Swan Swan SR70180W 55 cm under counter freezer

Swan Swan SR70180W 55 cm under counter freezer
alaAverage 4.7

16 tester

Jun 2018

alaTest har samlet og analysert 16 anmeldelser av Swan Swan SR70180W 55 cm under counter freezer. Gjennomsnittlig rangering for dette produktet er 4.7/5, sammenlignet mot en gjennomsnittlig rangering på 4.3/5 for andre Kjøpeskap & Frysere.

Gjennomsnittlig så rangerte brukerne dette produktet 94/100.

Anmeldelsesanalyse

(Basert på 16 anmeldelser)

Brukeranmeldelser  

Ansvarsfraskrivelse:

Nedenfor er en liste over anmeldelser for denne eller lignende produkter. Hvis du tror denne grupperingen er galt kan du klikke her for å flagge.
Les mer på vår FAQ’s side.
Viser 1 - 10 av 18 Vis tester: på Norge | på andre språk

Brukeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Good freezer

 

My mum got this to replace an old chest freezer looks and works very well enough space inside for what she wanted

Jun 2018

Brukeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Great very good

 

I bought this item I'm very pleased with it good size plenty of room in it

Jun 2018

Brukeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Good value for money

 

Swan a name you can trust great size nice deep drawers. Would recomend this to others. Put some ice cubes in and takes no time to freeze them at all.

Jun 2018

Brukeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Spacious little freezer

 

Bought this as a replacement for an old freezer. Drawers are a good size and its very quiet whilst running. Main niggle is that the control dial is inside (you need to open the door to access it).

Mai 2018

Brukeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Great service

 

Fast delivery, great value for money, nice freezer. Only reason I didn't give 5 stars was because the door is slightly restricted when opening fully but opens just wide enough to pull the freezer draws out.

Mai 2018

Brukeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Swan under counter fridge.

 

I'm really pleased with my new little fridge. It looks so smart with it neat lines and the crispness of the white. It's quite and spacious.

Apr 2018

Brukeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

looks nice. plenty room. BUT beware 56.5cm with door open

 

bought from littlewoods cant give it anymore stars didn't have chance to get it up and running but my issue was i wanted this to fit in a 55cm gap between 2 units which it did until i wanted to open door. the gap then is to small. so with door open...

Apr 2018

Brukeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Freezer

 

Perfect size, good price and roomy inside. Very pleased

Apr 2018

Brukeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Great freezer conpartments very goodcin size

 

I had this freezer delivered aweek ago very pleased with it delivery was great was told between 9 30 n 11 30 and was on time

Mar 2018

Brukeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

So quiet I thought it didn’t work!

 

This freezer is great - very quiet, very good value for money.

Mar 2018
1
2