Fridgemaster MC55264DS 70/30 Fridge Freezer - Silver

Fridgemaster MC55264DS 70/30 Fridge Freezer - Silver
alaAverage 4.9

8 tester

Jun 2018

alaTest har samlet og analysert 8 anmeldelser av Fridgemaster MC55264DS 70/30 Fridge Freezer - Silver. Gjennomsnittlig rangering for dette produktet er 4.9/5, sammenlignet mot en gjennomsnittlig rangering på 4.3/5 for andre Kjøpeskap & Frysere.

Gjennomsnittlig så rangerte brukerne dette produktet 98/100.

Anmeldelsesanalyse

(Basert på 8 anmeldelser)

Brukeranmeldelser  

Ansvarsfraskrivelse:

Nedenfor er en liste over anmeldelser for denne eller lignende produkter. Hvis du tror denne grupperingen er galt kan du klikke her for å flagge.
Les mer på vår FAQ’s side.
Viser 1 - 10 av 10 Vis tester: på Norge | på andre språk

Brukeranmeldelse (ao.com)

Love it!

 

"Great looking fridge, hold temperature well and has lots of room!"

Quiet; Ease to use; Good build quality; Value for money; Looks good

Jun 2018

Brukeranmeldelse (ao.com)

Great Machine

 

"As you say we have had the fridge/freezer a few weeks now and it works great, I like the water storage in the fridge as you don't have to connect to mains and we don't have to run the house tap for cold water great idea from Fridgemaster on the water...

Quiet; Ease to use; Good build quality; Value for money; Looks good

Jun 2018

Brukeranmeldelse (ao.com)

Excellent product

 

"Love the water cooler; holds loads of water and keeps it very cold. Easy to refill using a bottle or jug. Good value for money and very spacious. No cons. "

Quiet; Ease to use; Good build quality; Value for money; Looks good

Jun 2018

Brukeranmeldelse (ao.com)

Best ever for the price

 

"Like everything about product love colour and size and drink holder"

Mar 2018

Brukeranmeldelse (ao.com)

Good basic product

 

"For the price this is a good fridge freezer. I haven't yet tried the water cooler but the rest of it is ok."

Quiet; Ease to use; Value for money

Mar 2018

Brukeranmeldelse (ao.com)

Great quality product.

 

"Great quality product, at budget price. Far exceeded expectations, with the feel of a much more expensive brand. "

Quiet; Ease to use; Good build quality; Value for money; Looks good

Jan 2018

Brukeranmeldelse (ao.com)

Just what I needed

 

"Bought this due to an unexpected meltdown of the old fridge freezer and wasn't sure what to expect but I am very impressed with this overall. Loads of space and very quiet, does exactly what it says on the tin "

Quiet; Ease to use; Good build quality; Value for money; Looks good

Nov 2017

Brukeranmeldelse (ao.com)

Excellent product

 

"Great value and a lovely looking fridge. We particularly like th water dispenser. "

Quiet; Ease to use; Good build quality; Value for money; Looks good

Nov 2017

Brukeranmeldelse (ao.com)

V. F. M

 

"Bought this fridge freezer for my mother and she absolutely loves it. Plenty of space, great lighting, seems very robust and well made. Also runs quietly so that's a big plus. All in all.. A Definite 'Value for money' product, and one very happy customer

Quiet; Ease to use; Good build quality; Value for money; Looks good

Okt 2017

Brukeranmeldelse (ao.com)

Good buy

 

"Great fridge. Looks nice. Plenty of room in it. Water cooler is great for the kids. Would recommend to purchase. "

Quiet; Ease to use; Good build quality; Value for money; Looks good

Okt 2017