HP LaserJet Pro M477fdw

alaTest har samlet og analysert 383 anmeldelser av HP LaserJet Pro M477fdw. Gjennomsnittlig rangering for dette produktet er 4.2/5, sammenlignet mot en gjennomsnittlig rangering på 4.0/5 for andre Skrivere.

prestasjon, brukbarhet, konstruksjon, stabilitet, størrelse

pris

Vi analyserte bruker- og ekspert rangeringer, produktalder og flere faktorer. Sammenligned med andre Skrivere blir HP LaserJet Pro M477fdw tildelt en total alaScore™ på 92/100 = Utmerket kvalitet.

Anmeldelsesanalyse

(Basert på 383 anmeldelser)

Produkttester  

Brukeranmeldelser  

Viser 383 anmeldelser

Produkttester Brukeranmeldelser

Ansvarsfraskrivelse:

Nedenfor er en liste over anmeldelser for denne eller lignende produkter. Hvis du tror denne grupperingen er galt kan du klikke her for å flagge.
Les mer på vår FAQ’s side.
Viser 1 - 169 av 383 Vis tester: på Norge | på andre språk

Brukeranmeldelse av: (amazon.co.uk)

Amazon.co.uk review summary for HP LaserJet Pro M477fdw

 

alaTest has collected and analyzed 3 user reviews of HP LaserJet Pro M477fdw from Amazon.co.uk. The average user rating for this product is 5.0/5, compared to an average user rating of 3.9/5 for other Printers on Amazon.co.uk.

100% of the reviews on Amazon.co.uk give this product a positive rating.

Dette sammendraget er basert på følgende produkter: HP MFP M477fdw LaserJet Pro Colour Printer - WhiteHP MFP M477fdw LaserJet Pro Colour Printer - White

Jul 2017

Brukeranmeldelse av: (amazon.com)

Amazon.com review summary for HP LaserJet Pro M477fdw

 

alaTest has collected and analyzed 134 user reviews of HP LaserJet Pro M477fdw from Amazon.com. The average user rating for this product is 4.0/5, compared to an average user rating of 3.7/5 for other Printers on Amazon.com.

83% of the reviews on Amazon.com give this product a positive rating.

Dette sammendraget er basert på følgende produkter: HP Laserjet Pro M477fdw Wireless All-in-One Color Printer (CF379A#BGJ)HP Laserjet Pro M477fdw Wireless All-in-One Color Printer (CF379A#BGJ)

Jul 2017

Brukeranmeldelse av: (amazon.de)

Zusammenfassung der Amazon.de- Kundenbewertungen für HP LaserJet Pro M477fdw

 

alaTest hat 17 Kundenbewertungen für HP LaserJet Pro M477fdw von Amazon.de zusammengefasst und analysiert. Im Durchschnitt wurde das Produkt mit 3.7/5 bewertet, verglichen mit einer durchschnittlichen Bewertung von 4.0/5 für andere Produkte in der Kategorie Drucker auf Amazon.de.

76% der Kundenmeinungen auf Amazon.de bewerten dieses Produkt positiv.

Dette sammendraget er basert på følgende produkter: HP LaserJet Pro M477fdw (CF379A) Farblaser Multifunktionsdrucker (Drucker, Kopierer, Scanner, Fax, Mail, Duplex, LAN, WLAN, ePrint, AirPrint, Cloud PrHP LaserJet Pro M477fdw (CF379A) Farblaser Multifunktionsdrucker (Drucker, Kopierer, Scanner, Fax, Mail, Duplex, LAN, WLAN, ePrint, AirPrint, Cloud Pr

Jul 2017

Brukeranmeldelse av: (amazon.fr)

Résumé des avis d’ Amazon.fr sur HP LaserJet Pro M477fdw

 

alaTest a collecté et analysé 3 avis de consommateurs sur Amazon.fr pour le produit HP LaserJet Pro M477fdw. La note moyenne du produit est 2.7 sur 5, tandis que les autres Imprimantes ont une note moyenne de 3.9 sur 5 sur Amazon.fr.

33% des avis sur Amazon.fr donnent une note favorable à ce produit.

Dette sammendraget er basert på følgende produkter: HP M477fdw Imprimante Laser Jet Pro Blanc/Gris FoncéHP M477fdw Imprimante Laser Jet Pro Blanc/Gris Foncé

Jul 2017

Brukeranmeldelse av: (amazon.it)

Risultato recensioni Amazon.it per HP LaserJet Pro M477fdw

 

alaTest ha raccolto ed analizzato 2 recensioni utente su HP LaserJet Pro M477fdw da Amazon.it. La media della valutazione utenti per questo prodotto è 4.5/5, confrontata con la media della valutazione di 4.4/5 per altri Stampanti su Amazon.it.

100% di recensioni su Amazon.it attribuiscono a questo prodotto una valutazione positiva.

Dette sammendraget er basert på følgende produkter: HP Laserjet PRO M 477 FDWHP Laserjet PRO M 477 FDW

Jul 2017

Ekspertanmeldelse av: Tony Hoffman (pcmag.com)

HP Color LaserJet Pro MFP M477fdw

 

The HP Color LaserJet Pro MFP M477fdw is a compact color multifunction printer whose speed, strong feature set, and beautiful graphics make it an appealing choice to anchor a small office or workgroup.

Fast. Very good graphics quality. PCL and PostScript drivers. Wi-Fi, wireless direct, and NFC connectivity. 50-sheet ADF supports single-pass two-sided scanning.

Subpar photo quality. Running costs, particularly for color pages, is on the high side. Low paper capacity for an MFP of its price.

Conclusion The HP Color LaserJet Pro MFP M477fdw's modest size and paper capacity, but substantial monthly duty cycle, combined with a strong feature set, make it a good choice as a color MFP for up to medium-duty printing. In that role it offers solid...

Des 2015

Ekspertanmeldelse av: William Harrel (computershopper.com)

HP Color LaserJet Pro MFP M477fdw Review and Ratings

 

This LaserJet prints well and is loaded with features, but its high cost per page relegates it to an occasional-use MFP.

Good print quality ; Easy-to-use, big color touch screen ; Speedy ; Compact and energy-efficient ; Loaded with mobile features

Initial sell price a bit high, given paper handling and page costs ; Lofty cost per page

Without question, the LaserJet Pro MFP M477fdw is an attractive, capable, well-built printer. Unfortunately, it has the same issue as the other LaserJets we’ve looked at in recent months—it costs too much to use for a high-volume printer. And, to...

Feb 2016

Ekspertanmeldelse av: Rahul Sethi (techmagnifier.com)

HP Color LaserJet Pro M477fdw Review

 

The HP LaserJet MFP M477 is a well-designed, fast and efficient color laser printing machine. It has a 4-ink system with two-sided printing and scanning, available for Rs 76,100 in India

• Faster and more secure ; • Thoughtfully designed ; • USB, Wi-Fi direct, NFC and Cloud printing ; • Job storage on removable media

• Expensive for just A4 printing

The HP Color LaserJet Pro M477fdw is a curious device. It packs every advance technology that will get the printing done fast, yet with perfection and low running costs. It offers seven different types of possible connectivity options, two paper...

Des 2015

Ekspertanmeldelse av: Holger Lehmann (pc-magazin.de)

HP Color Laserjet MFP M477FDW im Test

 

Wir haben den HP Color Laserjet MFP M477FDW im Test. Der Farblaser-Multifunktionsdrucker überzeugt fast auf ganzer Linie.

sehr schnell und leise ; ausgezeichnete Druck- und Kopierqualität

​Der Laserjet ist in dieser Ausstattung eine sehr gute Dokumentenzentrale für kleine Arbeitsgruppen. Das Gerät verarbeitet alle Aufträge schnell, sauber und auch leise.​

Mar 2017

Brukeranmeldelse av: JakebHP8213 (hp.com)

This printer works well with my apple devices.

 

I was skeptical after reading some of the reviews concerning the particular model HP MFP M477fdw about it not duplex printing. I trusted the company after calling to confirm that that particular model can print that way. After delivery, I followed the...

Jul 2017

Brukeranmeldelse av: Dan0 (hp.com)

Great Printer!

 

This printer functions perfectly and exceeds expectations with its abundant features. 10/10

Jun 2017

Brukeranmeldelse av: scpdartist (hp.com)

This product has great flexibility

 

As a home user, we have previously had ink jet printers. Moving up to this laser printer was a great move for us. The ease of set up, quality of print, and features has been worth the higher initial price. We anticipate an overall cost savings in ink....

Jun 2017

Brukeranmeldelse av: labby2 (hp.com)

One of the best Color Laserjets ever!

 

I bought this printer for my home office and use it for business and personal purposes. The images that it prints are stunning, and it is very fast. I love the it offers me so much functionality. This printer, combined with the additional paper tray,...

Jun 2017

Brukeranmeldelse av: TulsaDreamer (hp.com)

Fantastic All-In-One

 

Finally got to upgrade my old HP all in one and I can scan to my iMac once again! So happy! Love this new LaserJet Pro MFP M477fdw! I have an iMac with OSX El Capitan v. 10.11.6 and the set up was easy and I can now once again after several years scan...

Mai 2017

Brukeranmeldelse av: Freddie1155 (hp.com)

Excellent Home/Office Printer

 

Out of the box this printer is the best I have ever used. Easy to setup and has more functions than I originally thought.

Mai 2017

Product Specifications

Nettverksbygging

Mobil printer teknologi:Apple AirPrint, Mopria Print Service, Google Cloud Print, HP ePrint

Papirhåndtering

Maksimum ISO A-serie papir størrelser:A4

Ytelse

Antall blekkpatroner:4
Digital sender:Ja
Duplex functions:Utskrift
Duplex printing modes:Automatisk
Faksing:Mono
Farge(r) i blekkpatroner:Svart, Cyan, Fiolblå, Gult
Kapasitet (månedlig, A4):50000
Kopiering:Farge
print:Farge
Prosessor frekvens:1200
Scanning:Farge
Utskriftsteknologi:Laser