LG GSL760PZXV American Fridge Freezer - Stainless Steel

LG GSL760PZXV American Fridge Freezer - Stainless Steel
alaAverage 4.9

13 tester

Sep 2018

alaTest har samlet og analysert 13 anmeldelser fra magasiner og websider.

Gjennomsnittlig så rangerte brukerne dette produktet 98/100.

Anmeldelsesanalyse

(Basert på 13 anmeldelser)

Brukeranmeldelser  

Ansvarsfraskrivelse:

Nedenfor er en liste over anmeldelser for denne eller lignende produkter. Hvis du tror denne grupperingen er galt kan du klikke her for å flagge.
Les mer på vår FAQ’s side.
Viser 1 - 10 av 13 Vis tester: på Norge | på andre språk

Brukeranmeldelse (ao.com)

LG American Fridge Freezer quality along with splendid AO service

 

"LG American Fridge Freezer is of excellent quality and AO booking, updates and delivery is splendid "

Value for money; Looks good

Sep 2018

Brukeranmeldelse (ao.com)

Great producto looks good .

 

"Freezer is perfect for our family of 5. Cant fault it . And just want to say delivery men were fantastic getting it into the house ."

Quiet; Ease to use; Good build quality; Value for money; Looks good

Aug 2018

Brukeranmeldelse (ao.com)

Great Appliance

 

"The American fridge freezer is awesome in the flesh. The capacity is great and the storage features have been designed very well. Looks great so quiet and the water/ice feature is excellent. "

Quiet; Ease to use; Good build quality; Value for money; Looks good

Aug 2018

Brukeranmeldelse (ao.com)

bigger than expected

 

"as this is a replacement for an LG we have had for 13 years, we were pleasantly surprised that it has improved in the time in that it is bigger, quieter and more efficient but more expensive."

Quiet; Ease to use; Looks good

Expensive

Aug 2018

Brukeranmeldelse (ao.com)

Great product

 

"Great product, great service. Kept informed regarding delivery. "

Ease to use; Looks good

Aug 2018

Brukeranmeldelse (ao.com)

American fridge freezer

 

"Fab product, looks good in our new kitchen, plenty of space for a family of 6.... kids love the ice machine! Only one very minor downside- It can be a little noisy when making ice in the evening in our open plan living area."

Ease to use; Good build quality; Value for money; Looks good

Aug 2018

Brukeranmeldelse (ao.com)

Family sized fridge freezer

 

"We have had this a couple of weeks now. We are a family of 2 adults, 2 kids and a new baby. The fridge is a good size with plenty of space between the shelves. The racks on the door are solid and the bottom one can easily hold a big milk and about...

Quiet; Ease to use; Good build quality; Looks good

Mai 2018

Brukeranmeldelse (ao.com)

Great looking, lovely features

 

"Nice and quiet and very attractive. Easy to use ice and water function. Very quiet and spacious"

Quiet; Ease to use; Good build quality; Value for money; Looks good

Mai 2018

Brukeranmeldelse (ao.com)

WiFi feature

 

"I like the style of this fridge freezer and that's why I bought it.To my surprise,I noticed that it has wifi option too.although I haven't tried it yet but I'm sure it will b a helpful option"

Looks good

Feb 2018

Brukeranmeldelse (ao.com)

Product exceeded expectations

 

"Very roomy fridge/freezer with deep fridge door shelves. Could have done with a container for fresh meat. The freezer is fine for our needs. We seem to have a spare freezer basket to replace the one for ice if it's not in use. The manual covers...

Quiet; Ease to use; Good build quality; Looks good

Jan 2018
1
2