Russell Hobbs RHUCFF50R

Russell Hobbs RHUCFF50R
alaAverage 5

6 tester

Jan 2018

alaTest har samlet og analysert 6 anmeldelser av Russell Hobbs RHUCFF50R. Gjennomsnittlig rangering for dette produktet er 5.0/5, sammenlignet mot en gjennomsnittlig rangering på 4.3/5 for andre Kjøpeskap & Frysere.

Gjennomsnittlig så rangerte brukerne dette produktet 100/100.

Anmeldelsesanalyse

(Basert på 6 anmeldelser)

Brukeranmeldelser  

Ansvarsfraskrivelse:

Nedenfor er en liste over anmeldelser for denne eller lignende produkter. Hvis du tror denne grupperingen er galt kan du klikke her for å flagge.
Les mer på vår FAQ’s side.
Viser 1 - 6 av 6 Vis tester: på Norge | på andre språk

Brukeranmeldelse av: (very.co.uk)

Fridge Freezer

 

Got this for my daughter she has just moved house and has limited space in her kitchen, she loves it and it fits perfect..

Sep 2017

Brukeranmeldelse av: Abbey78 (very.co.uk)

Great fridge

 

I brought this a month ago and is just perfect love it

Aug 2017

Brukeranmeldelse av: Annie Queen of Ryde (very.co.uk)

Art Deco Style Fridge

 

Cute fridge, great colour and good storage space for both fridge and enough room n freezer for storing food for one person. The only drawback is if you are an older filly like me then it's hard to reach down to the bottom of the fridge, but never mind...

Jul 2017

Brukeranmeldelse av: Cathk71 (very.co.uk)

Great buy

 

This is the second RH fridge freezer I have bought for my grown up children as flat warming presents. They're trendy and very reliable

Jun 2017

Brukeranmeldelse av: Cathak (very.co.uk)

Great buy

 

This is the second RH fridge freezer I have bought for my grown up children as flat warming presents. They're trendy and very reliable

Jun 2017

Brukeranmeldelse av: Andrea (very.co.uk)

Perfect size

 

I've only got a small kitchen & had no where for a tall fridge/freezer to stand & would have had to loose a base unit to have separate under counter fridge & freezer so this was the perfect solution. The red looks great & very trendy & its suprisingly...

Nov 2016