Zanussi Avanti ZRG16602WE Fridge - White

Zanussi Avanti ZRG16602WE Fridge - White
alaAverage 5

9 tester

Jan 2018

alaTest har samlet og analysert 9 anmeldelser av Zanussi Avanti ZRG16602WE Fridge - White. Gjennomsnittlig rangering for dette produktet er 5.0/5, sammenlignet mot en gjennomsnittlig rangering på 4.3/5 for andre Kjøpeskap & Frysere.

Gjennomsnittlig så rangerte brukerne dette produktet 100/100.

Anmeldelsesanalyse

(Basert på 9 anmeldelser)

Brukeranmeldelser  

Ansvarsfraskrivelse:

Nedenfor er en liste over anmeldelser for denne eller lignende produkter. Hvis du tror denne grupperingen er galt kan du klikke her for å flagge.
Les mer på vår FAQ’s side.
Viser 1 - 9 av 9 Vis tester: på Norge | på andre språk

Brukeranmeldelse av: Happy customer (ao.com)

Great quality for the money

 

"Bought as back up fridge for drinks/food over Christmas. Very quiet. Sturdy solid construction. Absolutely loads of space inside. Highly recommend as long as you don't need a freezer compartment. "

Quiet; Ease to use; Good build quality; Value for money; Looks good

Nov 2017

Brukeranmeldelse av: JAJ (ao.com)

Zanussi fridge

 

"Delighted with the fridge and the prompt delivery. Only thing that it very low/ near the ground "

Quiet; Ease to use; Good build quality; Value for money; Looks good

Nov 2017

Brukeranmeldelse av: Colin (ao.com)

Great fridge

 

"Good quality fridge user friendly and can't say anything bad about the product "

Quiet; Ease to use; Good build quality; Value for money; Looks good

Sep 2017

Brukeranmeldelse av: Tracey (ao.com)

excellent

 

"Like this make, very quiet and holds alot of food, definitely worth the money"

Ease to use; Good build quality; Looks good; Quiet; Value for money

Jun 2017

Brukeranmeldelse av: D hawes (ao.com)

Excellent

 

"Exactly what I needed. A fantastic choice! Does everything it's suppose to. "

Ease to use; Good build quality; Looks good; Quiet; Value for money

Jun 2017

Brukeranmeldelse av: Paul (ao.com)

Like My Fridge

 

"Pros; Good looking,easy access,much quieter than previous fridges,Size is superior to most.salad chill box great idea. Cons; None"

Ease to use; Good build quality; Looks good; Quiet; Value for money

Mai 2017

Brukeranmeldelse av: Enantio (ao.com)

Excellent product

 

"to replace old Zanussi, I like that the light is side fitted, new clear shelves and draws give great visibility, looks so bright inside."

Mai 2017

Brukeranmeldelse av: Busy mum of 3 (ao.com)

Good fridge

 

"This zanussi fridge was bought to replace a mile. It is quiet running and I love the bright white LED light. Only slight downside is only has 2 shelves, as I have had 3 previously but I knew that before I bought it. The salad tray is constructed of...

Looks good; Value for money

Apr 2017

Brukeranmeldelse av: Bananabubble (ao.com)

Not all white!

 

"My only complaint is the colour is off white, which itself isn't a biggie, except when you buy the "matching" freezer for your new kitchen you want them to match! Seems to work well. Another shelf would be nice."

Ease to use; Good build quality; Quiet

Colour

Feb 2017