Swan Swan SR70180W 55 cm under counter freezer

Swan Swan SR70180W 55 cm under counter freezer
alaAverage 4.8

26 tester

Sep 2018

alaTest har samlet og analysert 26 anmeldelser fra magasiner og websider.

Gjennomsnittlig så rangerte brukerne dette produktet 96/100.

Anmeldelsesanalyse

(Basert på 26 anmeldelser)

Brukeranmeldelser  

Ansvarsfraskrivelse:

Nedenfor er en liste over anmeldelser for denne eller lignende produkter. Hvis du tror denne grupperingen er galt kan du klikke her for å flagge.
Les mer på vår FAQ’s side.
Viser 1 - 10 av 26 Vis tester: på Norge | på andre språk

Brukeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

I love it.

 

Great price for a well known and trusted brand. Excellent.

Aug 2018

Brukeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Freezer

 

Not had it long but it's fine just what I needed thanks

Aug 2018

Brukeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Swan Freezer

 

I'm happy with it. Great fast service. Would recommend it

Jul 2018

Brukeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Swan under counter freezer

 

Bought this to replace an old one,a lot more space in the compartments,looks well in my kitchen.Highly recommend it.

Jul 2018

Brukeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Well made, lots of room inside strong drawers

 

I bought this freezer a week ago, very pleased with it , it is as it says very quiet fits well under counter really big inside happy with this purchase

Jul 2018

Brukeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Perfect!

 

Bought 3 weeks ago . Amazing and completely true to description .

Jul 2018

Brukeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Good little freezer

 

good price solid build does what its supposed to :)

Jun 2018

Brukeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Great product

 

Great size and quiet. Looks very smart and does what I want with a freezer. This was a super price too for what it is.

Jun 2018

Brukeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Good freezer

 

My mum got this to replace an old chest freezer looks and works very well enough space inside for what she wanted

Jun 2018

Brukeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Great very good

 

I bought this item I'm very pleased with it good size plenty of room in it

Jun 2018