Bowers & Wilkins HTM61 S2

Bowers & Wilkins HTM61 S2
alaScore 89

22 tester

Apr 2018

alaTest har samlet og analysert 22 anmeldelser av Bowers & Wilkins HTM61 S2. Gjennomsnittlig rangering for dette produktet er 5.0/5, sammenlignet mot en gjennomsnittlig rangering på 4.3/5 for andre Høytalere.

Vi analyserte bruker- og ekspert rangeringer, produktalder og flere faktorer. Sammenligned med andre Høytalere blir Bowers & Wilkins HTM61 S2 tildelt en total alaScore™ på 89/100 = Meget bra kvalitet.

Anmeldelsesanalyse

(Basert på 22 anmeldelser)

Brukeranmeldelser  

Ansvarsfraskrivelse:

Nedenfor er en liste over anmeldelser for denne eller lignende produkter. Hvis du tror denne grupperingen er galt kan du klikke her for å flagge.
Les mer på vår FAQ’s side.
Viser 1 - 10 av 22 Vis tester: på Norge | på andre språk

Brukeranmeldelse (bestbuy.com)

Sweet

 

Awesome sound. Would recommend these speakers to anyone.

Jan 2016

Brukeranmeldelse (bestbuy.com)

The cornerstone

 

Must have for total clarity and substance in any theater system.

Jan 2016

Brukeranmeldelse (bestbuy.com)

Good sound

 

Replaced an older 600 series center channel in advance of replacing a few other speakers.

Jan 2016

Brukeranmeldelse (bestbuy.com)

Full package!

 

Well, I may not be a multi-million-dollar audiophile, but I do consider myself, still, an audiophile. I've had this speaker for about 5 days now, and I must say, this thing is the full package. The separation, clarity, punch, and imaging of this...

Nov 2015

Brukeranmeldelse (bestbuy.com)

My Perfect Center

 

This matches well with my new bookshelf and sub! My 3.1 sounds better than any of my past 5.1 in ceiling speakers!

Aug 2015

Brukeranmeldelse (bestbuy.com)

Excellent sound

 

Easy to install. Make sure you have sufficient space to install it. I am using this center speaker with the B&W 685 front speakers. No need to add additional to enjoy amazing sound.

Mai 2015

Brukeranmeldelse (bestbuy.com)

Amazing!!!

 

This is a very large center channel speaker and you need plenty of space to accommodate it. If you have the space, this is the center channel for you! Bowers is the Best!

Apr 2015

Brukeranmeldelse (bestbuy.com)

great sound quality

 

clarity of sound is great.. great w/bookshelf unit

Apr 2015

Brukeranmeldelse (bestbuy.com)

Great center speaker for AV sound

 

This replaced my Boston Acoustic 2-way center speaker. It is much more compact and sounds terrific for both video and music.

Apr 2015

Brukeranmeldelse (bestbuy.com)

Best speakers I've ever owned.

 

The speakers are crystal clear and I feel I got a great price.

Feb 2015