Nespresso The Creatista Plus Coffee Machine by Sage - Stainless Steel

Nespresso The Creatista Plus Coffee Machine by Sage - Stainless Steel
alaScore 89

23 tester

Sep 2018

alaTest har samlet og analysert 23 anmeldelser fra magasiner og websider.

brukbarhet, pris, design, prestasjon

Gjennomsnittlig så rangerte brukerne dette produktet 97/100.

Anmeldelsesanalyse

(Basert på 23 anmeldelser)

Brukeranmeldelser  

Anmeldelsesrangering

  (96% av anmeldelser)
Viser alle 5 stjernede anmeldelser
  (ingen anmeldelser)
 
  (ingen anmeldelser)
 
  (4% av anmeldelser)
Viser alle 2 stjernede anmeldelser
  (ingen anmeldelser)
 

Funksjoner

brukbarhet
  Vis positive (100%)Ingen enda(Vis alle)
design
  Vis positive (100%)Ingen enda(Vis alle)
prestasjon
  Vis positive (100%)Ingen enda(Vis alle)
størrelse
  Vis positive (100%)Ingen enda(Vis alle)
ulyd
  Vis positive (100%)Ingen enda(Vis alle)

Viser 23 anmeldelser

Produkttester Brukeranmeldelser

Ansvarsfraskrivelse:

Nedenfor er en liste over anmeldelser for denne eller lignende produkter. Hvis du tror denne grupperingen er galt kan du klikke her for å flagge.
Les mer på vår FAQ’s side.
Viser 1 - 10 av 23 Vis tester: på Norge | på andre språk

Brukeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

nespresso Creatista plus

 

The best cappuccino I have ever had at home. Can highly recommend this machine for both taste and easy cleaning.

Aug 2018

Brukeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Excellent

 

Very pleased with this shopping around could have got it cheaper but no regrets it is a great coffee maker

Aug 2018

Brukeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

great features

 

fantastic coffee machine easy to use and clean brilliant quality well worth the money

Mai 2018

Brukeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Loving it

 

I use it all the time,, it's so easy to use to be honest I'm addicted to it

Apr 2018

Brukeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Fabulous

 

Having had a Tassimo I thought nothing could be better!! But the sage beats all!! A bit pricey but we'll worth the money!! Would highly recomend!!

Apr 2018

Brukeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Who needs Costa!

 

Only had this for a week now but cannot recommend it enough! We had the Nespresso Inissia with the aeroccino 4 and I couldn't fault it. Hubby wanted to upgrade and saw this machine I was against spending the money but as ever gave in. Well what a...

Apr 2018

Brukeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Great features, easy to use and of course coffee is delicious

 

Love this machine this is by far my favourite Nespresso machine to date.

Apr 2018

Brukeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Love it,like costa at home

 

Bought this to upgrade from my old machine,and so glad I did. The machine looks performs to a high standard. Expensive but worth every penny.

Feb 2018

Brukeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Makes great coffee

 

Bought this to replace my Dolce Gusto machine, and I'm glad I did as far as pod machines go this is awesome

Jan 2018

Brukeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Beautiful machine

 

I treated myself to this model, bit more expensive than usually pay for machine but boy irs worth every penny, it's like having a Costa in my kitchen, the settings allow you to make perfect coffee to your own choice Strongly recommended

Jan 2018