WACOM Bamboo Manga Pen & Touch / CTH-470M

WACOM Bamboo Manga Pen & Touch / CTH-470M
alaScore 85

705 tester

Sep 2015

alaTest har samlet og analysert 705 anmeldelser av WACOM Bamboo Manga Pen & Touch / CTH-470M. Gjennomsnittlig rangering for dette produktet er 4.2/5, sammenlignet mot en gjennomsnittlig rangering på 4.2/5 for andre Pekestokk.

brukbarhet, design

størrelse, pris

Vi analyserte bruker- og ekspert rangeringer, produktalder og flere faktorer. Sammenligned med andre Pekestokk blir WACOM Bamboo Manga Pen & Touch / CTH-470M tildelt en total alaScore™ på 85/100 = Meget bra kvalitet.

Anmeldelsesanalyse

(Basert på 705 anmeldelser)

Brukeranmeldelser  

Viser 1 - 634 av 703 Vis tester: på Norge | på andre språk

Brukeranmeldelse av: (amazon.co.uk)

Amazon.co.uk review summary for WACOM Bamboo Manga Pen & Touch / CTH-470M

 

alaTest has collected and analyzed 68 user reviews of WACOM Bamboo Manga Pen & Touch / CTH-470M from Amazon.co.uk. The average user rating for this product is 3.9/5, compared to an average user rating of 4.2/5 for other Mouse & Pointing Devices on Amazon.co.uk.

84% of the reviews on Amazon.co.uk give this product a positive rating.

Dette sammendraget er basert på følgende produkter: Wacom Soft Case for Intuos4 (Small)Wacom Intuos3 Grip PenWacom Soft Case for Intuos4 (Medium)

Sep 2015

Brukeranmeldelse av: (amazon.com)

Amazon.com review summary for WACOM Bamboo Manga Pen & Touch / CTH-470M

 

alaTest has collected and analyzed 511 user reviews of WACOM Bamboo Manga Pen & Touch / CTH-470M from Amazon.com. The average user rating for this product is 4.2/5, compared to an average user rating of 4.1/5 for other Mouse & Pointing Devices on Amazon.com.

90% of the reviews on Amazon.com give this product a positive rating.

Dette sammendraget er basert på følgende produkter: INTUOS4 Medium Cary CaseWacom Intuos3 Grip Tablet Pen ZP501ESEWacom Intuos3 Airbrush - digital pen ( ZP400E )

Sep 2015

Brukeranmeldelse av: (amazon.de)

Zusammenfassung der Amazon.de- Kundenbewertungen für WACOM Bamboo Manga Pen & Touch / CTH-470M

 

alaTest hat 39 Kundenbewertungen für WACOM Bamboo Manga Pen & Touch / CTH-470M von Amazon.de zusammengefasst und analysiert. Im Durchschnitt wurde das Produkt mit 4.2/5 bewertet, verglichen mit einer durchschnittlichen Bewertung von 4.1/5 für andere Produkte in der Kategorie Computermäuse und Co. Auf Amazon.de.

85% der Kundenmeinungen auf Amazon.de bewerten dieses Produkt positiv.

Dette sammendraget er basert på følgende produkter: Wacom Intuos4 Soft Case für Grafiktablet MediumWacom INTUOS2 GRIP PEN OPTIONAL Stift für GrafiktablettsWacom Intuos3 Pen Access Kit Gummigriff für den Grip Pen

Sep 2015

Brukeranmeldelse av: (amazon.fr)

Résumé des avis d’ Amazon.fr sur WACOM Bamboo Manga Pen & Touch / CTH-470M

 

alaTest a collecté et analysé 1 avis de consommateurs sur Amazon.fr pour le produit WACOM Bamboo Manga Pen & Touch / CTH-470M. La note moyenne du produit est 4.0 sur 5, tandis que les autres Souris et Stylets ont une note moyenne de 4.2 sur 5 sur Amazon.fr.

100% des avis sur Amazon.fr donnent une note favorable à ce produit.

This summary is based on the product: Wacom Intuos3 Pen Customisation Kit Kit Personnalisation Stylet

Sep 2015

Brukeranmeldelse av: (amazon.jp)

WACOM Bamboo Manga Pen & Touch / CTH-470MのAmazon.jpレビュー概要

 

5ユーザーレビューをAmazon.jpのWACOM Bamboo Manga Pen & Touch / CTH-470MよりalaTestは収集・分析しました。この製品の平均評価は2.2/5, 他のポインティングデバイスのAmazon.jpと平均ユーザー評価を比較すると3.8/5。

60% のAmazon.jpレビューがよい製品と評価しています。

Sep 2015

Brukeranmeldelse av: N/A (newegg.com)

Does not work with Wacom Digitizers on Tablets

 

Will keep it for the day we buy a wacom Intuos for the wife as it is a super micro stylus. Or, I just wasted $65...

Very nice feel ; Good balance in handle

Only works for specific Intuos digitizers. Does not work with the Wacom digitizer in Microsoft Surface Pro 2/3 nor the Lenovo Helix ; They should have stated that

Aug 2015

Brukeranmeldelse av: N/A (newegg.com)

Wacom KC100

 

Give you access to the more arcane mouse clicks (like middle click, or clicking right & left buttons at the same time) in software that uses those clicks for important functions

Expensive, only works on tablet surface. Some people night just want to get a cheap wired or wireless mouse instead

Mai 2015

Brukeranmeldelse av: mlulu (jr.com)

it works as a protective case.

 

protects and carries intuos medium tablet

Easy to Use","Lightweight

Jun 2012

Brukeranmeldelse av: tdflash (jr.com)

Must buy for your wireless tablet

 

Nice design and materials. Understated and professional in black, the case has good construction for the money. THe zipper is sturdy, oversized and smooth. The textured webbing material on the exterior is durable and easy to keep clean. The pocket...

Easy to Use","Lightweight","Sturdy construction

Feb 2012

Brukeranmeldelse av: Boxxkutt@h (tigerdirect.com)

Ordered Accidently

 

I ordered this pen for my Bamboo Fun. However, I didn't seem to respond to my tablet. Contacted customer service and WACOM for RMA and both parties were very helpful as always. Thank you guys.

Mai 2011

Brukeranmeldelse av: Mike (newegg.com)

Meh...

 

The fact that it doesn't have the double-switch doesn't bother me too much as I don't really use that in applications. I just haven't found as many uses for it as I'd hoped for. True, you can simultaneously draw or write with it on paper and the...

Good feel

Not very versatile

Apr 2008

Brukeranmeldelse av: Mike (newegg.com)

Meh...

 

The fact that it doesn't have the double-switch doesn't bother me too much as I don't really use that in applications. I just haven't found as many uses for it as I'd hoped for. True, you can simultaneously draw or write with it on paper and the...

Good feel

Not very versatile

Apr 2008

Brukeranmeldelse av: Darran (newegg.com)

I like it.

 

Thought this pen doesn't have any extra buttons just a eraser and a finger dial, I find it comes in handy from time to time. I have a 'air brush' brush that I use it for and it works well. It doesn't allow for rotation on photoshop cs but only the 6d...

It works as it should. I like the use of the figure dial and the airbush feel of the pen

none, accept the price

Jul 2007

Brukeranmeldelse av: freddyfazbear (walmart.com)

I kept it because I needed it

 

mine was missing 4 standard nibs, the spring nibs are hard to use, it made my art look wrost, I did however like the other ones,

Jan 2015

Brukeranmeldelse av: Jimp1102 (cdw.com)

Great pen

 

Be on notice: It works with the 12WX, but NOT with the 21UX as advertised. No response at all from the 21UX. If you use the 12WX, it works like a charm. Nice feel, smooth response.

Mai 2012