Beko ASNL551B

Beko ASNL551B
alaAverage 4.9

13 tester

Jun 2018

alaTest har samlet og analysert 13 anmeldelser av Beko ASNL551B. Gjennomsnittlig rangering for dette produktet er 4.9/5, sammenlignet mot en gjennomsnittlig rangering på 4.3/5 for andre Kjøpeskap & Frysere.

Gjennomsnittlig så rangerte brukerne dette produktet 97/100.

Anmeldelsesanalyse

(Basert på 13 anmeldelser)

Brukeranmeldelser  

Ansvarsfraskrivelse:

Nedenfor er en liste over anmeldelser for denne eller lignende produkter. Hvis du tror denne grupperingen er galt kan du klikke her for å flagge.
Les mer på vår FAQ’s side.
Viser 1 - 10 av 13 Vis tester: på Norge | på andre språk

Brukeranmeldelse (ao.com)

Beko American FF amazing product

 

"Great product loads room in both fridge and freezer - compartments in fridge keep product really fresh. Ice maker a little noisy but you get used to it. Overall a very good product at a very attractive price "

Ease to use; Good build quality; Value for money; Looks good

Apr 2018

Brukeranmeldelse (ao.com)

Great fridge freezer

 

"Great product at a great price. Lots of space for everything. Love the water and ice dispenser. Would recommend."

Quiet; Ease to use; Good build quality; Value for money; Looks good

Sep 2017

Brukeranmeldelse (ao.com)

Very good purchase

 

"Very pleased with the purchase so far. Ice cube maker makes some noises every now and then, but it's normal. Looks great and capacity is quite impressive. "

Ease to use; Good build quality; Looks good; Quiet; Value for money

Jun 2017

Brukeranmeldelse (ao.com)

fridge freezer

 

"i love this fridge freezer. quite quiet not to loud only wen the ice drops into the bin and water fills up that's about it I have no cons about it."

Ease to use; Good build quality; Looks good; Value for money

Feb 2017

Brukeranmeldelse (ao.com)

Shocking

 

"Great looking but surface scuffs far to easy. Looks very tatty after 1 month do not put magnets on it ever."

Ease to use; Good build quality; Looks good

Noisy; Poor quality

Okt 2016

Brukeranmeldelse (ao.com)

Great item.

 

"This is a great item for a great price, all the functions work perfectly, such as the water dispenser and ice maker. The door alarms are also very handy in case you don't quite close it properly. Overall extremely pleased with our purchase."

Ease to use; Good build quality; Looks good; Lots of room inside.; Quiet; Uses very little power; Value for money; Very well laid out interior

Aug 2016

Brukeranmeldelse (ao.com)

I love my new fridge freezer

 

"I am very happy with this American fridge freezer as it has givin me the space i needed in the fridge that any conventional fridge can't "

Ease to use; Good build quality; Looks good; Quiet; Value for money

Jul 2016

Brukeranmeldelse (ao.com)

New Fridge

 

Plenty of space, feature rich , nice glossy finish I'm very impressed!!

Nov 2015

Brukeranmeldelse (ao.com)

New Fridge

 

" Plenty of space, feature rich , nice glossy finish I'm very impressed!!"

Ease to use; Good build quality; Looks good; Quiet; Value for money

Nov 2015

Brukeranmeldelse (ao.com)

Great looking product good value for money

 

I like every thing about this product has all you could expect in a more expensive model. It is a little noisy that could be when the ice is being made but not a problem.After two weeks the only con, the water from the dispenser is still warm Beko said...

Nov 2015
1
2