Canon Selphy CP1200

alaTest har samlet og analysert 84 anmeldelser av Canon Selphy CP1200. Gjennomsnittlig rangering for dette produktet er 4.0/5, sammenlignet mot en gjennomsnittlig rangering på 4.0/5 for andre Skrivere.

brukbarhet, prestasjon, størrelse, design, ulyd

pris

Vi analyserte bruker- og ekspert rangeringer, produktalder og flere faktorer. Sammenligned med andre Skrivere blir Canon Selphy CP1200 tildelt en total alaScore™ på 93/100 = Utmerket kvalitet.

Anmeldelsesanalyse

(Basert på 84 anmeldelser)

Produkttester  

Brukeranmeldelser  

Viser 82 anmeldelser

Produkttester Brukeranmeldelser

Ansvarsfraskrivelse:

Nedenfor er en liste over anmeldelser for denne eller lignende produkter. Hvis du tror denne grupperingen er galt kan du klikke her for å flagge.
Les mer på vår FAQ’s side.
Viser 1 - 58 av 82 Vis tester: på Norge | på andre språk

Brukeranmeldelse av: (amazon.co.uk)

Amazon.co.uk review summary for Canon Selphy CP1200

 

alaTest has collected and analyzed 8 user reviews of Canon Selphy CP1200 from Amazon.co.uk. The average user rating for this product is 3.0/5, compared to an average user rating of 3.9/5 for other Printers on Amazon.co.uk. Reviewers are impressed by the price. The noise also gets good feedback. Many are negative about the usability.

noise, price

usability

62% of the reviews on Amazon.co.uk give this product a positive rating.

Dette sammendraget er basert på følgende produkter: Canon Selphy CP1200 - photo printers (300 x 300 DPI, Inkjet, Mini-USB B, USB Type-A, USB 2.0, Wireless LAN, 5 - 40 °C, 24-bit)Canon Selphy CP1200 - photo printers (300 x 300 DPI, Inkjet, Mini-USB B, USB Type-A, USB 2.0, Wireless LAN, 5 - 40 °C, 24-bit)

Jun 2017

Brukeranmeldelse av: (amazon.com)

Amazon.com review summary for Canon Selphy CP1200

 

alaTest has collected and analyzed 12 user reviews of Canon Selphy CP1200 from Amazon.com. The average user rating for this product is 4.3/5, compared to an average user rating of 3.7/5 for other Printers on Amazon.com. Reviews about the performance and design are overall positive. The print quality and size also get good reviews. There are some less positive views about the paper handling and price.

usability, size, print quality, design, performance

price, paper handling

83% of the reviews on Amazon.com give this product a positive rating.

Dette sammendraget er basert på følgende produkter: Canon Selphy CP1200 Black Wireless Color Photo PrinterCanon Selphy CP1200 Black Wireless Color Photo Printer

Jun 2017

Brukeranmeldelse av: (amazon.de)

Zusammenfassung der Amazon.de- Kundenbewertungen für Canon Selphy CP1200

 

alaTest hat 19 Kundenbewertungen für Canon Selphy CP1200 von Amazon.de zusammengefasst und analysiert. Im Durchschnitt wurde das Produkt mit 4.0/5 bewertet, verglichen mit einer durchschnittlichen Bewertung von 4.0/5 für andere Produkte in der Kategorie Drucker auf Amazon.de. Am positivsten ist den Testern die Leistung und die Größe aufgefallen, auch die Bedienbarkeit wird gelobt.

Bedienbarkeit, Größe, Leistung, Design, Preisleistungsverhältnis

84% der Kundenmeinungen auf Amazon.de bewerten dieses Produkt positiv.

Dette sammendraget er basert på følgende produkter: Canon Selphy CP1200 WLAN Foto-Drucker schwarzCanon Selphy CP1200 WLAN Foto-Drucker schwarz

Jun 2017

Brukeranmeldelse av: (amazon.fr)

Résumé des avis d’ Amazon.fr sur Canon Selphy CP1200

 

alaTest a collecté et analysé 9 avis de consommateurs sur Amazon.fr pour le produit Canon Selphy CP1200. La note moyenne du produit est 4.7 sur 5, tandis que les autres Imprimantes ont une note moyenne de 3.9 sur 5 sur Amazon.fr.

100% des avis sur Amazon.fr donnent une note favorable à ce produit.

Dette sammendraget er basert på følgende produkter: Canon Selphy Cp1200 Black 1.5ppmCanon Selphy Cp1200 Black 1.5ppm

Jun 2017

Ekspertanmeldelse av: Eric Butterfield (tomsguide.com)

Canon Selphy CP1200 Review: Portable Printer Delivers Quality Photos

 

The Selphy CP1200 offers high print quality, portability, and an easy-to-use control panel and LCD. For a moderate price, you get a photo printer that you can take just about anywhere, although the battery is a little pricey and lasts only 54 prints.

Produces good-looking photos ; Multiple ways to connect to the printer ; Many photo-printing option

Wireless printing is particularly slow ; A little bulky for a portable printer ; Battery pack costs extra

It's not as compact or as quick as Polaroid's Zip photo printer, but the Selphy CP1200 does produce superior prints when you're out and about.

Feb 2017

Ekspertanmeldelse av: paul_smart (gadgetspeak.com)

Canon Selphy CP1200

 

A small A5 page printer for photographs which can be printed direct from either an SD or Micro SD Card the latter via an adapter but also direct from your SmartPhone via an App as this unit has its own Wi-Fi you can link into.

The Canon Selphy CP1200 is available from the first link below for £90.09 with free delivery.

Apr 2016

Ekspertanmeldelse av: David English (computershopper.com)

Canon Selphy CP1200 Review and Ratings

 

This 2016 version of the venerable Selphy produces high-quality 4x6-inch photos, as well as credit-card-size prints and labels. It remains the best snapshot printer that's both wireless and lightweight.

High-quality photo prints ; Lightweight, even with optional 54-photo-capacity battery ; Big tilt-up LCD ; Built-in SD-card slot, Wi-Fi support ; Can print straight from iOS and Android devices

High per-print costs ; Battery option is costly ; Print longevity is less than for inkjet photos

The Canon Selphy CP1200 is an excellent choice if you need a portable photo printer, especially if you want to power it with a rechargeable battery. The quality is comparable to a print that you might receive from a department store or camera shop. And...

Mar 2016

Ekspertanmeldelse av: Tim Herpers (digitalphoto.de)

Drucken to-go: Selphy CP1200 im Test

 

Canon hat mit dem Selphy CP1200 sein Drucker-Portfolio aktualisiert. Ob das neue Mitglied die Versprechen des Herstellers hält, haben wir getestet.

Mar 2016

Brukeranmeldelse av: Mbkphotos (bestbuy.com)

I LOVE THIS LITTE GEM

 

I purchased this printer o use for events where all the customers want 4x6 images. It's quick and I love the skin smooth option. It works great.

Mar 2016

Brukeranmeldelse av: doctory (bestbuy.com)

great for pictures off site

 

worked well for photos off site at several events.

Mar 2016

Brukeranmeldelse av: Rob74 (bestbuy.com)

Good

 

Sleak and small, my son really loves it. He is quite happy with it.

Mar 2016

Brukeranmeldelse av: EliteCinn (bestbuy.com)

Amazing teen gift!

 

I got this for my teenage daughter as a birthday gift and I don't know who loves it more her or me! The only little complaint I have is that the app takes forever to figure out... the first picture took me about an hour to even print because I couldn't...

Mar 2016

Brukeranmeldelse av: Mike (bestbuy.com)

Beware not Windows 10 compatable

 

Bought this printer with the idea that it would be great to make quick photos. While setting up this machine I found that the only way I could print was from a media card. After about 4 emails to Canon support I was finally told that this machine was...

Mar 2016

Brukeranmeldelse av: Travelerskier (bestbuy.com)

Great for wi-fi

 

I had an older version of this printer and used it for scrapbooking. I liked the wi-fi feature, so I purchased the newer version, and I have thoroughly enjoyed it.

Feb 2016

Product Specifications

Emballasjeinnhold

AC-adapter bunt:Ja
Garantikort:Ja
Hurtigstartsguide:Ja
Manuale/bruksanvisning:Ja

Energihåndtering

Strømforbruk:60
Strømforbruk, aktiv modus:4

Farge

Antall farger:3

Lagringsmedium

Innebygd kortleser:Ja
Minnekortenhet:SD, SDHC, SDXC / SD, SDXC

Miljømessige forhold

Driftstemperaturområde:5 - 40
Luftfuktighetsområde ved drift:20 - 80

Other features

Standard interfaces:USB 2.0, Wireless LAN

Skjerm

Display diagonal:6,86
Innebygd skjerm:Ja

Tekniske detaljer

Produktfarge:Hvit / Svart

Tilkoblingsevne

Antall USB 2.0-porter:2
Antall USB-porter:2
Direkte utskrift:Ja
PictBridge:Ja
Standard interfaces:USB 2.0, Wireless LAN
USB port:Ja
USB version:2.0
USB-tilkobler:Mini-USB B, USB Type-A
Wi-Fi:Ja

Utskriftskvalitet

Bitdybde:24-bit
Maksimal oppløsning:300 x 300
Utskriftsteknologi:Inkjet

Utskriftsteknologi

Antall farger:3
Bitdybde:24-bit
Maksimal oppløsning:300 x 300
Utskriftsteknologi:Inkjet

Vekt og dimensjoner

Bredde:18,1
Dybde:13,6
Høyde:6,33
Vekt:860