HP Officejet 200 Mobile

HP Officejet 200 Mobile
alaScore 90

400 tester

Feb 2018

alaTest har samlet og analysert 400 anmeldelser av HP Officejet 200 Mobile. Gjennomsnittlig rangering for dette produktet er 4.0/5, sammenlignet mot en gjennomsnittlig rangering på 4.0/5 for andre Skrivere.

Vi analyserte bruker- og ekspert rangeringer, produktalder og flere faktorer. Sammenligned med andre Skrivere blir HP Officejet 200 Mobile tildelt en total alaScore™ på 90/100 = Utmerket kvalitet.

Anmeldelsesanalyse

(Basert på 400 anmeldelser)

Produkttester  

Brukeranmeldelser  

Ansvarsfraskrivelse:

Nedenfor er en liste over anmeldelser for denne eller lignende produkter. Hvis du tror denne grupperingen er galt kan du klikke her for å flagge.
Les mer på vår FAQ’s side.
Viser 1 - 388 av 401 Vis tester: på Norge | på andre språk

Brukeranmeldelse av: (amazon.co.uk)

Amazon.co.uk review summary for HP Officejet 200 Mobile

 

alaTest has collected and analyzed 24 user reviews of HP Officejet 200 Mobile from Amazon.co.uk. The average user rating for this product is 4.1/5, compared to an average user rating of 3.9/5 for other Printers on Amazon.co.uk.

83% of the reviews on Amazon.co.uk give this product a positive rating.

Dette sammendraget er basert på følgende produkter: HP OfficeJet 200 Mobile PrinterHP OfficeJet 200 Mobile Printer

Feb 2018

Brukeranmeldelse av: (amazon.de)

Zusammenfassung der Amazon.de- Kundenbewertungen für HP Officejet 200 Mobile

 

alaTest hat 348 Kundenbewertungen für HP Officejet 200 Mobile von Amazon.de zusammengefasst und analysiert. Im Durchschnitt wurde das Produkt mit 4.0/5 bewertet, verglichen mit einer durchschnittlichen Bewertung von 4.0/5 für andere Produkte in der Kategorie Drucker auf Amazon.de.

81% der Kundenmeinungen auf Amazon.de bewerten dieses Produkt positiv.

Dette sammendraget er basert på følgende produkter: HP Officejet Pro 8610 All-in-One Multifunktionsdrucker (Drucken, Kopieren, Scannen, Fax, 4.800x1.200 dpi, USB, Duplex, WLAN) schwarzHP Officejet Pro 8610 All-in-One Multifunktionsdrucker (Drucken, Kopieren, Scannen, Fax, 4.800x1.200 dpi, USB, Duplex, WLAN) schwarz

Feb 2018

Brukeranmeldelse av: (amazon.fr)

Résumé des avis d’ Amazon.fr sur HP Officejet 200 Mobile

 

alaTest a collecté et analysé 6 avis de consommateurs sur Amazon.fr pour le produit HP Officejet 200 Mobile. La note moyenne du produit est 4.3 sur 5, tandis que les autres Imprimantes ont une note moyenne de 3.9 sur 5 sur Amazon.fr.

100% des avis sur Amazon.fr donnent une note favorable à ce produit.

Dette sammendraget er basert på følgende produkter: HP Officejet 200HP Officejet 200

Feb 2018

Editor's Choice

Ekspertanmeldelse av: Tony Hoffman (pcmag.com)

HP OfficeJet 200 Mobile Printer

 

The HP OfficeJet 200 Mobile Printer is a speedy portable inkjet that offers high-quality output and a wide range of connection choices to businesspeople who need to print while on the road.

Portable. Wi-Fi, Wi-Fi Direct, and USB connectivity. Rechargeable battery. 50-sheet input tray. Output quality better than many desktop inkjets. High claimed page yields for print cartridges. Prints from USB thumb drives. Lighter than its predecessor....

Lacks a USB cable. Heavier than some other mobile inkjets.

Conclusion The HP OfficeJet 200 Mobile Printer is the best mobile single-function inkjet we've come across. It adds good speed and connectivity (via Wi-Fi Direct and Wi-Fi as well as USB) plus high page yield (for a portable printer) for its ink...

Sep 2016

Ekspertanmeldelse av: Jason Bouwmeester (techaeris.com)

HP OfficeJet 200 Mobile Printer review: On the go networkless printing

 

Our HP OfficeJet 200 Mobile Printer review takes a look at an upcoming mobile printer that lets users print virtually anywhere.

Print quality, wireless printing, battery powered.

It's definitely heavy, price may turn some off. Inkjet cartridge replacements can be expensive.

Aug 2016

Ekspertanmeldelse av: (which.co.uk)

HP Officejet 200 Mobile review

  (Vurdering Skjult)

Ever needed a printer for travelling or which won't take up much room? The small and light HP Officejet Mobile 200 could be the answer. It produces fast, good quality black text prints, but does it guzzle ink in the process? Get the full verdict in our...

Okt 2016

TopTenREVIEWS - Silver Award - Awarded for excellence in design, usability and feature set

Ekspertanmeldelse av: Brian Westover (toptenreviews.com_old)

HP OfficeJet Mobile 200 Review

 

The HP OfficeJet 200 Mobile takes everything we love about our Gold Award winner and slims it down. It drops the scanning and copying hardware to deliver the same great print quality in a smaller, more portable package.

This mobile printer has excellent print quality.

It can’t copy or scan.

The HP OfficeJet 200 Mobile has the great print quality of more expensive models but with a smaller design and lower price.

Nov 2016

Ekspertanmeldelse av: William Harrel (computershopper.com)

HP Officejet 200 Mobile Printer Review and Ratings

 

HP's long-overdue upgrade to the Officejet Mobile churns sharp documents and photos at respectable speeds. The ink is pricey, but this is still today's overall best mobile inkjet.

Good print quality, considering its size ; Easy to set up and use ; Strong mobile features ; Rechargeable, swappable battery ; Fast charging when powered down ; Charges via AC outlet or USB

So-so print speeds ; High cost per page ; Two-tank ink delivery

If you carry a laptop or tablet (or perhaps even only your smartphone) with you as part of your job, you can print to the Officejet 200. Question is: How badly do you need to?

Aug 2016

Brukeranmeldelse av: billlllllll (hp.com)

Works fine

 

Great little printer however, a lot of features have to be changed in order to do pictures.

Jan 2018

Brukeranmeldelse av: Frankjames1900 (hp.com)

Mobile printer

 

I guess it's ok. I haven't opened the box yet. I've never been disappointed with anything from HP.

Jan 2018

Brukeranmeldelse av: JDS1955 (hp.com)

I think this is a great little printer.

 

I'm very impressed by this printer. Transports easily. It has all the features of a printer that I need. It is quick, has hpeprint, its quiet and easy to operate. I prefer this to our larger office printer.

Des 2017

Brukeranmeldelse av: Rach3510 (hp.com)

Left off features from previous model

 

These "mobile" printers apparently are our best option for patrol cars. The previous model had a blue tooth feature making it easy to connect to laptops to print or had an easy adapter port to plug directly into computer and be fed into the main power...

Jul 2017

Brukeranmeldelse av: workuse (hp.com)

I use this printer as a replacement for a 100

 

In comparison to the 100 I like it much better. I don't like the fact that the ink needs replacement so frequently. With the 100 I could use a black ink cartridge for about a month sometimes longer. With the 200 I can barely make it a week without...

Jun 2017

Product Specifications

Energihåndtering

AC input frequency:50/60
AC input voltage:100-240
Strømforbruk:15
Strømforbruk, aktiv modus:3,9
Strømforbruk, av:0,17

Kapasitet

Standard innskuffkapasitet (ark):50

Miljømessige forhold

Driftstemperaturområde:5 - 40
Luftfuktighetsområde ved drift:15 - 90

Minne

Internminne:128
Maksimalt internt minne:128
Minnetype:DDR3

Papirhåndtering

ISO A-serie størrelser (A0…A9):A4, A5, A6
ISO B-series størrelser (B0….B9):B5
JIS B-serie størrelser (B0…B9):B5
Konvoluttstørrelser:C5, C6, DL
Maksimum ISO A-serie papir størrelser:A4
Standard tray media types:Glossy paper, Photo paper, Plain paper, Recycled paper

Sertifikater

Energy Star-sertifisert:Ja

Skjerm

Display diagonal:5,08
Innebygd skjerm:Ja

Software

Mac operating systems supported:Ja
Windows operating systems supported:Ja

Tekniske detaljer

Built-in processor:Ja
Dobbeltsidig utskrift:Nei
Produktfarge:Svart
Prosessor frekvens:525

Tilkoblingsevne

Ethernet/bredbåndsforbindelse:Nei
Mobil printer teknologi:Apple AirPrint, HP ePrint, Mopria Print Service
Standard interfaces:USB 2.0, Wireless LAN
Wi-Fi:Ja

Utskriftshastighet

Første side ut (farger):14
Første side ut (svart-hvitt, A4):12
Utskriftshastighet (farger, normal kvalitet, A4/US Letter):7
Utskriftshastighet (farger, utkastkvalitet, A4/US Letter):19
Utskriftshastighet (svart-hvitt, normal kvalitet, A4/US Letter):10
Utskriftshastighet (svart-hvitt, utkastkvalitet, A4/US Letter):20

Utskriftsteknologi

Antall blekkpatroner:2
Farge:Ja
Farge(r) i blekkpatroner:Svart, Cyan, Fiolblå, Gult
Kapasitet (månedlig, A4):500
Maksimal oppløsning:4800 x 1200
Standard skriverspråk:PCL 3

Vekt og dimensjoner

Bredde:36,4
Dybde:18,6
Høyde:6,9
Vekt:2,1

Ytelseskapasitet

Standard utskuffkapasitet (ark):50