Beko ASNL551B

Beko ASNL551B
alaAverage 5

8 tester

Jun 2017

alaTest har samlet og analysert 8 anmeldelser av Beko ASNL551B. Gjennomsnittlig rangering for dette produktet er 5.0/5, sammenlignet mot en gjennomsnittlig rangering på 4.2/5 for andre Kjøpeskap & Frysere.

Gjennomsnittlig så rangerte brukerne dette produktet 100/100.

Anmeldelsesanalyse

(Basert på 8 anmeldelser)

Brukeranmeldelser  

Ansvarsfraskrivelse:

Nedenfor er en liste over anmeldelser for denne eller lignende produkter. Hvis du tror denne grupperingen er galt kan du klikke her for å flagge.
Les mer på vår FAQ’s side.
Viser 1 - 8 av 8 Vis tester: på Norge | på andre språk

Brukeranmeldelse av: Mark (ao.com)

Great item.

 

"This is a great item for a great price, all the functions work perfectly, such as the water dispenser and ice maker. The door alarms are also very handy in case you don't quite close it properly. Overall extremely pleased with our purchase."

Ease to use; Good build quality; Looks good; Lots of room inside.; Quiet; Uses very little power; Value for money; Very well laid out interior

Aug 2016

Brukeranmeldelse av: Michelle Leuchars (ao.com)

I love my new fridge freezer

 

"I am very happy with this American fridge freezer as it has givin me the space i needed in the fridge that any conventional fridge can't "

Ease to use; Good build quality; Looks good; Quiet; Value for money

Jul 2016

Brukeranmeldelse av: Carson (ao.com)

New Fridge

 

" Plenty of space, feature rich , nice glossy finish I'm very impressed!!"

Ease to use; Good build quality; Looks good; Quiet; Value for money

Nov 2015

Brukeranmeldelse av: Carson (ao.com)

New Fridge

 

Plenty of space, feature rich , nice glossy finish I'm very impressed!!

Nov 2015

Brukeranmeldelse av: Chacha (ao.com)

Great looking product good value for money

 

I like every thing about this product has all you could expect in a more expensive model. It is a little noisy that could be when the ice is being made but not a problem.After two weeks the only con, the water from the dispenser is still warm Beko said...

Nov 2015

Brukeranmeldelse av: Chacha (ao.com)

Great looking product good value for money

 

"I like every thing about this product has all you could expect in a more expensive model. It is a little noisy that could be when the ice is being made but not a problem.After two weeks the only con, the water from the dispenser is still warm Beko...

Ease to use; Good build quality; Looks good; Value for money

Noisy

Nov 2015

Brukeranmeldelse av: Debbie ounan (ao.com)

Beko American fridge

 

"This fridge freezer does as it says it looks good holds plenty and is all round good value for money well done beko "

Ease to use; Good build quality; Looks good; Quiet; Value for money

Nov 2015

Brukeranmeldelse av: Debbie ounan (ao.com)

Beko American fridge

 

This fridge freezer does as it says it looks good holds plenty and is all round good value for money well done beko

Nov 2015