, PCL 6, WLAN, LAN, NFC, Duplex, 500 Blatt Papierfach, HP ePrint, AirpHP OfficeJet Pro 8740 Multifunktionsdrucker (A4, Drucker, Scanner, Kopierer, Fax, PCL 6, WLAN, LAN, NFC, Duplex, 500 Blatt Papierfach, HP ePrint, Airp

Jun 2017

Ekspertanmeldelse av: M. David Stone (pcmag.com)

HP OfficeJet Pro 8740 All-in-One Printer

 

The HP OfficeJet Pro 8740 All-in-One Printer competes more directly with color laser multifunction printers than with typical inkjets, delivering speed and paper capacity that works well for moderate-duty use in a small office.

Excellent paper capacity. Touch-screen controls. Prints, scans, copies, and faxes. Ethernet, Wi-Fi, Wi-Fi Direct, and NFC. Prints from and scans to USB key. Prints through the cloud and from mobile devices.

Text can smudge if it gets wet.

Conclusion As a must-see alternative to the HP OfficeJet Pro 8740 All-in-One Printer, the Epson WF-5690 offers a mix of fast performance, good paper handling, and top-tier text quality for an inkjet. You might also want to consider the laser-based...

Mar 2016

Ekspertanmeldelse av: William Harrel (computershopper.com)

HP Officejet Pro 8740 All-in-One Printer Review and Ratings

 

Replacing a venerable predecessor, this Officejet packs some advanced duplexing features and reasonable, if not stellar, costs per page into a solid small-office/workgroup business inkjet.

Good print, scan, and copy quality ; Relatively fast ; Reasonably competitive cost per page ; Lots of mobile features ; Relatively large input and output sources ; 50-sheet single-pass duplexing ADF ; Support for borderless printing

A bit pricey for the printer proper ; Needs XL cartridges for ideal cost per page

The Officejet Pro 8740 stems from a long line of capable HP business inkjets—from the

Mar 2016

Brukeranmeldelse av: RGView68 (hp.com)

Overall, very good multipurpose machine.

 

Overall, very good multipurpose machine. 1 exception is getting the machine to remember which tray has envelopes and the plain paper, even after setting up the preferences via different windows. Bottom line: I will keep it.

Mai 2017

Brukeranmeldelse av: Tripster (hp.com)

HP 8740 printer

 

Excellent choice for my home office. Love the e-print feature. Easy to install and get going.

Apr 2017

Brukeranmeldelse av: hay1 (hp.com)

I am very satisfied. Easy setup. Quiet

 

Just what I wanted in features speed and quality. Perfect for me.new york

Apr 2017

Brukeranmeldelse av: Robert23984832 (hp.com)

Easy setup and beat our expectations

 

Incredible printer - very satisfied with setup, ease of use & speed!

Apr 2017

Brukeranmeldelse av: MartyJane31 (hp.com)

Still issues that remain unresolved

 

We bought an earlier version of this same printer many years ago. We were happy with its performance, but there were issues with the printer's use via a wireless network on both PCs and Macs. When it came time to replace the old printer, we did some...

Apr 2017

Brukeranmeldelse av: Richard77 (hp.com)

Outstanding Product

 

I believe this printer to be an outstanding product. It prints much quicker and the picture and printing quality is very good. I also like the design of the machine, in particular that both trays are "tucked away" to include the one that houses the...

Apr 2017

Brukeranmeldelse av: Huskies3 (hp.com)

Printer colors

 

I would have purchased a black or gray model if available, white is last on my favorite list and does not blend in with the colors of my other office equipment. When will a black or gray option be available?

Feb 2017

Brukeranmeldelse av: PaulH28 (hp.com)

Best HP printer ever!

 

I bought this to replace my 8600 Pro - which was my second of that model. The 8740 is SO much faster in duplex printing! I also love the photo enlargement and reduction. This printer is an absolute delight. And I love the move from black to white or...

Feb 2017
1
2

Product Specifications

Design

Produktfarge:Grå

Energihåndtering

AC input frequency:50/60
AC input voltage:100-240
Strømforbruk ( gjennomsnittlig drifts ):35
Strømforbruk (hvilemodus):1,3
Strømforbruk, aktiv modus:7,2
Strømforbruk, av:0,14

Faks

A4-sider i minnet:100
Auto-oppringing:Ja
Automatisk redusering:Ja
Faks overføringshastighet:4
Faksoppløsning:300 x 300
Maks. ant. kringkastingssteder:20
Modemshastighet:33,6
Særegen ringetone/karakteristisk ringetone:Ja
Utsatt fakssending:Ja
Videresending av faks:Ja

Kapasitet

Antall ark:2
Kapasitet for automatisk dokumentmater:50
Maksimalt mengde papir å lade med:2
Paper input type:Papirskuff
Standard innskuffkapasitet (ark):250 / 500

Kopiering

Copy speed (black, draft, A4):37
Copy speed (colour, draft, A4):37
Endring av kopistørrelse:25 - 400
Kopieringshastighet (farger, normal kvalitet, A4):16
Kopieringshastighet (svart, normal kvalitet, A4):22
Maximum copy resolution:600 x 600
Største antall eksemplarer:99

Lagringsmedium

Innebygd kortleser:Nei
Internminne:512
Maksimalt internt minne:512

Miljømessige forhold

Driftstemperaturområde:5 - 40

Nettverksbygging

Ethernet/bredbåndsforbindelse:Ja
Mobil printer teknologi:Apple AirPrint, HP ePrint, Mopria Print Service / Apple AirPrint,HP ePrint,Mopria Print Service
Wi-Fi:Ja
Wi-Fi-standarder:IEEE 802.11b, IEEE 802.11g, IEEE 802.11n / IEEE 802.11b,IEEE 802.11g,IEEE 802.11n

Papirhåndtering

ISO A-serie størrelser (A0…A9):A4
Maksimum ISO A-serie papir størrelser:A4
Standard tray media types:Blankt Papir, Matte papir (A3-A5), Foto Papir, Vanlig Papir / Glossy paper, Matte paper, Photo paper, Plain paper

Performance

Alt i ett multioppgavekjøring:Ja
Antall blekkpatroner:4
Built-in processor:Ja
Digital sender:Ja
Duplex functions:Print
Duplex printing modes:Auto
Faksing:Colour
Farge(r) i blekkpatroner:Svart, Cyan, Fiolblå, Gult
Kapasitet (månedlig, A4):30000
Kopiering:Colour
print:Colour
Recommended duty cycle:250 - 2000
Scanning:Colour
Utskriftsteknologi:Thermal Inkjet

Scanning

Document formats supported:PDF, RTF, TXT / PDF,RTF,TXT
Fotografiske formattyper:BMP, JPG, PNG, TIF / BMP,JPG,PNG,TIF
Input colour depth:24
Maksimalt skanningsområde:216 x 356
Oppløsning (svart-hvitt, superfin modus):256
Optisk skanneoppløsning:1200 x 1200
Scan speed (black):19
Scan speed (colour):8
Scan til:E-mail
Skanneteknologi:CIS
Skannetype:Flatbed & ADF / Plan & ADF
Twain-versjon:1.9

Sertifikater

Energy Star-sertifisert:Ja

Skjerm

Display diagonal:10,9
Farge display:Ja
Pekeskjerm:Ja
Type skjermteknologi:CGD

Software

Linux operating systems supported:Ja
Mac operating systems supported:Ja
Windows operating systems supported:Ja

Tilkoblingsevne

Direkte utskrift:Nei
Standard interfaces:Ethernet, RJ-11, USB 2.0, Trådløs LAN / Ethernet, RJ-11, USB 2.0, Wireless LAN

Utskriftshastighet

Første side ut (farger):11
Første side ut (svart-hvitt, A4):10
Maksimal oppløsning:2400 x 1200
Standard skriverspråk:PCL 6, PostScript 3 / PCL 6,PostScript 3
Utskriftshastighet (farger, normal kvalitet, A4/US Letter):20
Utskriftshastighet (farger, utkastkvalitet, A4/US Letter):36
Utskriftshastighet (svart-hvitt, normal kvalitet, A4/US Letter):24
Utskriftshastighet (svart-hvitt, utkastkvalitet, A4/US Letter):36

Vekt og dimensjoner

Bredde:499,5 / 50
Dybde:43,9 / 439,3
Høyde:41 / 410,5
Vekt:18,5

Ytelse

Alt i ett multioppgavekjøring:Ja
Antall blekkpatroner:4
Built-in processor:Ja
Digital sender:Ja
Duplex functions:Utskrift
Duplex printing modes:Automatisk
Faksing:Colour faxing / Farge
Farge(r) i blekkpatroner:Svart, Cyan, Fiolblå, Gult
Kapasitet (månedlig, A4):30000
Kopiering:Colour copying / Farge
print:Colour printing / Farge
Prosessor frekvens:1200
Recommended duty cycle:250 - 2000
Scanning:Colour scanning / Farge
Utskriftsteknologi:Termisk blekk-dyse

Ytelseskapasitet

Standard utskuffkapasitet (ark):150
Største utskuffkapasitet (ark):150