Fridgemaster MC55264DS 70/30 Fridge Freezer - Silver

Fridgemaster MC55264DS 70/30 Fridge Freezer - Silver
alaAverage 4.8

46 tester

Sep 2018

alaTest har samlet og analysert 46 anmeldelser fra magasiner og websider.

Gjennomsnittlig så rangerte brukerne dette produktet 96/100.

Anmeldelsesanalyse

(Basert på 46 anmeldelser)

Brukeranmeldelser  

Ansvarsfraskrivelse:

Nedenfor er en liste over anmeldelser for denne eller lignende produkter. Hvis du tror denne grupperingen er galt kan du klikke her for å flagge.
Les mer på vår FAQ’s side.
Viser 1 - 10 av 46 Vis tester: på Norge | på andre språk

Brukeranmeldelse (ao.com)

Solid

 

"Top quality fridge freezer and at a decent price and modern looking"

Quiet

Sep 2018

Brukeranmeldelse (ao.com)

Great purchase

 

"Fantastic product. Nice and big has all the space we need as we have a chest freezer outside and now we're drinking more cold water because it's nice and cold. "

Ease to use; Good build quality; Value for money; Looks good

Sep 2018

Brukeranmeldelse (ao.com)

Very happy

 

"Very pleased with our new fridge freezer. Easy to set up. Plenty of shelf room in fridge and drawers in freezer are deep and spacious. Water dispenser is good and got the kids drinking more water. No issues so far with this product and fully recommend."

Quiet; Ease to use; Good build quality; Value for money; Looks good

Sep 2018

Brukeranmeldelse (ao.com)

Quality Fridgemaster

 

"We had to buy the Fridgemaster as the Samsung one we were after was sold out. We are delighted with our purchase because the dimensions fitted exactly and being a 70/30 fridge freezer, it was a welcome change from our 60/40 Indesit fridge freezer. The...

Quiet; Ease to use; Good build quality; Value for money; Looks good

Sep 2018

Brukeranmeldelse (ao.com)

Great fridge

 

"Really impressed with this fridge, its quiet and the water dispenser is very useful. "

Quiet; Ease to use; Good build quality; Value for money; Looks good

Sep 2018

Brukeranmeldelse (ao.com)

Perfect for my needs

 

"Lovely 70/30 fridge freezer, just what I needed. Next day delivery was a life saver as my old one died and was full. Delivery guys were very friendly and helpful. Can't fault it."

Quiet; Value for money

Sep 2018

Brukeranmeldelse (ao.com)

Fridgemaster

 

"Good value fridge freezer looks well and easily installed"

Quiet; Ease to use; Good build quality; Value for money; Looks good

Sep 2018

Brukeranmeldelse (ao.com)

Fridgemaster in silver

 

"Excellent product ticks all boxes from looks to price /storage capacity even down to the fast delivery and placement by delivery driver and mate. Can't fault in any way would highly recommend. Well worth 5stars for everything."

Quiet; Ease to use; Good build quality; Value for money; Looks good

Sep 2018

Brukeranmeldelse (ao.com)

Great fridge freezer and nice price

 

"Lovely fridge freezer for the price. Easy to install, looks good and has a good capacity. Water dispenser is a lovely addition. "

Ease to use; Good build quality; Value for money; Looks good

Sep 2018

Brukeranmeldelse (ao.com)

Very happy

 

"Great fridge. Looks better than on the website. Perfect size for fridge stuff with the 70/30 split. I like the cold water dispenser feature. Easy to fill. Only slight gripe is that the draw in the fridge section sticks slightly if not pushed in...

Quiet; Ease to use; Value for money; Looks good

Sep 2018