Bowers & Wilkins HTM62 S2

Bowers & Wilkins HTM62 S2
alaScore 89

49 tester

Jul 2018

alaTest har samlet og analysert 49 anmeldelser av Bowers & Wilkins HTM62 S2. Gjennomsnittlig rangering for dette produktet er 4.9/5, sammenlignet mot en gjennomsnittlig rangering på 4.3/5 for andre Høytalere.

Vi analyserte bruker- og ekspert rangeringer, produktalder og flere faktorer. Sammenligned med andre Høytalere blir Bowers & Wilkins HTM62 S2 tildelt en total alaScore™ på 89/100 = Meget bra kvalitet.

Anmeldelsesanalyse

(Basert på 49 anmeldelser)

Brukeranmeldelser  

Ansvarsfraskrivelse:

Nedenfor er en liste over anmeldelser for denne eller lignende produkter. Hvis du tror denne grupperingen er galt kan du klikke her for å flagge.
Les mer på vår FAQ’s side.
Viser 1 - 10 av 49 Vis tester: på Norge | på andre språk

Brukeranmeldelse (bestbuy.com)

Clean crisp sound

 

This center speaker sounds amazing especially cause it makes my 5.1 setup sound complete. The vocals sound perfect especially over all the bass that come from all my other speakers and it is esthetically pleasing.

Mar 2016

Brukeranmeldelse (bestbuy.com)

Makes movie dialogue super clear.

 

I got this center channel speaker to go with my Bowers and Wilkins 684 S2 floor speakers and powered 8-inch sub-woofer. I knew it would make a good system even better, but I'm surprised at what a difference it makes. The overall sound is fuller and the...

Feb 2016

Brukeranmeldelse (bestbuy.com)

Center Speaker Heaven

 

This is a wonderful speaker. Great sound for the money. Batman (bane) voice is amazing on this center channel!

Feb 2016

Brukeranmeldelse (bestbuy.com)

Nice full sound

 

Returned a Martin Logan Motion 8 and ended up buying this B&W center channel speaker after listening to it in Magnolia. So glad I did. Much fuller and more natural sound. Also needed a speaker less than 7 inches in height to fit in my TV console...

Feb 2016

Brukeranmeldelse (bestbuy.com)

Perfect compliment

 

This speaker compliments the in ceiling Bowers and Wilkins speakers we had installed. The sound quality is terrific.

Feb 2016

Brukeranmeldelse (bestbuy.com)

Great sound for the money

 

This speaker was very easy to install and sounds great with my Bose small side speakers and woofer

Jan 2016

Brukeranmeldelse (bestbuy.com)

Great Center Channel

 

Speaker sounds amazing and fills the room with sound. Wouldnt expect anything less out of B&W

Jan 2016

Brukeranmeldelse (bestbuy.com)

Excellent speaker

 

Clear sharp sound. Delivers voice and midrange very good

Des 2015

Brukeranmeldelse (bestbuy.com)

Proficient center channel speaker for a 12X15 room

 

Reproduces music and dialog well and blends nicely with my Paradigm sub-base.

Des 2015

Brukeranmeldelse (bestbuy.com)

Had problems from the beginning.

 

DVD player is supposedly defective. Speakers are great but system is very slow. In addition, I was charged twice for the same product and having a devil of a time getting a credit. Very disappointed.

Des 2015