Iomega ScreenPlay Multimedia Drive - Digital AV player - HD 500 GB

alaTest har samlet og analysert 27 anmeldelser fra magasiner og websider.

brukbarhet, pris, stabilitet, portabilitet, design

størrelse, lydkvalitet

Gjennomsnittlig så rangerte brukerne dette produktet 78/100 og eksperter vurdere dette produktet 70/100.

Anmeldelsesanalyse

(Basert på 27 anmeldelser)

Produkttester  

Brukeranmeldelser  

Viser 27 anmeldelser

Produkttester Brukeranmeldelser

Ansvarsfraskrivelse:

Nedenfor er en liste over anmeldelser for denne eller lignende produkter. Hvis du tror denne grupperingen er galt kan du klikke her for å flagge.
Les mer på vår FAQ’s side.
Viser 1 - 11 av 27 Vis tester: på Norge | på andre språk

Brukeranmeldelse (amazon.fr)

Résumé des avis d’ Amazon.fr sur Iomega ScreenPlay Multimedia Drive - Digital AV player - HD 500 GB

 

alaTest a collecté et analysé 1 avis de consommateurs sur Amazon.fr pour le produit Iomega ScreenPlay Multimedia Drive - Digital AV player - HD 500 GB. La note moyenne du produit est 1.0 sur 5, tandis que les autres produits de même catégorie ont une note moyenne de 3.9 sur 5 sur Amazon.fr.

0% des avis sur Amazon.fr donnent une note favorable à ce produit.

Dette sammendraget er basert på følgende produkter: Iomega ScreenPlay Pro Multimedia Drive - Lecteur AV numérique - DD 500 GoIomega ScreenPlay Pro Multimedia Drive - Lecteur AV numérique - DD 500 Go

Aug 2018

Ekspertanmeldelse av (itreviews.co.uk)

Iomega - Screenplay HD 500GB

 

With the frailties of wireless networks when it comes to intensive media file usage, the advent of Iomega's Screenplay drive seemed like something to celebrate. A compact external hard drive, albeit with outputs to allow it ...

Not a bad stab, but there are some obvious and logical improvements that could be made to the Screenplay drive to make it a more solid recommendation.

Aug 2008

Ekspertanmeldelse av : Team Digit (digit.in)

Iomega ScreenPlay HD 500GB

 

Iomega ScreenPlay HD 500GB

Aug 2008

Ekspertanmeldelse av : Alessandro Bosco (itespresso.it)

TEST: Iomega ScreenPlay HD 500GB

 

Un disco multimediale per chi non ha tempo da perdere: installazione immediata, traferimento di file veloce e collega 23-09-2008

Sep 2008

Brukeranmeldelse (newegg.com)

good but could use extra features

 

would be nice to be able to turn the usb port off.

plays almost any video file. Does good job of upscaling divx and xvid files. divx and xvid look better on my 27 inch crt TV with screen play then my 19 lcd monitor with media player

Cables are short. must turn off pc or disconect from pc to play videos. Even when you are not accessing the drive on your pc

Feb 2009

Brukeranmeldelse (newegg.com)

Major Disappointment

 

Iomega products have never been at cutting-edge technology and this product shows it.

Compact and easy to hook up to TV and computer

Would not play any Hi-Def video files no matter what converter software I tried. Tech support extremely unhelpful and would not suggest any converter software that would conform to the ScreenPlay file formats for Hi-Def video

Okt 2008

Brukeranmeldelse (newegg.com)

Awesome

 

It was so easy to use. The files transfered smooth and quickly. I haven't had a single problem with it yet. I love it. Sooo much room for movies

wish the video cables were a little longer

Sep 2008

Brukeranmeldelse (newegg.com)

Works Great

 

Plays everything, connects with computer very well. The playlist manager is very handy

None that I have encountered

Sep 2008

Brukeranmeldelse (newegg.com)

This Is It!

 

This is a very nice digital media player. It plays everything I throw at it. Does a really good job upconverting the picture to 720p for my LCD HDTV

none

Sep 2008

Brukeranmeldelse (newegg.com)

This IS EXACTLY what I want =D

 

I have only used this product for a few hours, in testing and preparations. I plan on continuing to add to this drive and thus may stumble over a problem in the future. So longevity is the only unturned stone.

Switching from PC to TV is perfect, ill leave the A/V or HDMI cable in my TV and the USB cord stays at my computer, so porting around the drive only requires me to carry the power supply along with. Its a breeze and i love it, just drag and drop files...

Of course, first thing after taking it out of the box was to update the firmware. So far there have been no experiences due to flaws or errors. +10 Stars however you can subtract one star IF you are desperate for a fancy interface... though i like the...

Aug 2008

Brukeranmeldelse (newegg.com)

Very Good HD Player in market as of today

 

Very Good Product as of now

Very Good Hard Disk player. It reads most of the format coded up till DIVX 5.0

It is not able to recognize most recent DIVX format

Aug 2008

Product Specifications

The Iomega ScreenPlay Multimedia Drive allows you to easily play stored movies or music and view digital photos directly on your home television or while traveling. It produces high quality video and audio and with fast USB 2.0 transfer speeds and hot plug-and-play, the ScreenPlay Multimedia Drive is convenient and easy to use.