Russell Hobbs 18558 Desire Mini Chopper

Russell Hobbs 18558 Desire Mini Chopper
alaAverage 5

7 tester

Sep 2017

alaTest har samlet og analysert 7 anmeldelser av Russell Hobbs 18558 Desire Mini Chopper. Gjennomsnittlig rangering for dette produktet er 5.0/5, sammenlignet mot en gjennomsnittlig rangering på 4.2/5 for andre Foodprosessor.

Gjennomsnittlig så rangerte brukerne dette produktet 100/100.

Anmeldelsesanalyse

(Basert på 7 anmeldelser)

Brukeranmeldelser  

Ansvarsfraskrivelse:

Nedenfor er en liste over anmeldelser for denne eller lignende produkter. Hvis du tror denne grupperingen er galt kan du klikke her for å flagge.
Les mer på vår FAQ’s side.
Viser 1 - 7 av 7 Vis tester: på Norge | på andre språk

Brukeranmeldelse av: ILov3Shopping (johnlewis.com)

Quality Product

 

This chopper is very handy and easy to use especially if you have dexterity issues. With smaller versions the lid needs to be lined up with the body. The 1 litre glass bowl is very useful when making hummous, guacamole etc which I do a lot. Every...

Nov 2015

Brukeranmeldelse av: ZdT44 (johnlewis.com)

wonderful

 

Loved it, I don't have to cut onions any more....yeah!!!

Apr 2015

Brukeranmeldelse av: Daiva (johnlewis.com)

Great Chopper!

 

Very happy with the product. Would recommend. :-)......

Feb 2015

Brukeranmeldelse av: Awula (johnlewis.com)

Mini Chopper

 

Very good product. I use it often. glass base can be used as a storage jar as it comes with an additional lid.. Very easy to use and clean.

Sep 2014

Brukeranmeldelse av: Deeno (johnlewis.com)

Great chopper

 

I bought this to replace my old reliable chopper, now I wonder why I waited so long to replace it. Easy to use, easy to clean. Very efficient - I overchopped (practically blended) the first few times I used it. But now I am used to it I love it.

Jun 2014

Brukeranmeldelse av: Anonymous (asda.com)

RUSSELL HOBBS MINI CHOPPER

 

Good size, glass bowl so will not scratch like plastic. makes loverly smoothies . chops breadcrumbs, onions & lots more . have only used a short time so cant say more. but if only to chop up my fruit its worth while . I love it.

Apr 2013

Brukeranmeldelse av: dunkeydude (asda.com)

What a Whizz

 

I had a look around and chose this lovely little chopper. I am delighted with it, powerful, quick and easy, and of excellent quality. Within moments you can chop from chunky to very fine, exactly as you want it. Very useful and I use it very often....

Jan 2013