Bush Bsbsffw

Bush Bsbsffw
alaAverage 5

15 tester

Aug 2017

alaTest har samlet og analysert 15 anmeldelser av Bush Bsbsffw. Gjennomsnittlig rangering for dette produktet er 5.0/5, sammenlignet mot en gjennomsnittlig rangering på 4.3/5 for andre Kjøpeskap & Frysere.

Gjennomsnittlig så rangerte brukerne dette produktet 100/100.

Anmeldelsesanalyse

(Basert på 15 anmeldelser)

Brukeranmeldelser  

Ansvarsfraskrivelse:

Nedenfor er en liste over anmeldelser for denne eller lignende produkter. Hvis du tror denne grupperingen er galt kan du klikke her for å flagge.
Les mer på vår FAQ’s side.
Viser 1 - 10 av 15 Vis tester: på Norge | på andre språk

Brukeranmeldelse av: DebsMum (argos.co.uk)

Great family fridge/freezer

 

" A great fridge/freezer for a family lots of space and inside door compartments. Would definitely recommend this product! "

Jul 2016

Brukeranmeldelse av: m (argos.co.uk)

American style fridge freezer

 

" very much as described.very pleased so far.delivery people were excellent "

Jul 2016

Brukeranmeldelse av: Glunar (argos.co.uk)

Bush side by side fridge freezer

 

" Great looking refrigarator..very modern and stylish look "

Jul 2016

Brukeranmeldelse av: pepe (argos.co.uk)

this product is very good

 

" This product make me very very happy and my family enjoy too. "

Des 2015

Brukeranmeldelse av: Gaynor (argos.co.uk)

Worth every penny !!

 

" I love this fridge freezer it's the best thing I have ever purchased and at an Exellent price. Very spacious and stylish has a light in the fridge and also the freezer so u can see everything that u are looking for I could honestly say that I could...

Des 2015

Brukeranmeldelse av: Bilbo 2002 (argos.co.uk)

Great Design

 

" This product has a great design it is very spacious "

Des 2015

Brukeranmeldelse av: mone (argos.co.uk)

Great product

 

" Great fridge freezer really quiet plenty of room in the fridge and freezer and such a superb price . "

Nov 2015

Brukeranmeldelse av: Charlene (argos.co.uk)

Bush BSBSFFW Side by Side Fridge Freezer- White.

 

" This product is amazing "

Sep 2015

Brukeranmeldelse av: Charlene (argos.co.uk)

Bush BSBSFFW American Fridge Freezer - White

 

This product is amazing

Sep 2015

Brukeranmeldelse av: Linzi (argos.co.uk)

Bush American fridge freezer

 

Great appliance plenty of storage space and very quiet

Aug 2015
1
2