Beko FFG1545S Upright Freezer - Silver

Beko FFG1545S Upright Freezer - Silver
alaAverage 4.8

14 tester

Sep 2018

alaTest har samlet og analysert 14 anmeldelser fra magasiner og websider.

Gjennomsnittlig så rangerte brukerne dette produktet 96/100.

Anmeldelsesanalyse

(Basert på 14 anmeldelser)

Brukeranmeldelser  

Ansvarsfraskrivelse:

Nedenfor er en liste over anmeldelser for denne eller lignende produkter. Hvis du tror denne grupperingen er galt kan du klikke her for å flagge.
Les mer på vår FAQ’s side.
Viser 1 - 10 av 14 Vis tester: på Norge | på andre språk

Brukeranmeldelse (ao.com)

Beko Upright Freezer

 

"We are very happy with our Beko Upright Freezer. The capacity is perfect for our needs and it fits in well in the space that we have for it."

Quiet; Ease to use; Good build quality; Value for money; Looks good

Sep 2018

Brukeranmeldelse (ao.com)

#Best ever

 

"very happy with this freezer love it. :-) would highly recommend "

Quiet; Ease to use; Good build quality; Value for money; Looks good

Aug 2018

Brukeranmeldelse (ao.com)

Brilliant Freezer

 

"Very pleased with my new Beko frost free upright freezer. Great service from A0. Delivered exactly when I wanted it, and so far find it perfect. Love the ice cube drawer and the see through drawers and drop down doors make it easier to see everything....

Quiet; Ease to use; Good build quality; Value for money; Looks good

Aug 2018

Brukeranmeldelse (ao.com)

Great product

 

"I brought this as I already have a fridge freezer made by the same company, it great value and so quiet . I would buy this again when it's time to replace it."

Quiet; Ease to use; Good build quality; Value for money; Looks good

Aug 2018

Brukeranmeldelse (ao.com)

Good purchase

 

"Good product would recommend to anybody. Looks good with plenty off space inside."

Quiet; Ease to use; Good build quality; Value for money; Looks good

Aug 2018

Brukeranmeldelse (ao.com)

Very very noisy

 

"Loved the freezer but had to send it back due to the noise, it was driving me mad as i found it very noisy although intermittent it still came on quite often."

Ease to use; Good build quality; Value for money; Looks good

Noisy

Jun 2018

Brukeranmeldelse (ao.com)

Upright frost free freezer

 

"The freezer is exactly like my old one. Disappointed that after 6 years it still is very basic."

Quiet; Value for money; Looks good

Jun 2018

Brukeranmeldelse (ao.com)

Freezer

 

"Seems to meet all the criteria. Looks good, easy to set up, relatively quiet and good capacity."

Quiet; Ease to use; Good build quality; Value for money; Looks good

Apr 2018

Brukeranmeldelse (ao.com)

brilliant

 

"I can now see what i have no need to buy things twice quiet and the alarm is great feature incase you dont quite close the door would recomend this product everytime"

Quiet; Ease to use; Good build quality; Value for money; Looks good

Mar 2018

Brukeranmeldelse (ao.com)

No complaints

 

"Bought Beko to go in the garage, not many makes do them for outbuildings. Only snag is the low temp/door open warnings. The lights are behind the closed door, so not visable, and the alarm only sounds when the door is open a few inches or more. I lost...

Quiet; Ease to use; Good build quality; Value for money; Looks good

Jan 2018
1
2