Smeg FAB28QP1

Smeg FAB28QP1
alaAverage 5

16 tester

Jun 2017

alaTest har samlet og analysert 16 anmeldelser av Smeg FAB28QP1. Gjennomsnittlig rangering for dette produktet er 5.0/5, sammenlignet mot en gjennomsnittlig rangering på 4.2/5 for andre Kjøpeskap & Frysere.

Gjennomsnittlig så rangerte brukerne dette produktet 100/100.

Anmeldelsesanalyse

(Basert på 16 anmeldelser)

Brukeranmeldelser  

Ansvarsfraskrivelse:

Nedenfor er en liste over anmeldelser for denne eller lignende produkter. Hvis du tror denne grupperingen er galt kan du klikke her for å flagge.
Les mer på vår FAQ’s side.
Viser 1 - 10 av 16 Vis tester: på Norge | på andre språk

Brukeranmeldelse av: MartinCRJL (johnlewis.com)

A Piece of Art in the Kitchen

 

A superb looking fridge which also happens to work well. I guess beauty has a price and it is high!

Nov 2016

Brukeranmeldelse av: John (ao.com)

Great purchase

 

"Heard a lot about these fridges for years, well worth the extra cost, looks cool and fits in our kitchen set up very well. should have got one years ago"

Ease to use; Good build quality; Looks good; Quiet; Value for money

Apr 2016

Brukeranmeldelse av: Bob (ao.com)

Fantastic Smeg Fridge

 

"We just love it! It looks great, it's quiet and just a pleasure to use and to look at. "

Ease to use; Good build quality; Looks good; Quiet; Value for money

Apr 2016

Brukeranmeldelse av: SMS71 (johnlewis.com)

Fabulous Fridge

 

Great space and design. Very, very practical! Fruit and Veg section is at the bottom, very deep drawer.

Mar 2016

Brukeranmeldelse av: Paula240 (ao.com)

Smeg Right Hand Hinge FAB28QP1 Fridge with Ice Box - Cream

 

""

Nov 2013

Brukeranmeldelse av: Paula240 (ao.com)

Smeg Right Hand Hinge FAB28QP1 Fridge with Ice Box - Cream

 
Nov 2013

Brukeranmeldelse av: Pixie45 (ao.com)

Fantastic fridge

 

Simply stunning love it, love it, love it what a wow. Not only does it look fab but it runs like a dream and it's amazing what you can fit in the ice box. Save up and buy one now you won't be disappointed.

Nov 2013

Brukeranmeldelse av: Pixie45 (ao.com)

Fantastic fridge

 

"Simply stunning love it, love it, love it what a wow. Not only does it look fab but it runs like a dream and it's amazing what you can fit in the ice box. Save up and buy one now you won't be disappointed."

Nov 2013

Brukeranmeldelse av: Suzypops (ao.com)

Brilliant

 

The smeg larder fridge is a beautiful addition to my new kitchen it looks great and every one comments on it I can get twice as much as my old fridge in it. If your thinking of buying one go for it you won't be disappointed

Okt 2013

Brukeranmeldelse av: Suzypops (ao.com)

Brilliant

 

"The smeg larder fridge is a beautiful addition to my new kitchen it looks great and every one comments on it I can get twice as much as my old fridge in it. If your thinking of buying one go for it you won't be disappointed"

Okt 2013
1
2